Wine Events in Houston

Check out happening wine events all around Houston, TX

Houston Singles Events | Who Do You Relish? | Speed Dating in Houston

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 30 to 34

Houston Singles Events(Ages 32-44) | Who Do You Relish? | Speed Dating

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 30 to 34

Houston Speed Dating | Who Do You Relish?

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 08:00 pm The Dogwood USD 30 to 34

Speed Dating Houston | Saturday Night | Do You Relish?

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 34 to 38

Speed Dating Houston | Singles Event Houston | Relish Singles

Tue Jul 20 2021 at 08:00 pm The Dogwood USD 30 to 34

Houston Singles Events | Who Do You Relish? | Speed Dating in Houston

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Henke & Pilot Bar USD 30 to 34

Speed Date in Houston (32-44) | Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 06:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 30 to 34

Houston Speed Dating (24-36) | Do You Relish? | Saturday Night

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 34 to 38

Speed Dating in Houston | Do You Relish? | Singles Event

Tue Jul 27 2021 at 08:00 pm The Dogwood USD 30 to 34

Houston Speed Dating (32-44 )| Singles Event | Do You Relish?

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 06:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 30 to 34

Houston Speed Dating (24-38) | Saturday Night | Who Do You Relish?

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Henke & Pillot USD 34 to 38

International Risotto Festival

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 02:00 pm Houston Design Center USD 0 to 175

2021 Houston Trap Wine Fest

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 03:00 pm Grooves of Houston USD 15

Wine Dinner - Cabernet Franc (Happy Cab Franc Day)

Sat Dec 04 2021 at 06:00 pm Atkins House USD 65

2021 Houston Trap Wine Fest

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 03:00 pm Grooves Restaurant and Lounge USD 15

2021 Midtown Wine Fest

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 03:00 pm Midtown Park USD 45

My Dark Twisted Fantasy [XINC Pop Up]

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 09:30 pm Sanman Studios USD 15

TrapxCanvas - Houston

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Hyatt Regency Houston Intercontinental Airport USD 40

Untamed Nights: Sip & Swirl

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 02:00 pm Downtown Houston USD 50 to 90

Untamed Nights: Sip & Swirl

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 02:00 pm Museum District USD 50 to 90

#TeamWPR Realtors on the River

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 06:00 am White Picket Realty - Central USD 150

TrapxCanvas - Houston

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 10:00 pm Hyatt Regency Houston Intercontinental Airport USD 40