Dog Events in Leeds

Check out happening dog events all around Leeds, EN

Fever Leeds Band Showcase

Fri May 24 2024 at 06:30 pm Upstairs At The Packhorse

Brewery Open Day - June 2024

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Wilde Child Brewing Co

FEVER Charity Showcase 24th May

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Pack Horse, Hyde Park

You Can Laugh You Know: May The 31st be With You!

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:30 pm HEART - Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre

‘May Makers’ - The Moor Market

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:30 pm Woodhouse Moor, Leeds

Wordspace Open mic with Katy Mahon

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 07:30 pm The Venue 8-10 Town Street, Horsforth, Leeds LS18 4RJ

Clare Pooley & Matt Coyne in Conversation

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 06:30 pm Waterstones Leeds GBP 5 to 22

Riskee and the Ridicule // Leeds Lending Room

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:30 pm Lending Room

Bowls Big Weekend Open Event

Sun May 26 2024 at 01:00 pm Stanningley Park Crown Green Bowling Club

The Guide Dogs Run - Leeds

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am Roundhay Park

OUTDOOR CINEMA, Frontier Sapiens Film Festival - LEEDS, Kirkstall Abbey

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 08:30 pm Kirkstall Abbey GBP 5

Leeds Steampunk Market

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 10:00 am Leeds Industrial Museum at Armley Mills

Diamond Dogs Disco

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm The Old Woollen

LEEDS OUTDOOR CINEMA - TOP GUN MAVERICK

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 08:30 pm Kirkstall Abbey

LEEDS OUTDOOR CINEMA - Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 08:30 pm Kirkstall Abbey

Leeds Vintage, Indie & Flea Market

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am Leeds Markets

DEHD, Live at The Brudenell

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

Hall Park 1st XI vs Otley Cricket Club

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 12:30 pm Hall Park, LS18 5JY Horsforth, United Kingdom

Hall Park 1st XI vs Steeton Cricket Club

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:30 pm Hall Park, LS18 5JY Horsforth, United Kingdom

Hall Park T20 Team vs Kirkstall Educational Cricket Club

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 06:30 pm Hall Park, LS18 5JY Horsforth, United Kingdom

Hall Park 3rd XI vs Menston Cricket Club

Sun May 26 2024 at 02:00 pm Hall Park, LS18 5JY Horsforth, United Kingdom

Scott Lavene + Novelty Island, Live in Leeds

Thu Jun 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Hyde Park Book Club