Arts Events in Kanata

Check out happening arts events all around Kanata, ON

Henry's Kanata Travel Photography Workshop

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 03:00 pm Henry's Kanata Free

Canada Day in Stittsville 2024

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 01:00 pm Sacred Heart High School (Ottawa)

Kanata Pop Up Wedding Dress Sale

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 09:00 am Holiday Inn & Suites Ottawa Kanata

Tulips @ Tanger

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 12:00 pm 8555 Campeau Dr, Ottawa, ON K2T 0K5, Canada

Stittsville Legion Canada Day Celebration

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Stittsville Legion Branch 618

Billy Idol - Rebel Yell 2024

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Canadian Tire Centre

Open Mic At Kichesippi

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:00 pm 2265 Robertson Road,Ottawa,K2L 4G1,CA

Avril Lavigne: The Greatest Hits

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Canadian Tire Centre

Kanata 2024 Dance, Music and Food Festival

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 11:00 am Walter Baker Park

Régimbal Media & Celebrity Championship

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 11:00 am Marshes Golf Club

Family Paint Party

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Aug 04 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Sep 01 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Aug 11 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Paint Nite Brand Creative Events

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 07:00 pm 3 Brewers - Kanata Centrum CAD 39

Family Paint Party

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 06:00 pm Casa Mexico (Kanata) CAD 39

Paw-ttery Painting with Paw Patrol

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 09:00 am 124-150 katimavik road, Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ontario k2L 2N2

Paint 4 Pride Pottery Painting

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:00 pm 124-150 katimavik road, Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ontario k2L 2N2

Kids' Night Out: Canada Day Edition

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm 124-150 katimavik road, Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ontario k2L 2N2

Paint & Wine About it- Twilight Reflections

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm 150 Katimavik Rd. Suite 124, Ottawa, ON, Canada, Ontario K2L 2N2

NIGHT OUT | Playful Portraits

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Kanata, Ottawa, Ontario

NIGHT OUT | Playful Portraits

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 07:00 pm Kanata, Ottawa, Ontario