Hair-styling Events in Houston

Check out happening hair-styling events all around Houston, TX

Warpaint (Concert)

Sat May 25 2024 White Oak Music Hall

POWERPAINT BALAYAGE WORKSHOP TEXAS

Mon Jun 10 2024 at 09:30 am Coma Salon USD 400 to 1,200

Houston Blade to Shade: Microblading & Microshading Training

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Divine Beauty Bar & Hair Loss Institute USD 500 to 1,500

Hair Is Fun | Official Houston Pride®

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 12:00 pm Northwest Educational Center

The National Senior Fitness Health and Wellness Resourse Expo

Wed May 29 2024 at 10:00 am 4410 Reed Red,Houston,77051,US

3 Days Braiding Class Houston

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 09:00 am Comfort Inn & Suites FM1960-Champions USD 150

TxTure Beauty Barber Talent Showdown + After Party

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 04:00 pm Ayva Center USD 50 to 600

Beyond the Shop

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 08:30 am TBA USD 150

West Davis Hair Care Product Launch

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:30 pm Pinstripes USD 0 to 65

Braggn Blonde - Houston

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 10:00 am Rev USD 650

The Houston Barber Expo

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 09:00 am Warehouse Live Midtown USD 20 to 550

Medical Wig Making and How to Accept Insurance for Wigs In-Person Training

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Divine Beauty Bar USD 350 to 2,650

Cosmetology Program Open House! NOW ENROLLING!

Tue May 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Divine Beauty Bar & Hair Loss Institute Free

Become a Licensed Hair Stylist in 2 months and Accept Insurance!

Tue May 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Divine Beauty Bar & Hair Loss Institute Free

Become a Licensed Eyelash Extension Specialist in 2 months! NOW ENROLLING!

Tue May 07 2024 at 12:00 pm Divine Beauty Bar & Hair Loss Institute Free

Group Braiding Class (Houston)

Sat Sep 30 2023 at 09:30 am Comfort Inn & Suites FM1960-Champions USD 100

Houston, TX| Flawless Lace Sew-In Install Class

Sun Sep 15 2024 at 04:00 pm Hilton Houston Plaza/Medical Center USD 98 to 490

The National Senior Fitness Health and Wellness Resourse Expo

Wed May 29 2024 at 10:00 am Sunnyside Health and Multi-Service Center Free