Performances in Las Vegas

Check out happening performances events all around Las Vegas, NV

Lil Jon | Wet Republic Memorial Day Pool Party

Mon May 30 2022 at 11:00 am Wet Republic

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena

Chris Lake | Marquee Dayclub Memorial Day Sunday Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 11:00 am Marquee Dayclub

Kaskade | Wet Republic Memorial Day Sunday Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 11:00 am Wet Republic

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Sun May 29 2022 at 05:00 pm Michelob Ultra Arena

Daddy Yankee Tour 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

The Who Hits Back Tour

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Dolby Live

Slipknot Knotfest Roadshow

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 05:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium Way

TAO Beach | Memorial Weekend Sunday Party

Sun May 29 2022 at 11:00 am Tao Beach

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

Pauly D | Marquee July 4th Weekend Saturday

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 11:00 am Marquee Dayclub

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium Way

Motherland Music Festival Concert

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 09:00 pm Cork and Thorn USD 35

Happy Together Tour

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm The Smith Center

Australian Pink Floyd – All That’s To Come

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:30 pm The Smith Center

Hamilton

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 07:30 pm The Smith Center

Stefan des Lauriers and Friends

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Happy Earth Market

34th Annual Ribbon Of Life® Celebrating Grammy Award-Winning Music

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 11:00 am The Legends In Concert Theater USD 45

Kevin Hart Tickets Las Vegas NV The Chelsea The Cosmopolitan

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 pm The Cosmopolitan Hotel Las Vegas, NV

Jim Jefferies Tickets Las Vegas NV The Mirage Hotel and Casino Theatre

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm The Mirage Hotel and Casino

Las Vegas Pride Presents: Black Girl Magic

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Journey 7/15/2022

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Resorts World Theatre

Justin Bieber Tickets Las Vegas NV T-Mobile Arena

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 07:30 pm T-Mobile Arena

Joe Rogan Tickets Las Vegas NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena

Knotfest Roadshow: Slipknot Tickets Las Vegas NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 07:30 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena

Gary Allan

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm M Resort Spa Casino

SHINE BRIGHT 4 AUTISM

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 11:00 am Zappos USD 0 to 5

PLANET PERREO (18+)

Fri Jun 17 2022 at 09:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas Strip

Killer Queen

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 08:00 pm M Resort Spa Casino

Parkway Drive

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 07:00 pm The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas

Advanced Botox and Dermal Fillers (Level II)

Sun Oct 02 2022 at 08:00 am The Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa USD 1,299

Dirty R&R presents The Surfrajettes, The Volcanics, Sheiks of Neptune + DJs

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 pm The Usual Place USD 20

ACE Massage Cupping & MediCupping Four-Day

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 am 4975 Dean Martin Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89118-1656, United States

Album Release Concert & Afterparty

Sun May 29 2022 at 04:30 pm Myron's at The Smith Center

Shine Bright 4 Autism 2022!

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 12:00 pm 400 Stewart Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89101-2927, United States USD 0 to 5

Cabaret of Secrets

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:30 pm Majestic Repertory Theater USD 25 to 30

Iration & Atmosphere Sunshine and Summer Nights Tour at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Downtown Las Vegas Events Center USD 35 to 200

TeeFlii Live Summer Melt Down Las Vegas 2022

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 09:00 pm Backstage Bar & Billiards USD 10 to 650

Kidpreneur Business Fair

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 10:00 am Easy Days Drive Thru Mini Mart Free

DISCOPUSSY w/ MOON BOOTS

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm DISCOPUSSY

F*ck That's Funny

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The MINT Tavern USD 15

Cypher Sunday (Outer Space)

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Craft Motions

JESSE DANIEL

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 08:00 pm Soulbelly BBQ USD 15 to 20

Retro Peepshow!

Sun May 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Square Bar Vegas

Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour Las Vegas , NV

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Allegiant Stadium USD 86 to 202

Retirement U Educational Seminar in Las Vegas, NV

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Aliante Library Free

Raider Nation Home Opener Party 2022

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Rockstar Bar & Grill USD 60 to 150

Machine Gun Kelly - Mainstream Sellout Tour Las Vegas, NV

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:00 pm T-Mobile Arena USD 37 to 183

We THRIVE Launch Event

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 05:30 pm The Coop Cowork Free

Las Vegas PRIDE Presents Black Girl Magic Live

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Altura Presents: Planet Perreo

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Hard Rock Cafe Las Vegas Strip

Secret Garden ft. Noizu

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 09:00 pm AREA15

Working Women - The Friendship Factor - June Dinner Connect

Wed Jun 15 2022 at 06:00 pm Round Table Pizza Free

2 CHAINZ @ The #1 Hip Hop Nightclub in the World

Fri Jun 03 2022 at 10:00 pm Address Free

MG Bailey plays The Drawing Room

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 06:00 pm The Drawing Room USD 10

Kool & the Gang

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Sounds of summer

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm 3495 E Flamingo Rd USD 150 to 1,500

The Reo Brothers of Tacloban

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Ahern Hotel USD 78

PAINT MY ASS & PARTY: AN AVANT-GARDE CREATIVE EXPERIENCE (+21)

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 09:00 pm The Dope Exchange

Chris brown @ The #1 Hip Hop Club in the World

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 pm Nightclub Free

Vacation Bible School

Mon Jun 20 2022 at 06:00 pm Mountain View SDA Church Free

Maluma - Live in Las Vegas

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 pm Las Vegas Free

"DRAGGED OUT THURSDAYS" SHOW WITH HOST AND TOP PERFORMER TSUNAMI

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm KB STYLE STUDIOS, LLC USD 5

CAMRON @ The #1 Hip Hop Nightclub in the World

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Address Free

LiL Baby @ The #1 Hip Hop Club in the World

Sun May 29 2022 at 10:00 pm Nightclub Free

WHEN WE WERE YOUNG FESTIVAL

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am 311 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102, United States

Jhay Cortez performing LIVE Latin Reggaeton Party at Elia Beach Club

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am Elia Beach Las Vegas Free

Snatchin pride members meet in Vegas

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm Las Vegas Free

Pride Karaoke Night

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 06:00 pm The LGBTQ Center of Southern Nevada Free

BIG SEAN @ The #1 Hip Hop Pool Party in the World

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 11:00 am Address Free

96 BITTER BEINGS (ex-CKY) - HOWLING GIANT

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 08:00 pm Soulbelly BBQ USD 15 to 20

NINA x Luke Mejares Love Moves Las Vegas

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 03:00 pm 5321 Cameron St, Las Vegas, NV 89118-2202, United States

Strangelove-The DEPECHE MODE Experience

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino

MOJAVE SUN w/ MOTHER MERCURY, HEROINE HONEY

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Soulbelly BBQ USD 10

Nunca Jamas Live in Las Vegas first USA Tour

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Backstage Bar & Billiards USD 25

1st Annual PACC Festival

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 am The Orleans Hotel & Casino USD 200

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Royal Flush

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 09:00 pm Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States

The Who Hits Back Tour

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Dolby Live

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82

Black Girl Magic Las Vegas

Fri Oct 14 2022 at 10:30 pm The Lamarre Theater USD 63 to 82