Workshops in Hudson

Check out happening workshops events all around Hudson, WI

Goddess Activation Retreat

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 11:00 am St Croix Healing Arts Center Free

Yoga in the Vines @ Cracked Barrel Winery

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm Cracked Barrel Winery

Red, White and Blue: July 4th Berry Tart Class

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 06:00 pm 512 2nd Street, Hudson, WI, United States, Wisconsin 54016

Nelson Farm Orienteering Ride

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 09:00 am Nelson Farm, Ogema, WI

13th Annual Corbin's Cup Golf Benefit for BRIDGE

Thu Jul 18 2024 at 12:00 pm Troy Burne Golf Club

POUND and Pour at Cracked Barrel Winery

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 12:00 pm Cracked Barrel Winery USD 15

SCLA Golf Classic

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 10:45 am Troy Burne Golf Club

Feed the Future Golf Tournament

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 10:30 am Troy Burne Golf Club

Breastfeeding in person - Hudson

Thu Jan 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Hudson Hospital & Clinics USD 25

ARC Babysitter Training - Hudson

Mon Jan 15 2024 at 09:30 am Hudson Hospital & Clinics USD 75

Childbirth Class Weekend Express in-person - Hudson

Fri Jan 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Hudson Hospital & Clinics USD 75

Shredding Flannel Live @ Willow River Saloon

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Willow River Saloon/Carbone's Pizzeria

Hat Making Bar (Hudson, WI) Cracked Barrel Winery

Wed Aug 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Cracked Barrel Winery USD 84

SOLD OUT -Thai Culinary Adventure - Grilled Beef Spring Rolls, Chicken/Pineapple Fried Rice

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:00 pm 512 2nd Street, Hudson, WI, United States, Wisconsin 54016

Thai Culinary Adventure - Miang Kham, Tom Kha Gai, Kai Jeaw

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:00 pm 512 2nd Street, Hudson, WI, United States, Wisconsin 54016

Hat Making Bar (Hudson, WI) Big Guys BBQ

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 06:00 pm Big Guy's BBQ Roadhouse USD 84

Let's Go Fly Fishing

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 06:00 pm 1st Street, Hudson, WI, 54016 Free

Summer Team Pros Youth Tennis Camp powered by SOAR Tennis Academy

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 07:00 pm Hudson High School WI

Let's Go Fly Fishing

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 06:00 pm Lakefront Park Free