Concerts in Kuala Lumpur

Check out happening concerts events all around Kuala Lumpur, KL

THE LONELY HEARTS CLUB

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm The Bee

Family Fun Day: How The Gimquat Found Her Song

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 11:30 am Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS

Simfoni Mustika M Nasir & MPO

Sat Nov 26 2022 at 08:30 pm Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS

Bifröst Run 2022

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Universiti Malaya

Kaleidoscope 6 - HANDS International Drumming Festival "Thunder"

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Istana Budaya

FABULOUS FRIDAY PRESENTS SPIRIT OF AKASHA

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 08:30 pm Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS

LANY 'a november to remember' Tour Live in Kuala Lumpur

Sun Nov 06 2022 at 08:30 pm Axiata Arena

JAY CHOU CARNIVAL WORLD TOUR - MALAYSIA (KUALA LUMPUR)

Sun Jan 15 2023 at 08:00 am Bukit Jalil National Stadium

NYAWA - AKIM & THE MAJISTRET and AZLAN & THE TYPEWRITER

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Zepp Kuala Lumpur

MRSM Music Festival 2022

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 02:00 pm Axiata Arena

REUNIC LIVE IN CONCERT - SEE YOU DI IPT THE MUSICAL (THE FINALE)

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Zepp Kuala Lumpur

NYAWA - Akim & The Majistret and Azlan & The Typewriter

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Zepp Kuala Lumpur

Justin Bieber Justice Concert - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Bukit Jalil National Stadium

KONSERT ROCK ON 40

Fri Dec 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Istana Budaya

Symphonic Anime

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 11:00 am Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS

Family Fun Day: How The Gimquat Found Her Song

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 02:30 pm Dewan Filharmonik PETRONAS