Entertainment Events in Las Palmas

Check out happening entertainment events all around Las Palmas, CN

Masterclass de Jorge Pardo

Thu May 26 2022 at 04:30 pm Teatro Guiniguada

NastyMondays

Mon May 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Calle de Bravo Murillo, 34, 35003 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (Las Palmas), España

Concierto de Alexis Alonso y Jorge Pardo: 'La vida en el agua'

Thu May 26 2022 at 08:00 pm Teatro Guiniguada

Creación Musical en Canarias: concierto de Antithesis Ensemble

Fri May 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Teatro Guiniguada

Eco -Talleres y Brunch en " El Pierrot en el monte"

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 10:00 am Pierrot Salón EVENTOS EUR 30

MILONGA Flor de Lino

Wed May 25 2022 at 08:30 pm Restaurante Etiopico Afrika

Siempre Así en Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 08:00 pm INFECAR - Ferias y Eventos - Cabildo de Gran Canaria

Habanero's - Alma de Cuba

Sat May 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Restaurante Etiopico Afrika

VIVÉKA - SUNWHERE TENERIFE JÓGATÁBOR

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 06:00 am Coral Compostela Beach Golf

Noche de Disco 70/80/90

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 10:00 pm Restaurante Xanadu Tenerife

Malú - Gran Canaria

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 09:00 pm Gran Canaria Arena

Malú - Tenerife

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 pm Pabellón Insular Santiago Martín

OCEAN FILM TOUR 2022 - GRAN CANARIA

Wed Jun 08 2022 at 07:30 pm Teatro Guiniguada

I Congreso de Marketing Digital Canarias

Thu Nov 10 2022 at 09:00 am Meliá Tamarindos EUR 18

BALA + MUDA

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 09:00 pm AGUERE CULTURAL

ELÍAS UCHE live Ft. Reynier Mariño

Fri May 27 2022 at 09:00 pm Restaurante Etiopico Afrika

Sak Noel & Franklin Dam in Tenerife, Spain

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 11:30 pm Achaman Discopub

Concierto Dani Martín - LAS PALMAS DE GC

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Estadio de Gran Canaria

Concierto Olga Cerpa y Banda Sinfónica Municipal LPGC

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Tamaraceite, Canarias, Spain