Performances in Herlev

Check out happening performances events all around Herlev, SK

DrømmeDøden // CPH STAGE

Thu Jun 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Skuespilhuset

Melody Gardot (US) // CJF 2022 - Venteliste

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 08:00 pm DR Koncerthuset

CANADA // CPH STAGE

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Bådteatret

Bulgarian Voices Angelite (BG) at Christians Kirke

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 08:00 pm Christians Kirke

Copenhagen Theatre Circle Open Stage

Thu Jun 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Krudttønden

Art in a Day 2022: 24-timer med performances over hele København

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 12:01 am Copenhagen, Denmark

The Play, Spontaneity and Masks

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 08:30 am The Commedia School

Somatography

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 11:00 pm Sønder Boulevard, 1720 København V, Danmark

Himmelvendt

Fri May 27 2022 at 08:00 pm Folketeatret

DrømmeDøden - magtfulde kvinders kamp om Norden

Sun May 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Skuespilhuset

Inconspicuous Comedy & Happy Hour(s)

Mon Jun 06 2022 at 08:00 pm Next House Copenhagen

SPRING / Nyt værk af Line Tjørnhøj

Sat Jun 11 2022 at 01:00 pm Enghavevej 80, 2450 København SV, Danmark DKK 289

George Michael: Freedom Uncut

Wed Jun 22 2022 at 09:30 pm Grand Teatret

Kunstsalon VISION – samtale mellem billedkunstner Marie Munk og Kurator Hendrik Folkerts

Wed Jun 01 2022 at 05:00 pm Kunsthal Charlottenborg DKK 16

TEKSTILFABRIKKEN // CPH STAGE

Sat Jun 04 2022 at 08:00 pm Anemonen

Hess Is More “Apollonian Circles”

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 07:00 pm Copenhagen Distillery

SHAMELEZZ: Copenhagen Drag Fest

Fri Jun 24 2022 at 07:00 pm Onkel Dannys Plads DKK 109 to 162

Circus of Light - Warehouse Party / Copenhagen

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Copenhagen

Hess Is More “Apollonian Circles”

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Copenhagen Distillery

CANADA // CPH STAGE

Tue Jun 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Bådteatret

3for2: English Comedy Night

Mon May 30 2022 at 08:30 pm Teater Play