Nonprofit Events in Houston

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Houston, TX

Cy-Creek Summer Market

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 12:00 pm Lowes Free

7th Annual Whiskey Social

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 05:00 pm The Citadel Houston USD 80 to 325

Frugal Fun Events: Family & Friends Fun Day

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 02:00 pm Lents Family Park East USD 0 to 15

Beth Stelling (HBO, Netflix, Comedy Central)

Thu Oct 06 2022 at 08:00 pm The Secret Group USD 30

heal joy

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 11:00 am TacharaTx USD 0 to 10

Playin' for Pride Charity Cornhole Tournament @ Wakefield Crowbar

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 02:00 pm Wakefield Crowbar

Volunteers Needed: Independence Day Picnic for At Rick Veterans

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 12:00 pm 4640 Main St, Houston, TX 77002-9714, United States Free

2nd Annual Bark in the Park :: Barkley's

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Barkley's Free

Panning For Love - LGBTQ+ Reality Dating Show Premiere & Live Taping

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 07:00 pm The DeLuxe Theater

COMMUNITY STRATEGY ENGAGEMENT TABLE "Child Sexual Abuse Prevention"

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 11:00 am BienVenue Events EaDo Free

National TEQUILA Day

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:00 pm 419 Travis St USD 0 to 30

WorthPoint + The Salvation Army - Houston Workshop and Treasure Hunt

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 09:00 am The Salvation Army Adult Rehabilitation Center - Houston Free

Pride

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 12:00 pm El Big Bad Free

Concert for Life 2022

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:30 pm Bayou City Event Center USD 0 to 100

Stratford High School (Houston, TX) Class of 2012 Reunion

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 06:00 pm Little Woodrow's Heights Free

Field of Dreams Benefit Gala

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 06:30 pm Petroleum Club of Houston

Run This TOWN Running Club 5K/10K/13.1 HOUSTON

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am HOUSTON TBD USD 5 to 30

Transition On Tap: Investor Readiness with Vinson & Elkins LLP

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 05:00 pm Greentown Labs Houston Free

Pink & Black- A Breast Cancer Fundraising Fashion Gala

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Hyatt Regency (Formerly known as the Omni Westside) USD 0 to 5,000

MARIA BAMFORD - Saturday EARLY Show

Sat Oct 15 2022 at 07:30 pm Rockefellers Houston USD 30 to 50

Botulinum Toxin Training

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 am Blossom Hotel Houston USD 1,149

iSchool High - Atascocita | Parent Interest Meeting

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 10:00 am Lone Star College-Atascocita Center Free

SkySkraper Visions: All Black One-Year Anniversary Celebration

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Event Space Unlimited Free

Advanced Trauma Life Support Provider Initial Course

Thu Dec 15 2022 at 07:00 am Texas Children's Hospital - Feigin Center USD 700 to 850

Back To Eden "Keeping the Community Safe" Health Fair at Milby High School

Thu Aug 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Milby High School Free

2022 God is in Control 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Not Fast, Just Furious Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 HOUSTON

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am HOUSTON TBD USD 5 to 30

2022 Gobble Til You Wobble 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Nov 24 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Zelda Presents: Duos

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:00 pm Archway Gallery USD 0 to 50

The Us Space at Kendra Scott!

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 12:00 pm 2701 Drexel Dr suite a Free

Boozy Bingo- Pride Edition

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 02:00 pm 2308 Arbor St USD 20

Free Street Soccer Houston

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 06:30 pm EaDog Park Free

June 2022 Evening Networking Event

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 05:30 pm Doneraki Free

JEANS for TEENS - Saturday June 25th

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 03:00 pm ATOMIC BOTTLE Free

KW Memorial Pride

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 05:30 pm Houston City Hall USD 15

Free Street Soccer Houston

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:30 pm EaDog Park Free

Season Announcement Party and Fundraiser

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 03:00 pm Pearl Theater Free

KTSC Pop Up Shop

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 02:00 pm Agenda in the Galleria Mall Free

2022 Friends Forever 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 23

2022 The True Avenger 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 Monster Mash Dash 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 His Name Shall Be 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Dec 03 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

2022 WHO Wants to Race 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

5th Annual "Life After..." Gala & Fashion Show for Special Needs Children

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Dream Ballroom (Ballroom #1) USD 0 to 480

First ever donation base dance classes & [email protected] Capone's

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Capone's Oven & Bar USD 0 to 10

Grappling Industries Houston

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 09:00 am The Zone Houston

Legs Miserables Run Club 5K/10K/13.1 HOUSTON

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 am HOUSTON TBD USD 5 to 30

2022 Pirate's Treasure Chase 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 18 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

HMEIC/YRP Happy Hour

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 04:00 pm Kirby Ice House Memorial Free

First-Time Homebuyers' Lunch

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Cantina Laredo Free

HTX Gals Wellness Walk

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 09:00 am Common Bond Bistro & Bakery Free

2022 As You Wish 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

First ever donation base dance classes & [email protected] Capone's

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Capone's Oven & Bar USD 0 to 10

2022 Day of the Dead 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

Queer Kouture Fashion Show 2022

Mon Oct 10 2022 at 06:30 pm The Ballroom at Bayou Place USD 20 to 450

Emerge Refugee Benefit Masquerade Ball

Wed Sep 07 2022 at 04:30 pm Majestic Metro USD 0 to 2,500

Rally for the Kids - Amani Court #72 LOSNA

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 09:00 am Arabia Shriners USD 0 to 75

First ever donation base dance classes & [email protected] Capone's

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 07:00 pm Capone's Oven & Bar USD 0 to 10

Wildscapes Workshop and Native Plant Sale 2022

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 am Houston Community College-West Loop Center USD 0 to 90

Black Love- Charity Speed Dating Singles Mixer

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm 8888 W Bellfort Ave USD 30 to 75

2022 ZERO Houston Prostate Cancer Run/Walk

Sat Sep 10 2022 at 08:00 am 5225 Calhoun Rd, Houston, TX 77021-1711, United States

2022 Hot Mistletoe Pub Run by Kung Fu Running Club

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am Kung Fu Running Club

2022 Back to School 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Thu Sep 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

TCCA 2022: TECHTREK

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:30 am Davis High School USD 0 to 100

Swim Thick Annual Pool Party 2022

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 03:00 pm Pool Party USD 50 to 500

2022 Support Our Girls 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Save $2

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 16

FRP831 - Field Inspection of Aboveground Chemical Bulk Storage Tanks

Mon Oct 17 2022 at 08:00 am Holiday Inn - FRPI Training Theater USD 2,350 to 2,565

Relentless 2022 Women's Conference

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Houston Marriott North USD 0 to 250

Anything Box / Rob Rowe of Cause & Effect Live at NUMBERS!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Numbers Nightclub

Donut Fest Houston

Mon Nov 14 2022 at 12:00 pm Houston, Texas USD 10 to 25

YOGA FOR THE PEOPLE - BREWSTER PARK YOGA

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:20 am Brewster Park Free

The Women's Convention 2022

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 09:00 am George R. Brown Convention Center USD 0 to 500

Pur Pairings: A Food & Wine Pairing Class

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 05:00 pm Pur Noire Urban Wineries USD 39

Kino Eye Center - Microsoft VIP and Fast Information Session

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 05:30 pm The Ion Free

Season Finale: Encountering ECHO fundraiser

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 05:00 pm Cafe Benedicte USD 100

The Author's Series

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 03:30 pm Texas Southern University Library Learning Center Free

Houston: Luxury Meetings

Tue Aug 30 2022 at 04:00 pm TBA Free

Complete Dermal Filler Training

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 am Blossom Hotel Houston USD 1,249

Puptopia Festival Houston

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 10:00 am Discovery Green

Mesotherapy Training

Fri Sep 23 2022 at 08:00 am Blossom Hotel Houston USD 1,249

Advanced Musculoskeletal Ultrasound Guided Injections

Mon Aug 29 2022 at 08:00 am Blossom Hotel Houston USD 1,049

Cypress Lutheran Oktober Fest

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 02:00 pm 14423 West Rd Free

Agape Naturals Festival 2022

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 12:00 pm Houston Grounds USD 25 to 45

How Things Work: Stories in the Sidewalks and Art in our Avenues

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:00 pm The Ion Free

Kitchen and Bath Appliances: What Real Estate Agents Need to Know

Tue Oct 11 2022 at 10:00 am Patriot Title Heights Free

Library for All: Free to be You and Read

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Humanities Building Free

ThriftCon HTX

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 10:00 am NRG Center USD 12 to 30

LIL DARREL COMEDY SPECIAL

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 09:00 pm The Media Block USD 25

Powder Rheology Boot Camp (TX)

Tue Aug 23 2022 at 08:30 am Anton Paar USA Inc. - Regional Office South Free

ABS ADVANCED BARBER SYSTEMS

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 04:00 pm 3 Dimensions Barbershop USD 200

Christmas in July Craft Fair

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am 2045 Gessner Rd Free

I Can Still Shine

Sun Jun 26 2022 at 02:00 pm 4640 Main St Free

PBMAH Bowling Fundraiser

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 11:00 am University of Houston Games Rooms USD 20

Sacred Mayan Cacao Ceremony: Autumn Equinox

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm 1711 Wentworth St USD 65

5 Costly Mistakes First-Time Authors Make For Book Publishing — Houston

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 10:00 am Online - Anywhere w/Fast Wifi and Sound, Houston Free

Masquerade Extravaganza and Brunch - Charity Event

Sun Sep 11 2022 at 01:00 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Houston Intercontinental Airport USD 0 to 520

Five for Ten - Third Ward

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 am 3018 Emancipation Ave USD 0 to 150

Baby Bump Social for Expecting Parents at Motherhood Center!

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Motherhood Center USD 20

Casino Royale Fundraiser

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm 6838 Antoine Dr USD 25 to 40