Festivals in Las Vegas

Check out happening festivals events all around Las Vegas, NV

ONE N ONLY Shuttle Experience to EDC Las Vegas 2021

Fri Oct 22 2021 at 03:30 pm Las Vegas USD 149

Las Vegas Job Fair - Las Vegas Career Fair

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

End of Summer

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 11:00 am Boulder Station Hotel & Casino

Reggae Rise Up Vegas Music Festival 2021

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 12:00 pm Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Warrant Resolution Event on June 26

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 10:00 am 2428 N Martin Luther King Blvd, North Las Vegas, NV 89032, United States

AnySizeDeals Week 2021 - The Festival of Real Estate Innovation

Tue Sep 07 2021 at 08:00 am The Venetian Las Vegas USD 1,299 to 1,899

Exodus Festival Las Vegas | Summer 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 12:00 am Las Vegas

iHeartRadio Music Festival 2021

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

Las Vegas Job Fair - Las Vegas Career Fair

Wed Sep 15 2021 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

Reggae Rise Up Vegas Festival 2021

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 12:00 pm Downtown Las Vegas Events Center USD 55 to 4,000

Las Vegas Job Fair - Las Vegas Career Fair

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

FVDED In The Park

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 11:00 pm Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Tempo Ultra Lounge presents Sam Blacky

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 11:59 pm Tempo Ultra Lounge USD 10 to 20

BEAT Beauty Camp 2021

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 05:00 pm MEET Las Vegas Free

2021 Downtown Brew Festival

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 05:00 pm Clark County Amphitheater USD 40 to 100

Aquarius Film Festival

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 10:00 am 233 S 4th St USD 39 to 99

Elia Beach Club presents.... SNBRN

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Elia Beach Club LV

Las Vegas Job Fair at T-Mobile Arena

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 11:00 am T-Mobile Arena Free

Miracle Makers International Film Festival hosted by AOF Megafest

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 10:00 am Las Vegas Nevada

Black Las Vegas Food Festival & Block Party

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:00 pm Black Las Vegas Food Festival USD 0 to 750

Certificate in Essentials of Human Resource Management Seminar

Mon Oct 25 2021 at 08:00 am Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino USD 1,975 to 2,975

Free Job Fair and Community Day. Las Vegas!

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 10:00 am Las Vegas Basketball Center Free

AWFS Fair

Mon Jul 19 2021 at 09:00 am Las Vegas Convention Center

NDRR Pre-Show Party

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 07:00 pm 3377 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8902, United States

Unity Clash

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 10:00 am AV Vegas

Puerto Rican Parade 2021

Wed Jul 28 2021 at 09:30 pm New York - New York Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Las Vegas Career Fair

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 09:30 am Courtyard by Marriott Las Vegas Convention Center Free

Reggae Rise Up Vegas Festival 2021

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 12:00 pm Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

LAS VEGAS Tribute Festival 2021

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 04:00 pm Sam's Town Hotel & Gambling Hall

Life is Beautiful Festival 2021

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 02:00 pm 515 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89101-5611, United States

LAS VEGAS LIVE CAREER FAIR AND JOB FAIR - AUGUST 24, 2021

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 11:00 am 2411 W Sahara Ave Free

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 03:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

Lux Rave Pop-Up Store by iHeartRaves EmazingLights & Into the AM

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 10:00 am Luxor Hotel and Casino

AFRIKFEST 2021

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 10:00 am Conference Center of Las Vegas

Mac & Cheese Fest Las Vegas

Mon Oct 18 2021 at 01:00 pm TBA USD 10 to 30

Las Vegas Water Lantern Festival

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Sunset Park

4th of July Parade w/ Faith Christian Church in Boulder City

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 am Faith Christian Church

Free Career Fair and Community Event

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 01:00 pm Las Vegas Basketball Center

Rose Regatta

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 08:00 am Lake Las Vegas, Henderson, Nv

Journey Las Vegas

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Las Vegas, Nevada

Maroon 5 Las Vegas

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Las Vegas, Nevada

Weezer Las Vegas

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Las Vegas, Nevada

The National Day of Rock N’ Roll

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 05:00 pm Arts District Walk, Las Vegas, NV 89101, United States

Las Vegas Balloon Festival 2021

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 06:00 am Sky Zone Las Vegas

Desert Boom 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 09:00 pm Las Vegas Nevada

2021 NAPOA in viva LAS VEGAS

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 09:00 am Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa

National Day of RocknRoll

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 05:00 pm First Friday Las Vegas

Las Vegas Singles Event | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Fancy A Go?

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 pm The Classic Jewel USD 29 to 32

Las Vegas Singles Events | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Seen on VH1

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 pm The Classic Jewel USD 29 to 32

Donut Fest Las Vegas

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 01:00 pm Las Vegas USD 10 to 30

The King of Las Vegas Festival

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 03:00 pm Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Reggae Rise Up Vegas Festival 2021

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 12:00 pm Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Dessert Fest Las Vegas

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 01:00 pm Vegas USD 10 to 30

Las Vegas Virtual Job Fair November 17, 2021

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 am Las Vegas Free

Las Vegas Virtual Job Fair November 17, 2021

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 am Las Vegas USD 0 to 795

Las Vegas Virtual Job Fair September 22, 2021

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 09:00 am Las Vegas Free

Las Vegas Virtual Career Fair & Diversity Job Fair - Sept 16, 2021

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 11:30 am Palace Station Casino & Resort Free

Las Vegas Career Fair - November 18, 2021

Thu Nov 18 2021 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel Free

Las Vegas Career Fair - July 29, 2021

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 11:00 am Sunset Station Hotel & Casino Free

Las Vegas Career Fair - October 20, 2021

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 11:00 am Sunset Station Hotel & Casino - Club Madrid Free

Las Vegas Career Fair - June 24, 2021

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel Free

Las Vegas Career Fair - September 23, 2021

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel Free

Las Vegas Career Fair - August 26, 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel Free

Las Vegas Water Lantern Festival 2021 events

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Sunset Park

Las Vegas Water Lantern Festival 2021

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 05:00 pm Sunset Park

Las Vegas Virtual Job Fair September 22, 2021

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 09:00 am Las Vegas USD 0 to 795

Las Vegas Singles Event | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Do You Relish?

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 pm The Classic Jewel USD 29 to 32

Ian Bagg & Friends INDOOR/OUTDOOR Comedy Series at Desert Pines

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Desert Pines Golf Club USD 30 to 40

Las Vegas Job Fair @ T-Mobile Arena

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 11:00 am T-Mobile Arena