Dance Events in Jacksonville

Check out happening dance events all around Jacksonville, FL

KBONG w/ Special Guests - Jacksonville

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:00 pm 1904 Music Hall USD 18

Benise - 20th Anniversary Tour

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Florida Theatre

Saturday Night - LITTLE BLACK DRESS at Myth Nightclub | Saturday 08.07.21

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub USD 0 to 400

First Friday at Kingdom Plaza

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 06:00 pm 5310 Lenox Ave, Jacksonville, FL 32205-4738, United States

KBONG w/ VANA LIYA - Jacksonville

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:00 pm 1904 Music Hall

CKJ Studio Presents: Sensual Belly Dance Class- August 21st- 2pm

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 02:00 pm CKJ Studio USD 10 to 15

Viva La Fiesta: 2 day Hispanic Festival Jax

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 04:00 pm 135 Monroe St W, Jacksonville, FL 32202, United States

MZG @Archetype 07.30.21 [NIGHTMARKET000]

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Archetype USD 8 to 80

MZG @Archetype 07.30.21 [NIGHTMARKET000]

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Archetype USD 8 to 80

Saturday Latin Dance Social

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 pm The Dance Shack

Fish Tales - a versatile seafood story

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Publix Aprons Cooking School at Mandarin Oaks Shopping Center USD 65 to 68

Couples Cooking: Flavors of Hawaii

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Publix ApronsĀ® Cooking School in Jacksonville, FL USD 100 to 105

Social Saturdaze All White Day Party

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 05:00 pm Red Grill Bistro USD 8 to 85

Social Saturdaze All White Day Party

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 05:00 pm The Red Gill Bistro USD 8 to 85

Social Saturdaze All White Day Party

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 05:00 pm The Red Gill Bistro

"Party & Paint" Labor Day Weekend Paint Party

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 07:30 pm Majestic Event Complex USD 25

El Mundo Guayacan Orquesta

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Cuba Libre Bar USD 40 to 50

4th Annual Zumbathon Fundraiser

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 04:00 pm Mojitos Caribbean Cuisine Bar & Grill

KBONG w/ Special Guests - Jacksonville

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:00 pm 1904 Music Hall

A Night of Worship & Word

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:30 pm Murray Hill Theatre USD 10 to 15

Thrive Fridays at Myth Nightclub | Friday 7.30.21

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub, Element Bistro & Craft Bar USD 0 to 400

Saturday Night - LEO EDITION at Myth Nightclub | Saturday 07.31.21

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub USD 0 to 400

Thrive Fridays at Myth Nightclub | Friday 8.6.21

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub, Element Bistro & Craft Bar USD 0 to 400

At Seasons Peak: Melon

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 06:00 pm Publix Aprons Cooking School at Mandarin Oaks Shopping Center USD 50 to 53

Saturday Night - MASQUERADE EDITION at Myth Nightclub | Saturday 08.14.21

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub USD 0 to 400

Free Friday Latin & Swing Dance Class for Newbies

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Dance Shack

Thrive Fridays at Myth Nightclub | Friday 8.13.21

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Myth Nightclub, Element Bistro & Craft Bar USD 0 to 400

Fish Tales - a versatile seafood story

Tue Aug 24 2021 at 06:00 pm Publix Aprons Cooking School at Mandarin Oaks Shopping Center USD 65 to 68

August 22nd-31st- ALL CLUB EVENTS/TICKETS

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:00 pm 700 East Union Street USD 15 to 399

September 19th-25th- ALL CLUB EVENTS/TICKETS

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm 700 East Union Street USD 15 to 399