Trips & Adventurous Activities in Las Vegas

Check out happening trips & adventurous activities events all around Las Vegas, NV

Spooky Town Halloween Pumpkin Patch Festival - By Rocha

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 02:00 pm TBD USD 5,000

Creating, Growing, & Protecting Your Assets

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Red Rock Country Club USD 0 to 150

Vegas Valley Concerts Presents Silver Screen Songs

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 08:00 pm The Space LV

Rider SOS Community Fundraiser Bike Night

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Bradshaw Custom Choppers

Daddy Yankee Tour 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium

Labor Day Camp

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 09:00 am Horses4Heroes Family Equestrian Center

Going Beyond Simulcast

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 09:00 am Spring Valley Baptist Church

Adele Weekends With Adele

Fri Nov 18 2022 at 05:00 pm The Colosseum

All About African Violets

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 10:00 am West Charleston Library

2022 Phoenix Camping Trip

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 03:00 pm Red Rock Canyon Camp Ground USD 60

Red Rock Canyon Hikeabout

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 09:00 am Red Rock Canyon Visitor Center Free

Las Vegas Souvenir and Resort Gift Show

Tue Sep 20 2022 at 09:00 am Las Vegas Convention Center

CoComelon LIVE! - Las Vegas, NV

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Orleans Arena - Las Vegas

Pop Up Picnic in the Park Couple Date Night+ 5 Love Languages (Self-Guided)

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 10:00 am Lorenzi Park * Recommended Park Venue - and other suggested parks when we send the itinerary.

Champion Riding School

Sun Dec 11 2022 at 08:00 am Las Vegas Motor Speed Way USD 500

Las Vegas | Ninja Mountain Bike Clinics

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 09:45 am Las Vegas, Nevada

ANME SUMMER 2022

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 09:00 am Tuscany Suites & Casino Free

Ground Up Home Inspections 3rd Annual Poker Run

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:30 am 2260 South Rainbow Boulevard,Las Vegas,89146,US USD 250 to 850

Second Annual Smart Monday at IMEX Mystery Trip!

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 05:00 pm Mandalay Bay Convention Center USD 175

Ground Up Home Inspections 3rd Annual Poker Run

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:30 am Red Rock Harley-Davidson USD 250 to 850

Wetlands: Hands On! International Coastal Cleanup Day

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 08:00 am Duck Creek Trailhead Free

Big Boys Toys Las Vegas

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 am Las Vegas Convention Center USD 25 to 100

REGISTER TODAY TO WIN A 2022 SOLO CAR

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Orleans Casino Showroom Free

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium

Las Vegas Black Rodeo

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 01:00 pm Horseman's Park USD 25

Kickee Pants Fall Sample and Clearance Sale- Las Vegas

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 am Luxor Resort and Casino USD 10

Reggae Rise Up Vegas Festival 2022

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Reggae Rise Up Vegas USD 65 to 175

The Who Hits Back Tour

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Dolby Live

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium Way

ANME WINTER 2023

Sun Jan 15 2023 at 09:00 am Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Free

Big Boys Toys Las Vegas

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 10:00 am world market center

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

2022 To Sidney, With Love 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $8

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 10

Las Vegas PRIDE OUTside Hike

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 10:00 am Cathedral Rock Trail,Mount Charleston,89124,US

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Eddie Wakes BOUNDLESS in Las Vegas

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm The Usual Place USD 15

18 Day Andean Pilgrimage & Shamanic Initiation

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 01:00 pm Church of Illatiksi Free

Las Vegas Cougs Mt Charleston Hike & Picnic

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 09:30 am Lee Canyon Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89124, United States

Exercising Confidence Over Experience

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 05:30 pm Queensridge USD 35

Get Into Your Flow

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:30 pm Queensridge USD 35

The Locals On Tour: Las Vegas!

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Cashman Field

2022 Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Big Boys Toys Las Vegas 2022

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:00 am Las Vegas Convention Center USD 15 to 100

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

RideDSES Presented by Flickfusion

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 07:30 am Bellagio Las Vegas

3-day trip to Zion and Bryce

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 10:30 am Las Vegas USD 890

2022 Forest Firefighter Appreciation Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $8

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 10

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Follow your DREAMS....Create YOUR dream vision board

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 05:30 pm Queensridge USD 35

HOLIDAY BREAKFAST - CHEER & CHILL (White Elephant Game)

Tue Dec 06 2022 at 08:30 am Queensridge USD 35

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour Las Vegas , NV

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Allegiant Stadium USD 86 to 202

BRAVE YOUR ELEMENT with MILATHEMAGICIAN

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 12:30 pm Las Vegas USD 0 to 178

Resolution Run

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 05:00 pm Kellogg-Zaher Soccer Complex

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 His Name Shall Be 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Shhhh!!! Become a millionaire as a home-based travel agent (Las Vegas)

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Las Vegas Marriott Free

Save The Date : Harley-Davidson Poker Run 2022

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 07:00 am Las Vegas Harley-Davidson

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Andorian group photo!

Sun Aug 28 2022 at 01:00 pm Bally's Hotel And Casino

Fit Functional Nurses Horsemanship class

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:00 pm 5681 Rowland Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89130-1513, United States

TV/VIVO-R.E.A.L MADRID V BARCELONA E.N VIV 23 DE JULIO 2022

Sat Dec 31 2022 at 02:30 pm Allegiant Stadium EUR 54

[email protected]!!..- BARÇA V R.E.A.L MADRID E.N DIRECTO Y VIV 23 DE JULIO 2022

Mon Dec 26 2022 at 11:30 am Allegiant Stadium EUR 12

DIRECTOl!![vEr]@..-R.E.A.L MADRID V BARCELONA E.N VIV GRAT.IS 23 DE JULIO 2

Thu Dec 29 2022 at 01:30 pm Allegiant Stadium EUR 563

VER..,,AQUÍ**_** BARCELONA V R.E.A.L MADRID E.N DIRECTO Y VIV 23 DE JULIO 2

Wed Dec 28 2022 at 11:30 am Allegiant Stadium EUR 45

Kehlani - Las Vegas, NV

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:00 pm The Chelsea (3708 Las Vegas Blvd S, Level 3, The Chelsea Tower, Las Vegas)

Trail Cleanup @ the Springs Preserve

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:30 am Springs Preserve

TAGON-ONS IN USA - GRAND REUNION

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 05:30 pm Suncoast Hotel and Casino – Las Vegas

October Las Vegas “Hips & Grips” Women’s BJJ & Climbing Camp

Fri Oct 28 2022 at 12:00 am Las Vegas, Nevada

CKC - Las Vegas

Sun Nov 13 2022 at 11:00 am Nevada Climbing Center

Royal Flush Vegas

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 02:00 pm Tuscany Suites & Casino Free

The Who Hits Back Tour

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Dolby Live

2022 Santa's Big Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Iowa 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Maine 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Nevada 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Minnesota 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Taco Sloth 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Ugly Sweater Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 17 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Veterans Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Advanced Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design (CPTED) Nov. 2022

Tue Nov 01 2022 at 08:30 am Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department Headquarters USD 425

Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour Las Vegas , NV

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Allegiant Stadium USD 86 to 202

Revolution Run

Sun Jan 01 2023 at 01:00 pm Kellogg-Zaher Soccer Complex

Win A Free Trip To Las Vegas For The Rest Of Your Life**

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 10:00 am 1727 S Las Vegas Blvd Free

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure-Las Vegas

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 08:00 am City Center USD 30 to 44

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure-Las Vegas

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 08:00 am City Center USD 30 to 44

One Team Scavenger Hunt Las Vegas Strip

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 11:00 am Recommended Parking to Begin Adventure USD 20 to 35

Ride Scooters & Explore Downtown

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Atomic Scooters USD 20

Amazing Scavenger Hunt Adventure-Las Vegas

Tue Aug 16 2022 at 08:00 am City Center USD 30 to 44

Las Vegas Strip: Outdoor Escape Game - Past & Present Glory

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 06:00 pm MGM Lion USD 8

Las Vegas Strip: Outdoor Escape Game - Past & Present Glory

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 04:00 pm MGM Lion USD 8

Nightclub on Wheels™ [PRIVATE] Party Bus Limo OPEN BAR: #1 Vegas Club Crawl

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 09:00 pm Nightclub on Wheels USD 79

Ride Scooters & Explore Downtown

Mon Aug 15 2022 at 07:00 pm Atomic Scooters USD 20

Las Vegas Strip: Outdoor Escape Game - Past & Present Glory

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 04:00 pm MGM Lion USD 8

2022 Race Thru Tennessee 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $5

Sun Aug 21 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 13