Festivals in Las Vegas

Check out happening festivals events all around Las Vegas, NV

When We Were Young Festival - Sunday (Concert)

Sun Oct 20 2024 Las Vegas Festival Grounds

When We Were Young Festival - Saturday (Concert)

Sat Oct 19 2024 Las Vegas Festival Grounds

iHeartRadio Music Festival - Saturday (Concert)

Sat Sep 21 2024 T-Mobile Arena

West Coast Taco & Beer Festival - Las Vegas

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 pm MEET Las Vegas

2024 Africa Day Las Vegas Festival & Celebration!

Sun May 26 2024 at 12:00 pm Desert Breeze Park Free

When We Were Young

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 10:00 am Las Vegas USA

3rd Annual Symphony Park Arts Festival

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am Symphony Park at The Smith Center Free

The Big Showoff - 2 Day Music Festival

Fri May 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Charlie Frias Park Free

Nuwu Pahsats Speaker Series: Indigenous Foodways with Crystal Wahpepah

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 04:00 pm 333 S. Valley View Blvd., Las Vegas, NV, United States, Nevada 89107

23rd Annual Las Vegas Juneteenth Festival

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 04:00 pm The Expo at World Market Center Free

For Da Soul Music and Food Festival

Sat May 25 2024 at 02:00 pm Jerk Dat Inc USD 15 to 25

Portable System Deployment | Las Vegas 2024

Wed May 29 2024 at 10:00 am Fontainebleau Las Vegas

Punk Rock Bowling and Music Festival

Fri May 24 2024 at 10:00 am Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

The Summerlin Council Patriotic Parade 2024

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 09:00 am Forgotten Not Gone

Zach Bryan at T-Mobile Arena

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 08:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

AFRICA DAY 2024 LAS VEGAS FESTIVAL & CELEBRATION

Sun May 26 2024 at 12:00 pm Desert Breeze Park

Portable System Deployment | Las Vegas 2024

Wed May 29 2024 at 10:00 am Fontainebleau Las Vegas USD 250 to 350

Headshine live in Las Vegas at First Friday Festival Voodoo Brewing Stage

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 08:00 pm Voodoo Brewing Co. - Vegas Pub

Zach Bryan at T-Mobile Arena

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 08:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

Luis J Gomez LIVE at Wiseguys Las Vegas Town Square May 24-25

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Town Square Las Vegas

Revive & Thrive Fest

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am East Las Vegas Community Center USD 0 to 35

GainesCon Film Festival & Expo

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 12:00 pm Downtown Cinemas USD 25 to 200

Sin City Summerfest

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Lady Brandy's Place USD 15 to 100

Summer Kick Off Party

Sat May 25 2024 at 09:00 pm 1017 S. 1st St - Suite 180, Las Vegas, NV

Revive & Thrive Fest

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 10:00 am East Las Vegas Community Center

Adam and the Metal Hawks

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm The Space LV

Hardyville Stranglers @ Double Down Saloon

Sat May 25 2024 at 12:00 am Double Down Saloon

Color The World: Summer Concert

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 04:00 pm Artemus W. Ham Concert Hall

Donut Fest Las Vegas

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 01:00 pm Las Vegas USD 15 to 40

Las Vegas Book Festival 2024

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 10:00 am Historic Fifth Street School Free

Eid-Ul-Adha Chandraat Festival

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 04:00 pm 1134 South Rainbow Blvd Las Vegas 89146

2024 Latino Tax Fest - The Year of Growth!

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 10:00 am MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Design Industry Festival 2024

Thu Oct 24 2024 at 05:00 pm Tile Source One Free

Freedom Fest 2024

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 06:00 am Caesars Forum Conference Center

FestBiz Mastery

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 06:00 pm MEET Las Vegas USD 0 to 250

Dog's Social, Group Evening Walk! @ Lorenzi Park, Las Vegas

Tue May 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Lorenzi Park Free

Japanese mini-Summer Festival

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 10:00 am 6145 W Sahara Ave, Suite 5, Las Vegas, NV

TSTMRKT

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm Cheapshot Showroom & Discotheque

Ls Vegas Sky Lantern Festival

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 04:00 pm Las Vegas

Tango Dinner Show

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Rhythms Dance Studio & Event Center USD 100 to 150

Lazy Peach Music Festival

Fri Aug 30 2024 at 12:00 am Thomas & Mack Center, South Maryland Parkway, Las Vegas, NV, USA USD 1 to 11,000

Free the Whales - Beerfest

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 03:30 pm Tenaya Creek Brewery USD 65 to 85

The Roar Fest Las Vegas

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 11:00 am Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

2024 Black Las Vegas Food Festival

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 09:00 am 4291 Polaris Ave Las Vegas

Food Festival - North Las Vegas

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Las Vegas Free

Las Vegas Career Fair - June 27, 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel

Rise & Shine: Las Vegas Free Artist Development Series

Thu Feb 16 2023 at 10:30 am WARNING THIS IS A BILLBOARD SEE FLYER FOR ACCURATE EVENT DETALIS Free

BRALETTE MAKING CLASSES (LAS VEGAS)

Sat Jun 17 2023 at 12:00 pm Downtown Container Park USD 111 to 222

LAS VEGAS SOAK HOT WATERWORLD clothing optional COUPLES FEST

Thu Nov 30 2023 at 10:00 am Sea Mountain Day Club Las Vegas USD 199

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri May 24 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri May 31 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Monday Guest List Free Entry Passes

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Monday Guest List Free Entry Passes

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

Thursdays MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Thu May 23 2024 at 11:00 am Wet Republic Ultra Pool Free

Thursdays MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Thu May 30 2024 at 11:00 am Wet Republic Ultra Pool Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun May 26 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Monday Guest List Free Entry Passes

Mon May 27 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Monday Guest List Free Entry Passes

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Sundays Guest List Free Entry Passes

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

Exodus Festival Las Vegas | Memorial Weekend | SZN14

Thu May 23 2024 at 10:00 am Las Vegas USD 40 to 320

Exodus Festival Las Vegas | Labor Day Weekend | SZN14

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 10:00 am Las Vegas USD 40 to 320

Exodus Festival Las Vegas | Desert Drip Weekend | SZN14

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 10:00 am Las Vegas USD 40 to 320

Exodus Festival Las Vegas | 4th Of July Weekend | SZN14

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 10:00 am Las Vegas USD 40 to 320

MODEL CALL FOR FASHION SHOWS

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 03:00 pm Fashion Show Las Vegas USD 0 to 299

Las Vegas Career Fair - August 22, 2024

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel

Las Vegas Career Fair - July 25, 2024

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 11:00 am Sunset Station Hotel & Casino

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri May 24 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri May 31 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

MGM Grand Ultra Day Pool Party Guest List Free Entry Passes

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 11:00 am MGM Grand Free

Craft Festival at Tivoli

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 10:00 am Tivoli Village Las Vegas Free

Craft Festival at Tivoli

Sun Nov 10 2024 at 10:00 am Tivoli Village Las Vegas Free

faded fest Las Vegas June 7th @ Blackswan

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Black Swans Entertainment, West Brooks Avenue, Las Vegas, NV, USA USD 20

faded fest Las Vegas June 8th @ Blackswan

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 06:00 pm Black Swans Entertainment, West Brooks Avenue, Las Vegas, NV, USA USD 20

Mat Marker Yoga Mat Charms at the *Radiance Festival

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am AREA15 Free

Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Saturday Night (Ages 25-39) | Fancy A Go?

Sat May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Lucky Day USD 40

Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Saturday Night (Ages 25-39) | Fancy A Go?

Sat May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Lucky Day USD 40

Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Saturday Night (Ages 25-39) | Fancy A Go?

Sat May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm Lucky Day USD 40

Radiance Festival

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 10:00 am 3215 S Rancho Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89102-8452, United States

Plush Rocks Count's Vamp'd Saturday August 31, 2024

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 08:00 pm Count's Vamp'd Rock Bar & Grill USD 15