Dance Events in Jacksonville

Check out happening dance events all around Jacksonville, FL

Beginner Belly Dance Class - Starting March 3rd

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 12:00 pm Studio 904 Ballroom USD 95

The Justice For Hip Hop Show

Fri Mar 01 2024 at 06:00 pm 315 East Bay Street,Jacksonville,32202,US

River City Raqs Belly Dance Festival

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 09:00 am Studio 904 Ballroom, San Jose Boulevard, Jacksonville, FL, USA USD 299

River City Raqs 2024 "Belly Dance Gala Show"

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Nara Restaurant & Lounge USD 25 to 35

Beginner Belly Dance

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 06:30 pm Studio 904 Ballroom USD 150

River City Raqs 2024 "Belly Dance Gala Show"

Sat Mar 23 2024 at 07:00 pm 8650 Baymeadows Rd,Jacksonville,32256,US

Salsa Musicality Workshop: Finding the "1"

Sat Mar 16 2024 at 01:30 pm Latin Dance Jax

Alexander: An Improvised Hip-Hop Musical... & More! (21+)

Sat Mar 02 2024 at 10:00 pm First Coast Comedy USD 15 to 17

Advanced Salsa Class for Social Dancers

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:15 pm Studio 904 Ballroom USD 20

DSJ Salsa Sundays - Week 6

Sun Mar 03 2024 at 01:00 pm Avondale Dance

DSJ Presents: Ortega Latin Invasion!

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Ortega River Club

DSJ Salsa Sundays - Week 4

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Avondale Dance

DSJ Presents: Ortega Latin Invasion!

Fri Apr 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Ortega River Club

DSJ Salsa Sundays - Week 3

Sun Apr 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Avondale Dance

DSJ Salsa Sundays - Week 2

Sun Mar 31 2024 at 12:00 pm Avondale Dance

DSJ Salsa Sundays - Week 5

Sun Apr 28 2024 at 12:00 pm Avondale Dance

DSJ Salsa Sundays - Week 6

Sun May 05 2024 at 12:00 pm Avondale Dance

DSJ Salsa Sundays - Week 1

Sun May 19 2024 at 12:00 pm Avondale Dance