Entertainment Events in Kuala Lumpur

Check out happening entertainment events all around Kuala Lumpur, KL

Berlin Is Burning 7!

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 07:00 pm The Bee

The Principal Developer – Masterclass for software development team leads.

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 09:00 am Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur EUR 999

The Hungarian Dances

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:30 pm Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS

Dvořák's Serenades

Sat May 28 2022 at 08:30 pm Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS

Concert Soprano

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm STADE DE FRANCE , SAINT-DENIS

Kuala Lumpur, MY POUND Pro Training

Sun Jun 05 2022 at 09:00 am Twin Towers Fitness Ct

Mergers & Acquisition Masterclass

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 09:00 am JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur SGD 1,950 to 2,242

Creative Differences - A musical comedy theatre production

Thu Jun 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Connexion Conference & Event Centre - CCEC, Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

2D1N Camping Adventure @ Bukit Tasek Serendah

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Bukit Tasek Serendah MYR 30 to 110

RHAPSODY: A Musical Revue Tribute Concert to Jonathan Larson & Freddie Mercuiry

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm KuAsh Theatre, PKK Tuanku Bainun, TTDI Taman Tun

BOJIO TRACKDAY

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Sepang International Circuit

4th GPF Exe Prog on Global Ports Adv Mgt, Aug 22-3

Mon Aug 22 2022 at 09:00 am Pullman Kuala Lumpur City Centre - Hotel & Residences USD 14,990 to 15,790

Garden of Eid Festival

Fri May 27 2022 at 10:00 am Perdana Botanical Gardens Free

Classic Marseille Fruity Loaf Soap

Sun May 29 2022 at 09:30 am Angelicioxs Studio

F1RSTMAN LIVE IN MALAYSIA

Sat May 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Kuna KL MYR 100 to 150

FRIDAY PARTY @ DFKL

Fri May 27 2022 at 09:00 pm Dragonfly.KL

Justin Bieber Justice Concert - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Bukit Jalil National Stadium

India International Festival of Performing Arts

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 08:00 pm South Fletcher’s Sportsplex,500 Ray Lawson Blvd, Brampton, ON L6Y 5B3

Portugal and Ibiza and Barcelona!

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 02:00 pm Lisbon, Potugal

RHAPSODY: A Musical Revue Tribute Concert to Jonathan Larson & Freddie Mercuiry

Sun Jun 12 2022 at 03:00 pm KuAsh Theatre, PKK Tuanku Bainun, TTDI Taman Tun

Creative Differences - A comedy musical theatre production

Fri Jun 10 2022 at 08:00 pm Connexion Conference & Event Centre - CCEC, Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Creative Differences - A musical comedy theatre production

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 08:00 pm Connexion Conference & Event Centre - CCEC, Jalan Kerinchi, Bangsar South, Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

SATURDAY PARTY @ DFKL

Sat May 28 2022 at 09:00 pm Dragonfly.KL