Theatre Events in Houston

Check out happening theatre events all around Houston, TX

The O’Jays – The Last Word Tour: Houston, TX.

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:30 pm Arena Theatre

Shen Yun 2021 in Houston

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 02:00 pm Wortham Center Brown Theater

Gregory Porter & Dominique Hammons: LIve: Houston, TX.

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 11:00 pm Arena Theatre

BLACK TO THE FUTURE: An Afrofuturist Affair

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm Winter Street Studios

James Taylor 2021

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Toyota Center

Elton John 2022

Fri Jan 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Toyota Center

THE DRIVER ERA

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 08:00 pm The Ballroom at Warehouse Live USD 25 to 154

Movie Night: An American in Paris

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 08:30 pm Market Square Park Houston

Houston Shakespeare Festival - Shakespeare Night At The Movies

Tue Aug 03 2021 at 08:30 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

Silambam Houston Presents Sharing Stories

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:30 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

The Diaz Music Institute Presents: Oscar Hernández

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:30 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

Society For The Performing Arts Presents: Nella

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:30 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

Tuba Skinny

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:30 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

Kurt Braunohler (Comedy Central, Conan, IFC)

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm The Secret Group USD 15 to 20

I AM HIP HOP TALENT SHOWCASE & POP UP SHOP

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 01:00 pm TROPHYWIFE EVENTS Free

Moving Forward Houston

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 04:00 pm Institute of Contemporary Dance in Houston USD 150 to 280

BLK Beetles Run CRW

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 am The Tipping Point Coffee Free

Are You Garbage? Stand up Show & LIVE AYG Game

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 08:00 pm The Secret Group

Young Audiences of Houston Presents: Mr. Hare Takes Mr. Leopard For a Ride

Wed Sep 22 2021 at 11:00 am Miller Outdoor Theatre

Kyle Kinane: The "So... Where Were We" Tour (Late Show)

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 10:00 pm The Secret Group

Houston 8

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 04:00 pm Institute of Contemporary Dance in Houston USD 150 to 280

Jesse Dayton Live In Concert

Sat Sep 04 2021 at 08:00 pm Rockefellers Houston USD 25 to 35

Dave Koz Summer Horns

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 08:30 pm Arena Theatre

Young Audiences of Houston Presents: The Story Of The Lone Star State

Tue Oct 12 2021 at 11:00 am Miller Outdoor Theatre

A Taste of Nigeria Festival - Houston

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 12:00 pm Bam Bam Banquet Hall USD 5

Feed The Streetz

Sat Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Houston Toyota Center

Level 1 Improv

Mon Aug 16 2021 at 07:00 pm BETA Theater

ODP Pro Intensive

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 09:30 am Hunter Dance Center

Los Chicos Del 512 The Selena Experience

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:30 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

SKYROCKET

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Rockefellers Houston USD 28 to 750

[email protected]: Rock of Ages

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Theatre Under The Stars

VALERIE TOSI (CONAN, NETFLIX)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Rec Room USD 15

First-Time Homebuyers' Class 2021 (ESPAÑOL) (EN PERSONA)

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 08:00 am Avenue Center USD 50

Del Castillo

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Rockefellers Houston USD 23 to 35

Theater Auditions in Houston

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 02:00 pm 4505 Hwy 6 N Free

Movie Night: Psycho

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 08:30 pm Market Square Park Houston

The Riot Comedy Show presents Francisco Ramos(Comedy Central, HBO, Netflix)

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:30 pm Rudyard's USD 15 to 105

SKYROCKET

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:30 pm Rockefellers Houston USD 28 to 750

Por Qué Los Hombres Aman a Las Cabronas

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 08:00 pm Arena Theatre

WindSync Presents: Carnival Of The Animals

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 08:00 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

Copy of DANCE YOUR POUNDS OFF hits HOUSTON!

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 02:00 pm The Queens Compound USD 20 to 25

Big Poppa Stampley

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Dan Electro's Bar & Live Music Venue USD 10

Free Bootcamp with FITTbyCT

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 am Hermann Park Drive Free

SUMMERJAZZ Afterparty at Cezanne: Woody Witt

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 09:45 pm Cezanne

The Grand Re-Opening Celebration

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 06:30 pm Art Factory USD 0 to 40

Electrifying India: A Night with Abby V and Karmagraphy

Fri Sep 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

SUMMERJAZZ Free Family Concert: Boomtown Brass Band

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 01:00 pm Wortham Theater Center

EL show en vivo de Bely y Beto

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 05:00 pm Arena Theatre

BETA Level 1 Improv

Mon Aug 09 2021 at 07:00 pm Beta Theater USD 250

Express Theatre Presents: Rhyme & Reason

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 11:00 am Miller Outdoor Theatre

The Culture VS Trafficking: Barbershop Talk

Tue Aug 10 2021 at 06:30 pm Asia Society Texas Center Free

WindSync Kids Presents: Tunes, Tales, and Tails

Thu Sep 23 2021 at 11:00 am Miller Outdoor Theatre

Live Theatre is Back! Fundraiser

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 03:00 pm Pearl Theater Free

Teo González

Sun Oct 10 2021 at 07:00 pm Arena Theatre

The Riot Standup Comedy Show presents Joe Machi (Comedy Central, FOX)

Sun Aug 22 2021 at 07:30 pm Rudyard's USD 15 to 105

Copy of eXp Lunch & Learn and Realtor Networking Happy Hour

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 04:00 pm The Cannon West Houston Free

Shokparv: An Unconventional Dialogue - 1.00pm Show

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 01:00 pm MATCH - Midtown Arts and Theater Center Houston USD 15

Houston's First Has Talent

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 06:30 pm Houston's First Baptist Church - The Loop

Public Speaking for Entrepreneurs

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 10:00 am Houston, Texas USD 97

The Houston Jazz Collective Presents: The Houston Jazz Festival

Sat Sep 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Miller Outdoor Theatre

Divorciémonos mi Amor

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Arena Theatre

VALERIE TOSI (CONAN, NETFLIX)

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:00 pm REC ROOM ARTS USD 15

Matute en Concierto

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 08:30 pm Arena Theatre

Marisela La Dama de Hierro

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 08:00 pm Arena Theatre

MORAT EN CONCIERTO

Thu Oct 14 2021 at 08:30 pm Arena Theatre

Puppetry Workshop

Wed Aug 25 2021 at 06:30 pm Midtown Art Center USD 10

I AM HIP HOP TALENT SHOWCASE & POP UP SHOP

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 01:00 pm 11510 Homestead Rd USD 0 to 5

GATSBY The World Premiere Musical

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 08:00 pm Art Factory USD 0 to 25

Kurt Braunohler ( Conan, Comedy Central and more)

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 08:00 pm The Secret Group USD 15 to 20

COMPANY

Fri Dec 03 2021 at 08:00 pm Art Factory USD 0 to 25

Who's Who Diaspora: The Nigerian Story... THE LAUNCH

Fri Nov 12 2021 at 07:00 pm A.D. Players at The George Theater USD 45

The Residents

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

1776: Direct from Broadway!

Tue Sep 28 2021 at 07:30 pm Theatre Under The Stars

An Evening with Shovels & Rope | Houston

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy | Houston

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Kelly Willis & Bruce Robison | Houston

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Marc Broussard | Houston

Sun Sep 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Edie Brickell & New Bohemians

Thu Aug 12 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Christone "Kingfish" Ingram with The Peterson Brothers

Fri Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

New Date: Tanya Tucker: Bring My Flowers Now Tour

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Jonathan Tyler and Quaker City Night Hawks

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Steve Earle | Houston

Wed Aug 18 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

The Lone Bellow | Houston

Sun Oct 17 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

The Wild Feathers | Houston

Sat Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Watkins Family Hour | Houston

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Arlo McKinley + John Egan

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour - Houston

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Rodney Crowell at The Heights Theater

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

The Wood Brothers | Houston

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Watchhouse (formerly Mandolin Orange) | Houston

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Darrell Scott | Houston

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 08:00 pm The Heights Theater

Bob Schneider | Houston

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Robert Ellis

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Ian Moore | Houston

Sat Aug 14 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby | Houston

Thu Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater

John Mark McMillan | Awake in the Dream Tour

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 08:00 pm The Heights Theater

Tony Kamel - Houston w/ Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm The Heights Theater