Food & Drink Events in Liverpool

Check out happening food & drink events all around Liverpool, EN

Afternoon Tea at MerseyMade

Thu Feb 22 2024 at 05:00 pm merseymade GBP 27

BOLD B2B Wine Tasting Networking

Thu Mar 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Fazenda Liverpool GBP 35 to 100

PLANT A SEED. SEED SOW AND IN CONVERSATION WITH PLOT2PLATE

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 02:00 pm Open Eye Gallery Free

An Evening with Nisha Katona - Liverpool

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones GBP 4 to 32

A Taste of Italy Evening

Sat Feb 24 2024 at 05:30 pm The Old Stables

BACCHUS Blind Wine Tasting

Fri Feb 23 2024 at 07:30 pm MerseyMade GBP 35

THE FINAL - LIVERPOOL V CHELSEA

Sun Feb 25 2024 at 12:00 pm 31 Grafton Street, Liverpool

An Evening with Celine

Fri May 03 2024 at 06:00 pm 50 Brunswick Street L20PL Liverpool, United Kingdom

BACCHUS – BLIND WINE TASTING

Fri Feb 23 2024 at 07:30 pm MERSEYMADE

LIVERPOOL SCHOOL OF WINE: WINE TASTING

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:00 pm MERSEYMADE

An Evening with Rick Stein

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 06:00 pm M&S Bank Arena Liverpool

An Evening with Whitney

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:00 pm The Bentley GBP 25

An Evening with Dolly

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 07:00 pm The Bentley GBP 25

Gourmet Delight Jubilee

Thu Feb 22 2024 at 07:00 pm 104 Seel St USD 60

An Evening with Whitney

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm The Bentley GBP 25

BACCHUS Blind Wine Tasting

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 07:30 pm MerseyMade GBP 35

BACCHUS – BLIND WINE TASTING

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:30 pm MERSEYMADE

Liverpool School of Wine: Wine Tasting

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:00 pm MerseyMade GBP 35