Business Events in Hong Kong

Check out happening business events all around Hong Kong, HK

2024 BUSINESS GOVirtual Expo & Conference (BUSINESS GOVirtual)

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 09:00 am 香港會議展覽中心 Free

International Conference on Artificial Intelligence and Soft Computing

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 10:00 am BEST WESTERN Hotel Harbour View – Hong Kong USD 350

IFINEXPO HONGKONG--International Finance Expo

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 08:30 am 香港会展中心 Free

Asia Adult Expo 2024

Tue Aug 27 2024 at 10:00 am Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre Free

Build your own marketing and brand voice framework

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 12:30 pm ESG Innovation Lab HKD 70 to 115

An Italian Story: Flute and Piano Recital

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Sheung Wan Civic Centre - Theatre (5/F) Free

China Conference 2024

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 09:00 am Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel

Fire Asia 2024

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 09:30 am Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre

Hong Kong Biggest Business, Tech & Entrepreneur Networking Soiree

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 06:00 pm The Social Den HK USD 0 to 10

The 6th Shenzhen International Semiconductor Technology andApplication Expo (SEMI-e)

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 am Shenzhen World Exhibition Center

International Schools Festival - Hong Kong Island 《香港國際學校展2024》 (Sep 21)

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 09:30 am Hong Kong Ocean Park Marriott Hotel HKD 0 to 100

Hong Kong Food Expo 2024

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 12:00 am Hong Kong Convention And Exhibition Centre 灣仔會展