Festivals in Las Vegas

Check out happening festivals events all around Las Vegas, NV

Special Event: Friday Encore Beachclub Day Pool Party

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 am Encore Beachclub Free

Health 2.0 Conference

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 08:00 am Mandalay Bay USD 2,000

Internet 2.0 Conference

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 09:00 pm Hotel Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, USA USD 2,000

Silver State Beer Fest,

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Tuscany Suites & Casinos USD 45 to 55

AIM's Food Truck Extravaganza

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 10:30 am Aviation Institute of Maintenance Free

Home Buying Seminar - Panel Of Experts

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm 7251 W Lake Mead Blvd Free

2022 Downtown Brew Festival

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 05:00 pm Clark County Amphitheater USD 40 to 105

Afrikfest Las Vegas 2022

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 04:30 pm Sunset Park Free

Big Dog's Summerfest + Reggae Party 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 05:00 pm Big Dog's Brewing Company USD 0 to 50

Meet the Candidates at the Mid-Autumn Festival

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Lantian Cultural Center USD 0 to 188

Christmas in July

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 10:00 am Suncoast Hotel and Casino – Las Vegas

The Lumineers Brightside World Tour

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 05:00 pm MGM Grand Garden Arena

Beat the Heat

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 10:00 am Boulder Station Hotel & Casino

Speed Dating | Fancy A Go? | Las Vegas Singles Event

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Commonwealth USD 33 to 36

Reggae Rise Up Vegas Festival 2022

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 12:00 pm Reggae Rise Up Vegas USD 65 to 275

Daddy Yankee Tour 2022

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

Speed Dating | Do You Relish? | Las Vegas Singles Event

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Commonwealth USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating | Fancy A Go? | Singles Event in Las Vegas

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Commonwealth USD 33 to 36

Las Vegas Speed Dating | Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Thu Sep 29 2022 at 06:00 pm CASBAR Lounge USD 33 to 36

The Who Hits Back Tour

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Dolby Live

Def Leppard The Stadium Tour

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium

The Weeknd After Hours Til Dawn Tour

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium

Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 06:00 pm CASBAR Lounge USD 33 to 36

Speed Dating | Do You Relish? | Singles Event in Las Vegas

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Commonwealth USD 33 to 36

Bad Bunny Worlds Hottest Tour

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium Way

Desert Drip Fest Las Vegas | 4th of July Wknd | SZN2

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Las Vegas USD 70 to 600

Exodus Festival Las Vegas | 4th of July Wknd | SZN12

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Las Vegas USD 70 to 600

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Allegiant Stadium Way

Iration & Atmosphere Sunshine and Summer Nights Tour at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm Downtown Las Vegas Events Center USD 35 to 200

Dirty R&R presents The Surfrajettes, The Volcanics, Sheiks of Neptune + DJs

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:00 pm The Usual Place USD 20

Exodus Festival Las Vegas | Summer Love Wknd | SZN12

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Las Vegas USD 70 to 600

PRIDE Month Circuit Party

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 10:00 pm The Artisan Hotel USD 10 to 20

STEVEN G LIVE AT FIRST FRIDAY

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 10:00 pm 601 E Fremont St USD 10 to 1,000

Health Fair For Seniors In Las Vegas Area -FREE

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 11:00 am CenterWell Senior Primary Care Free

Desert Drip & Exodus Festival Las Vegas SUPER PASS | Let's Get Drippy

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Las Vegas USD 150 to 300

Shawn Mendes Wonder Tour

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 05:00 pm T-Mobile Arena

Sounds of summer

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm 3495 E Flamingo Rd USD 200 to 1,500

Las Vegas Job Fair

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:00 am T-Mobile Arena Free

Aquarius Film Festival

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 11:00 am 814 S 3rd St USD 25 to 99

Jazz Republic Music Fest

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 01:00 pm Springs Preserve Amphitheater USD 25 to 250

2022 Amazing Las Vegas Comic Con

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 03:00 pm Las Vegas Convention Center USD 15 to 150

Soul Train Pre-Holiday 2022 Fall Gala

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 03:00 pm West Side Oasis USD 25 to 40

TEXAS HIPPIE COALITION - Gravel - Madzilla - Haddonfield

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:30 pm The Dive Bar USD 20 to 25

Education 2.0 Conference

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 08:00 am Hotel Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, USA USD 2,000

Health 2.0 Conference

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 08:00 pm Mandalay Bay USD 2,000

Marketing 2.0 Conference

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 09:00 am Mandalay Bay USD 2,000

Las Vegas Speed Dating | Fancy A Go? | Singles Event

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 06:00 pm CASBAR Lounge USD 33 to 36

WHEN WE WERE YOUNG FESTIVAL

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am 311 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102, United States

Rob Zombie and Mudvayne: Freaks on Parade Tour

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Michelob Ultra Arena

Rob Zombie and Mudvayne: Freaks on Parade Tour

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Michelob ULTRA Arena

Las Vegas Mega Bachata Festival

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:00 pm The Mirage USD 150

Marketing 2.0 Conference

Mon Dec 19 2022 at 09:00 am 3950 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119, USA

REGISTER TODAY TO WIN A 2022 SOLO CAR

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Orleans Casino Showroom Free

Desert Drip Fest Las Vegas | Let's Get Drippy | SZN2

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 12:00 pm Las Vegas USD 70 to 600

Las Vegas Business Networking Event: Mama Rabbit Mezcal + Tequila Bar

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Mama Rabbit Mezcal + Tequila Bar USD 30

COACHE12A - Class of 2012 Reunion

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm SG Bar USD 0 to 110

Nikki Glaser

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 08:00 pm The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas

#FoodServes Virtual Job Fair / Career Expo Event #LasVegas

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

2022 Las Vegas Tribute Festival

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Sam's Town

King Of Las Vegas Festival 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 01:00 pm Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Black Las Vegas Food Festival & Block Party

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 09:00 am Clark County Amphitheater Free

Las Vegas Pizza Festival

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 02:00 pm The INDUSTRIAL Event Space

"Black Woman, Unbothered": Kaitlyn B. Jones

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 06:00 pm Rogers Studio Gallery Free

Vegan Vibez Sin City Festival

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 02:00 pm University of Nevada, Las Vegas USD 10

COMP Cams SCSN 18 Presented by FuelTech

Thu Nov 17 2022 at 09:00 am Las Vegas Motor Speedway

The King of Las Vegas

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Mac & Cheese Fest Las Vegas

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 01:00 pm TBA USD 10 to 30

1st Annual PACC Festival

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 08:00 am The Orleans Hotel & Casino USD 200

Great Las Vegas Taco Festival & Carshow

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Craig Ranch Regional Park

2022 Las Vegas Plant Festival

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Arts District Free

Urban Culture Dance Music Festival

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 05:00 pm Las Vegas, Nevada

Veterans Festival

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino

Mid-Autumn Festival 2022 - TRUNG THU 2022

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 06:00 pm 4835 S Pearl St Free

Festival Colombiano LV

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 12:00 pm 5059 E Owens USD 20

When We Were Young Festival

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Festival Grounds

ATX Meet Up @ When We Were Young Festival

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 10:00 am Las Vegas Festival Grounds

Desert Boom 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Secret Location some roughly that far out USD 90

The Who Hits Back Tour

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Dolby Live

Fancy A Go? | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Singles Event

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Commonwealth USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Singles Event

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:00 pm CASBAR Lounge USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Singles Event

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:00 pm CASBAR Lounge USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Singles Event

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Commonwealth USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Date in Las Vegas | Singles Event | Ages 25-39

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 06:00 pm CASBAR Lounge USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Date in Las Vegas | Ages 24-36 | Singles Event

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 07:00 pm Commonwealth USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Date in Las Vegas | Singles Event | Ages 24-38

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Commonwealth USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Date in Las Vegas | Singles Event | Ages 24-36

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 06:00 pm CASBAR Lounge USD 30 to 34

Fancy A Go? | Speed Dating in Las Vegas | Singles Event

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Commonwealth USD 30 to 34

Special Event: Friday Encore Beachclub Day Pool Party

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 11:00 am Encore Beachclub Free

Special Event: Friday Encore Beachclub Day Pool Party

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 11:00 am Encore Beachclub Free

Special Event: Friday Encore Beachclub Day Pool Party

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 11:00 am Encore Beachclub Free

Special Event: Friday Encore Beachclub Day Pool Party

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 11:00 am Encore Beachclub Free

Special Event: Friday Encore Beachclub Day Pool Party

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 11:00 am Encore Beachclub Free

Las Vegas Job Fair - Las Vegas Career Fair

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

Las Vegas Job Fair - Las Vegas Career Fair

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

Las Vegas Job Fair - Las Vegas Career Fair

Tue Nov 08 2022 at 11:00 am Las Vegas Free

2022 FuelFest Las Vegas

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 01:00 pm Las Vegas Motor Speedway USD 6 to 300

LAS VEGAS LIVE CAREER FAIR & JOB FAIR - JUNE 30, 2022

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 11:00 am Santa Fe Station Hotel and Casino Free

Donut Fest Las Vegas

Tue Nov 15 2022 at 01:00 pm Las Vegas USD 10 to 30

The King Of Las Vegas

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 pm Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Desert Drip Fest Las Vegas | Labor Day Wknd | SZN2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 12:00 pm Las Vegas USD 70 to 600