Meditation Events in Las Vegas

Check out happening meditation events all around Las Vegas, NV

International Day of Yoga

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Downtown Summerlin

Full Moon Restorative Yoga & Sound Healing

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:30 pm Pueblo Park, 7663 W Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89128, United States

Reiki Share Meditation and Crystal Sound Bath

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:00 pm Oasis to Zen Wellness Center & Transformation Spa

Neighborhood Hippie Zen Den Grand Opening

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm 3856 Raymert Dr, Las Vegas, NV

Sound Bath Meditation! with Kelli

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Enchanted Forest Reiki Center, Spiritual Items 'n More USD 25

Summer Solstice Labyrinth Walk & Ritual with Candace Kant, Ph.D

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Center for Spiritual Living Greater Las Vegas

Full Moon Soul Sessions

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:00 pm 8450 W. Sahara Avenue #109, Las Vegas, NV

Introduction to Becoming a Lightworker-with Edward Chase

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 01:00 pm Enchanted Forest Reiki Center, Spiritual Items 'n More USD 25

Sunset Hike

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 05:00 pm Calico Basin Road Free

Clarity Class - Create Your Own Mindset Soundtrack!

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:00 pm 11035 Lavender Hill Dr USD 59

Donation Based Summer Guided Meditation and Reiki Healing Circle

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:00 pm F45 Training Summerlin

Future-Self Visualization Meditation and Paint

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 03:00 pm Herbally Grounded USD 50

Spiritual Wellness Gatherings: 4th Sundays at Grounding Oasis

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Bllack Hair & Shop USD 0 to 15

Summer Solstice / Full Moon Meditation & Sound Bath

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 03:30 pm Yoga Sanctuary

Beading and Meditation session with the Hood Hippie

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm 3856 Raymert Dr USD 15 to 81

CYP Connect 2024: Heal Your Way Forward

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Queendom Cultivation USD 0 to 555

Women's Sensual MoveMint Retreat

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 04:00 pm Las Vegas USD 947

Bolsters And Bubbly

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 03:00 pm Yoga Sanctuary

Future-Self Visualization Meditation and Paint

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 03:00 pm Herbally Grounded

RISE Hypnotic Meditation Teacher Certification Class

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 06:00 am Sahara Hotel. Las Vegas, Nevada

Queendom Cultivation: Full Moon Soul Sessions

Sun Mar 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Queendom Cultivation Crystal Shop USD 25

Pranayama Breathing Free Class • Las Vegas

Wed Nov 22 2023 at 10:00 am Soul Dimension Free

Breathwork • Free Weekly Class • Las Vegas

Wed Nov 29 2023 at 10:00 am Soul Dimension Free

Awakening through Trauma - The Workshop - Las Vegas

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 10:00 am Las Vegas Free

Sound Therapy New Moon Meditation - LAS VEGAS, NV

Sat Jun 17 2023 at 06:00 pm Las Vegas Free

Awakening Yoga • Weekly Class • Las Vegas

Wed Dec 20 2023 at 07:30 am Soul Dimension USD 15

Breathwork Healing Session • Joy of Breathing • Las Vegas

Mon Dec 25 2023 at 10:00 am Soul Dimension USD 19

Lead with Peace Las Vegas: Trust yourself for effective leadership

Thu May 02 2024 at 09:00 am Las Vegas Free

Healing Breathwork | Accelerate emotional and physical healing • Las Vegas

Mon Feb 05 2024 at 10:00 am Soul Dimension USD 19

Downtown Yoga In The Park

Sat Oct 03 2020 at 10:00 am Downtown Container Park USD 15 to 333

Radiance - Ascendant Breathwork: Sacred Space

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 05:45 pm 3215 S Rancho Dr, Las Vegas, NV, United States, Nevada 89102

Radiance - Ascendant Breathwork: Sacred Space

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 05:45 pm 3215 S Rancho Dr., Las Vegas, NV, United States, Nevada 89102

Demystifying Mindfulness and Meditation With Michael Davitt

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 02:00 pm Whitney Library

Druids Meetup: Craft Night! (Virtual & In Person)

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 07:30 pm Larrea Tridentata Grove, ADF