Candlelight Concerts in Liverpool

Check out happening candlelight concerts events all around Liverpool, EN

Bublé by Candlelight

Thu Nov 21 2024 at 06:45 pm The Dome

Dinner by Candlelight

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Britannia Adelphi Hotel GBP 35

Dinner by Candlelight

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 06:30 pm Ranelagh Street, L3 5UL Liverpool, United Kingdom

The Music Of Fleetwood Mac By Candlelight At Liverpool Empire

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 07:30 pm Liverpool Empire Theatre

Candlelight: A Tribute to Taylor Swift

Sat Feb 03 2024 St George's Hall Liverpool

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Yin Yoga by candlelight above the city with optional spa access

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Legacy building , Parliament Square GBP 30

Candlelight: A Tribute to ABBA

Thu May 23 2024 St George's Hall Liverpool

Candlelight: A Tribute to Pink Floyd

Fri May 24 2024 St George's Hall Liverpool GBP 5 to 35

Candlelight: Coldplay vs. Imagine Dragons

Tue May 28 2024 St George's Hall Liverpool GBP 5 to 40