Theatre Events in Helsinki

Check out happening theatre events all around Helsinki, ES

LIVE: Casting Technique Workshop with Tom Sawyer

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 04:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

LIVE: All-Level Meisner Technique Workshop with Tom Sawyer

Tue Oct 05 2021 at 04:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

Actors Academy One Year Training October 2021

Fri Oct 08 2021 at 04:30 pm Actors Academy Finland

LIVE: Screen Acting Workshop with Tim Kent

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 03:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

Savoy: Timo Lassy

Wed Oct 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Savoy-teatteri

SIIRRETTY | Minttu sekä Ville -improduetto

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Malmitalo

Anne Frank & Eva Braun - kahden monologioopperan yhteisilta

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 07:00 pm Aleksanterin teatteri

The Box & Oikeusjuttu

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 03:00 pm Aleksanterin teatteri

Lacrimas Profundere

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 06:00 pm On the Rocks

Helsingin oopperakesä / Helsinki Contemporary Opera Festival

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Aleksanterin teatteri

Helsingin juhlaviikot: Wonderfeel

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Tokoinranta

The Arabian Cuban night show

Mon Sep 06 2021 at 06:30 pm Oopperan amfiteatteri

NITS HELSINKI Savoy-teatteri – uusi konserttipäivä

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Savoy-teatteri