Sports Events in Jacksonville

Check out happening sports events all around Jacksonville, FL

Celebration Run

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:30 am 3931 Baymeadows Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32217-4636, United States

4th Annual Friends With Autism 5K/Walk

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 am Southbank Riverwalk

City of Jacksonville 4th of July Fireworks Celebration

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Jacksonville, Florida

Talk with a Doc: Upper Extremity Relief

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 12:00 pm Y Healthy Living Center Baptist North Free

JJVA Girls Travel Team Tryouts

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 am JJVA - Jacksonville Juniors Volleyball Association

RuPaul's Drag Race: Werq the World - Jacksonville

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 08:00 pm The Florida Theatre

Fairgrounds Parking for SLS Jacksonville

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 pm Jacksonville Fairgrounds

Come join Jason for Uno and some of your other favorite games!

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 03:00 pm The Arc Jacksonville Village Free

Hike Hanna Park: Active/Former Military Members ONLY

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 09:00 am Kathryn Abbey Hanna Park Free

Puff Puff Paint hosted by Party & Paint

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:30 pm 736 A Philip Randolph Blvd USD 25

Concealed Carry Class - Jacksonville, FL

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 am Sheraton Jacksonville

NKOTB Mixtape Tour 2022

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 05:00 pm VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

LTJ BUKEM at Myth Nightclub | Sunday 07.24.22

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub & Element Bistro USD 15 to 300

Matchbox Twenty 2022 Tour

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 05:00 pm Daily's Place

RuPaul’s Drag Race: Werq the World Tour

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 08:00 pm The Florida Theatre

Muddy Kids Jacksonville, FL

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 am WW Motocross Park at WW Ranch USD 20 to 39

Memory Box Assembly

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 09:00 am Riverside Park United Methodist Church

Tap Cancer Out Jacksonville BJJ Open

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 am UNF Field House

Beebe Trained With Connor BeeBe

Mon Jul 25 2022 at 10:00 am CrossFit Black Hive Central USD 100

Darude Live at Myth Nightclub | Sunday 9.4.22

Sun Sep 04 2022 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub USD 15 to 300

Game & Party Con 2023 CATAN Championship Qualifier

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 09:00 am Aloft Jacksonville Tapestry Park

Bill Bellamy

Thu Aug 18 2022 at 07:30 pm Comedy Zone - Jacksonville

Jim Gaffigan Tickets Jacksonville FL Florida Theatre

Thu Sep 08 2022 at 07:00 pm The Florida Theatre

Natural Beauty Fest - Jacksonville's New Summer Fest!

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Jacksonville Equestrian Center USD 5 to 1,000

Come join Jason for Uno and some of your other favorite games!

Tue Aug 02 2022 at 03:00 pm The Arc Jacksonville Village Free

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Daily's Place

Duval 4-H Foundation Sporting Clay Shoot 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 08:30 am 12125 New Berlin Rd USD 0 to 5,000

Chris Stapleton All American Road Show

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 05:00 pm VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Jo Koy Tickets Jacksonville FL VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 08:00 pm VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

19th Annual Armed Forces Half Marathon and Freedom 10K & 5K

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 am The Landing Park Free

Arnez J

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 07:30 pm Comedy Zone - Jacksonville

Lunch & Learn: Kara Walker: Cut to the Quick with Dr. David Jamison, Ph.D.

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 11:30 am MOCA Jacksonville USD 15 to 20

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Beginner's Photography Class

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 pm James Weldon Johnson Park

Fusion Jax Inaugural Event!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Absolute Dance Studio

Run This Town JACKSONVILLE (VR)

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 am Jacksonville TBD USD 5 to 30

Mario Kart 8 Tournament

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 pm Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center

Local Author Book Signing

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am San Marco Bookstore Free

Ultimate Tournament

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center

Dragonball FighterZ Tournament

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 10:00 am Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center

Jakob Johnson Free Football Camp

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Jean Ribault High School Free

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Veterand United Red White and Brews Runs

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:30 am Veterans United Craft Brewery

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Royal Comedy 2022: Sommore & Bruce Bruce Tickets Jacksonville FL Moran Theater at Times-Union Center

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Times-Union Center for the Performing Arts

Biketown Movie Screening by SORBA Jax

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Tabula Rasa Brewing

Local Author Book Signing

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Chamblin's Uptown Free

Meet New People (20s - 30s) Jacksonville

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:00 pm 1850 N Main St Free

Jr Fishing Day and Festival

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 am 8203 Heckscher Dr, Jacksonville, FL 32226-3305, United States

2022 Race for Ukraine 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $5

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Participate from home USD 15

July 16 2022 Hidden Hills Golf Tournament

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 am Hidden Hills Golf Club

Free Career Success & Meditation Class - Jacksonville

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 09:00 pm Online via Zoom Free

2022 Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Meet New People (20s - 30s) Jacksonville

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm 1850 N Main St Free

THE PREMIER CLUB

Thu Aug 04 2022 at 08:00 pm 5808 Normandy Blvd USD 0 to 600

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

15U-16U Boys Team Tryouts

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm JJVA - Jacksonville Juniors Volleyball Association

Top Rope Wrestling Academy Presents: Dr. Tom Prichard

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 09:00 am CCW: Top Rope Wrestling Academy USD 75

GoVirtue 2nd Annual Golf Tournament

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 09:00 am Blue Sky Golf Club

Dreams Come True 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 am UNF Coxwell Amphitheater

Nitro Circus | A SHOC Reach Your Peak Tour

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 05:00 pm 13227 City Square Dr Free

Dragonball FighterZ Tournament

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:30 am Prime F. Osborn III Convention Center

2022 "Back to School" Kids Kingfish Derby

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 am Palms Fish Camp Restaurant

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

First Annual “Eggplant Classic” (Leisure Remix) Tournament (21+)

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am 5805 St Augustine Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32207-8048, United States

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 His Name Shall Be 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Jacksonville vs New York All-Inclusive Tailgate Experience

Sun Oct 23 2022 at 09:00 am Tailgater's Parking: First and Ten Lot USD 32 to 84

Zane Lamprey Comedy Tour • JACKSONVILLE, FL • Intuition Ale Works

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:30 pm 929 East Bay Street,Jacksonville,32202,US

LEARN MAGIC at JCA Summer Day Camp

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 12:30 pm Jewish Community Alliance (JCA) USD 200

Coliseum of Sigmar Tournament Series

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Coliseum of Comics Arlington (Jacksonville, FL)

RED, WHITE & BREWS Runs with Florida Race Day Timing on Sunday July 3rd!

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:30 am Veterans United Craft Brewery

Palms Snapper Slapper V Tournament

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 06:00 am Palms Fish Camp Restaurant

Suga’s Dinner Party

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Dunn Avenue USD 65 to 75

Race for Inclusion-Jacksonville

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 09:00 am CSX Transportation Building

Tee Up for DESC!

Sun Aug 07 2022 at 01:30 pm Topgolf (Jacksonville)

Zane Lamprey Comedy Tour • JACKSONVILLE, FL • Intuition Ale Works

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 06:30 pm Intuition Ale Works USD 29 to 44

Community Wellness Fair

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 09:00 am 7050 Melvin Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32210-6830, United States

2022 SLS Championship Tour: Jacksonville, FL

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 04:00 pm VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

The RoadRunners at Realities Sports Bar

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 pm 510 Lane Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32254-3532, United States

22nd Annual Hank Haynes Golf Classic

Mon Oct 24 2022 at 11:00 am San Jose Country Club

SLS Jacksonville

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 12:00 am VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena

Roanoke 2 day Camp w/ Nathan Yetzer & Blake Rosenbaum

Mon Aug 01 2022 at 10:00 am CrossFit Black Hive Central USD 100

6th Annual R.A.W. Music Festival Raising Awareness With Music For MS

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 04:00 pm Flamingo Lake RV Resort (3640 Newcomb Rd, Jacksonville, FL)

Jacksonville Dash

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 12:00 pm Jacksonville, Florida

SPORTS WEAR AFFAIR

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Maa Hall USD 30

HHFN - Weekly Fighting Game Tournament

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 12:00 pm 1045 Park St USD 0 to 5

Run This Town JACKSONVILLE (VR)

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 am Jacksonville TBD USD 5 to 30

Keith Urban Speed Of Now Tour

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 05:00 pm Daily's Place

2022 Santa's Big Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Cupcake Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Iowa 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Race Thru Maine 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 -Participate from Home Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16