Dance Events in Leeds

Check out happening dance events all around Leeds, EN

Spirit of Smokie

Fri May 17 2024 at 07:30 pm Leeds Irish Centre

Weekly Salsa Classes on Sunday by Sabroso Academy

Sun May 19 2024 at 03:45 pm The Calls, Leeds

ONE FOR TEA - Don't Be Chai

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 02:00 pm Canned Heat

F*CK ME It's Freshers - Leeds

Mon Sep 23 2024 at 09:00 pm Mint Warehouse

Leeds Record Fair

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am Kirkgate Market

PUX B-DAY🎂 & AFRICA DAY 🥳

Fri May 24 2024 at 08:30 pm Casa Restaurant Leeds

Nubiyan Twist, Live in Leeds

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Project House, Armley Road, Leeds

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Leeds 2024

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 01:00 pm Mint Warehouse

James An

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 07:00 pm University Square off Lifton Place, LS2 9JZ Leeds, United Kingdom

BRAVE NU WORLD TOUR

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Eiger Music Studios GBP 8

Musicology Presents:- GUTS (All Night Long)

Sat May 18 2024 at 10:00 pm Freedom Mills

LEEDS - Afrobeats N Brunch - SUNDAY 9TH JUNE

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 02:00 pm The Warehouse Leeds

Romesh Ranganathan

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 07:30 pm First Direct Arena

Half Term Family Rave, Project House, Leeds

Wed May 29 2024 at 10:00 am Project House Leeds

Brave Nu World Tour: Leeds

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Eiger Studios

The Bone Cancer Ball 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 06:30 pm Centenary Pavillion Elland Road Leeds

Arrested Development - LEEDS

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:00 pm The Old Woollen

FNE Freshers Sunday Special : Space : Welcome To Leeds

Sun Sep 15 2024 at 11:00 pm The Space Nightclub, Leeds

Morning Pro Class with ACCA Dance Theatre

Thu Feb 29 2024 at 09:00 am The Dance Studio Leeds GBP 5

Advanced/Professional Contemporary Dance Class.

Thu Jan 12 2023 at 07:00 pm Yorkshire Dance GBP 6 to 78

Beginners/Improvers Contemporary Dance Class

Tue Jan 10 2023 at 06:15 pm Yorkshire Dance GBP 6 to 78

Baila Bachata May Party with FREE CLASS | Vesko & Sofia | Ehab

Sat May 18 2024 at 07:15 pm Holy Trinity Church, Rothwell, Leeds

R&B BRUNCH - SAT 1 JUNE - LEEDS

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 12:00 pm The HiFi Club GBP 18 to 98

R&B BRUNCH - SAT 6 JULY - LEEDS

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 12:00 pm The HiFi Club GBP 18 to 98

Leeds Monthly Bachata Party | Pebbles | Dj Alberto

Sat May 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Swarthmore Education Centre

Leeds Monthly Bachata Party | Jeremy & Jade | Dj Alberto

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:00 pm Swarthmore Education Centre

Leeds Record Fair

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am Leeds Kirkgate Market

KIZOMBA + BACHATA PARTY | CLASSES | 2 ROOMS!

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 08:30 pm Casa Restaurant Leeds

R&B BRUNCH - SAT 7 SEPT - LEEDS

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 12:00 pm The HiFi Club GBP 18 to 98

R&B BRUNCH - SAT 5 OCTOBER - LEEDS

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 12:00 pm The HiFi Club GBP 18 to 98

R&B BRUNCH - SAT 3 AUGUST - LEEDS

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 12:00 pm The HiFi Club GBP 18 to 98

JazzLeeds at the JazzFestival Stage Cookridge Street

Mon May 27 2024 at 01:00 pm Cookridge Street

LEEDS RECORD FAIR

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Kirkgate Market, Leeds, LS1 6, United Kingdom

Baila Bachata x Zouk | Intro to Brazilian Zouk Workshop with Elli

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 03:00 pm The Middle Floor

Baila Bachata June Party with FREE CLASS | John & Emma | DJ Ehab

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 07:15 pm Holy Trinity Church, Rothwell, Leeds

GRUPO LOKITO + DJ Muddy Brown....Congo meets Cuba

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

Salsa Social Leeds | Cuban salsa classes with Yersin // DJ Yersin

Tue May 28 2024 at 07:30 pm Revolucion de Cuba Leeds

Salsa Como Loco

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 01:30 pm Seven Arts Leeds

SECRET NIGHT GANG + Mica Sefia + DJ Alex FB

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Brudenell Social Club

SUMMER OF FUN – Hip Hop Dance Workshop

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 11:00 am 28-34 George Street, LS2 7HY Leeds, United Kingdom

Leeds Record Fair

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 am Leeds Kirkgate Market