Nonprofit Events in Houston

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Houston, TX

Pride Market at Karbach Brewing

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 11:00 am Karbach Brewing Co. USD 0 to 125

The Crimson Vagabond Jam-A-Thon

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Winter Street Studios

Pride Houston Kick-Off + Theme Reveal Party

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 04:00 pm Pearl Bar Houston Free

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:30 pm Minute Maid Park

2021 Sushi Day 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Blood Drive

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 09:00 am the breakfast klub

Houston Coffee and Care-package Outreach

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 12:00 pm Houston, Texas

Career Gear Donation Drive

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 09:00 am Congregation Beth Yeshurun

Senior Kappa Fish Fry Fundraiser

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 12:00 pm The Kappa House USD 25

GAME NIGHT: Feminine Hygiene Drive for Homeless Women

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 04:00 pm Cafe Express

Autism Prom

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Gallery Furniture Free

Road to 2022

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Chapman & Kirby

Guitar Trios at Archway Gallery

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 06:00 pm Archway Gallery USD 15 to 20

Millennials After Dark Professional Rooftop Networking @ Hilton

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Hilton Rooftop Bar 9 Venue USD 0 to 50

2021 World Chocolate Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Wed Jul 07 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 National Avocado Day 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

2021 One Nation Under God 5K 10K 13.1 26.2-Participate from Home. Save $5!

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 07:00 pm AROUND THE WORLD USD 20

Misfit Toys 5 Year Anniversary Celebration

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 10:00 am Misfit Toys

Houston, TX IMAGE Seminar - October 02, 2021

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 08:30 am TBD USD 145 to 195

TranscenDANCE

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm The Interchange

Bottoms Up!

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Hugh O'Connors - Eldridge

Houston Virtual Career Fair - Diversity Career Fair

Thu Dec 09 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

2021 Virtual ANA Auction Happy Hour: You Had Me at Merlot

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 05:30 pm Sabine Street Studios

SPACE JAMS presented by The Currents

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 06:30 pm The Water Works in Buffalo Bayou Park

International Risotto Festival

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 02:00 pm Houston Design Center USD 0 to 175

Summer SHINE Explosion

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 06:00 pm Junior League of Houston USD 50 to 5,000

Holy of Holies Art Show

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 05:00 pm 1810 Ojeman Bar Free

4th Annual Hangar Bash

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 04:00 pm Lone Star Flight Museum

Father's Day Fashion Show benefiting HPFFA Charitable Foundation

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 05:00 pm M PENNER USD 25 to 100

McIntyre's Best In Show Charity Dog Talent Show

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:00 pm McIntyre's Heights

26th Annual ANA Business Marketing Houston Auction

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 05:30 pm B Studio (in Sabine Street Studios) USD 15 to 25

4th of July 1M 5K 10K 13.1 26.2 - Save $5! Participate from home!

Sun Jul 04 2021 at 07:00 pm Houston USD 20

Autism Prom

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 02:00 pm Gallery Furniture Free

YPE & The Center for Pursuit's Clay Shoot for a Cause

Fri Sep 24 2021 at 09:30 am Greater Houston Gun Club USD 125 to 800

Zumba Concert for Charity In Person Or virtual

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 01:30 pm 5708 N Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77091-4242, United States

Catalysts After Hours: Death by Natural Causes

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 06:00 pm Houston Museum of Natural Science

Houston Derby Brunch

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 02:00 pm 6633 Travis St, Houston, TX 77030-1308, United States USD 20 to 300

Water Baptism

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 09:00 am Victory Christian Center Houston, TX - VCCHouston

Mangum Manor Crawfish Boil Fundraiser

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 01:00 pm 5050 Acorn Golf USD 5 to 15

HM General Assembly Meeting

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 06:30 pm 1001 W Loop S Free

16TH EX-MAYS GLOBAL CONVENTION - HOUSTON 2021

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 08:00 am Houston Marriott North USD 125

28th Annual Ed Brandon Golf Tournament

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 08:00 am Bay Oaks Country Club

National Hiring Event – Join Us! Open Interview Day - Wednesday, June 16th, 10am-8pm

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 10:00 am Kindred Hospital Houston Medical Center

How To Land Your NEXT 6-Figure Position Without Applying Online

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Houston Free

Energy Corridor Industry Nights

Tue Jun 15 2021 at 04:30 pm Powder Keg USD 0 to 20

Commit for Life Blood Donor Event

Sat Aug 07 2021 at 09:00 am Mancuso Harley-Davidson Crossroads

Ronald McDonald House Charities Space Race 2021

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 03:00 pm Telemundo Houston

Sweat with PRIDE

Sat Jun 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Facet Seven Fitness

Snippin' and Roadtrippin' - The Relaunch

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm Karbach Brewing Restaurant and Patio USD 5

Coogs for Houston: Blood Drive

Thu Jun 24 2021 at 01:00 pm 3204 Cullen Blvd, Houston, TX 77204, United States

Pride Celebration

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:00 pm Star Sailor HTX

Taste For the Culture | Wine & Food Pairing Experience for the Culture

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 05:00 pm Trez Art and Wine Bar USD 0 to 85

Sunday Yoga +Sound in the GarageMahal

Sun Jun 13 2021 at 10:00 am 3503 St Emanuel St, Houston, TX 77004-4263, United States

First Annual Cornhole Tournament

Sun Jul 11 2021 at 01:00 pm East End Backyard

Pink Party benefitting Sky High for Kids

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 06:00 pm C Baldwin Hotel USD 0 to 50

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:30 pm Minute Maid Park

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:30 pm Minute Maid Park

Full Moon Roof Top Yoga - June 25, 2021

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 08:00 pm 1001 West Loop S, Houston, TX 77027-9002, United States

Houston Healthcare Virtual Career Fair - Healthcare Career Fair

Mon Sep 20 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

HC Charity Sporting Clay Event 2021

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 03:00 pm American Shooting Centers USD 0 to 4,000

CitizensChristmas: Santa's Favorite Things

Wed Jul 14 2021 at 05:30 pm silver street studio USD 0 to 10

Whites! Cameras! Action! An All White Affair

Mon Sep 27 2021 at 02:00 pm Bayou City Event Center USD 0 to 10,000

guide to bread

Fri Jun 18 2021 at 07:00 pm Westminster United Methodist Church USD 20 to 150

Pink Party

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 01:00 pm Sharespace USD 5 to 55

Blood Drive

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 09:00 am Vineyard Church of Houston

MAGIC MALE XXL SHOW | "A MAGIC EXPERIENCE"

Sun Aug 15 2021 at 08:00 pm BFE Rock Club USD 20 to 55

2021 Cybersecurity & Regulatory Compliance Luncheon – Houston, Texas

Thu Sep 16 2021 at 11:00 am The Briar Club Free

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:30 pm Minute Maid Park

Inaugural Summer Meltdown

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 08:00 am Tony Marron Park

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:30 pm Minute Maid Park

Carter for Justice 14th Court of Appeals Fundraiser

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 05:30 pm Tony's

Miss & Mister Lambda

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Lambda Center Houston

Food For the Forgotten

Sun Jun 27 2021 at 11:00 am Downtown Houston

The Hella Mega Tour-Green Day/Fall Out Boy/Weezer

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:30 am Minute Maid Park

Charity Bowl XXVII

Sat Jul 10 2021 at 01:00 pm Copperfield Bowl

Give Back Shopping Event at Kendra Scott Highland Village

Mon Jun 14 2021 at 05:00 pm Kendra Scott

Re-Election Fundraiser

Wed Jun 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Mutiny Wine Room

Donate Blood Save Lives

Thu Jun 17 2021 at 02:00 pm Elite Care 24 Hour Emergency Center- Rice Village

Latin Women's Initiative 2021 Fashion Show & Luncheon

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 10:00 am Hilton Americas-Houston

2nd Annual Jeans & Jersey Gala

Fri Jun 25 2021 at 06:00 pm The Post Oak Hotel at Uptown Houston

Ball out Celebrity weekend

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 12:00 pm Houston, Texas

Summer Dog Photos benefitting Houston Cares Animal Rescue

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 09:00 am 3704 Swayze Ct, Houston, TX 77018-1487, United States

HTX Old Smokey Cookoff & Cornhole Tournament Fundraiser

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 10:00 am 1025 Judiway St, Houston, TX 77018-5220, United States USD 5 to 175

Hella Mega Tour | Houston - New Date

Thu Jul 29 2021 at 05:30 pm Minute Maid Park

IN Labor/AT Labor Childbirth Class Series

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 06:30 pm Houston, Texas, USA

Poetry Exclusive 'Spit that Peace!'

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 06:00 pm USD 5 to 130

Houston June Brunch

Sun Jun 20 2021 at 01:00 pm Present Company USD 10

Camp Superstition- Bad Luck Ball 2

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 07:00 pm The Hardy & Nance Studios

Drive-Thru Crawfish Boil Fundraiser

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 11:00 am 1130 W 34th St, Houston, TX 77018-6206, United States

Fashion Style Take Over *Rags to Swag* 2021

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 03:00 pm Houston, Texas

TX & NM Hospice Organization Annual Convention

Sat Jul 31 2021 at 08:00 am Omni Houston Hotel

Donut Fest Houston

Sun Nov 14 2021 at 01:00 pm Houston USD 10 to 25

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Tue Aug 31 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Thu Sep 09 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Wed Jun 16 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Mon Jul 12 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free

Houston Job Fair - Houston Career Fair

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 11:00 am Houston Free