Theatre Events in Helsinki

Check out happening theatre events all around Helsinki, ES

Siisti leffailta Itämeren rannalla

Thu Aug 25 2022 at 05:00 pm Mustikkamaan kesäteatteri

Meisner Technique Intensive with Dominic Kelly

Fri Aug 26 2022 at 04:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

BAGDADIN JULIA / Helsinki Early Music Festival

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 pm Ritarihuone

Upwording Your Work & Life – a 1-3 days workshop in Helsinki and online

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 09:00 am Esitystaiteen Keskus

TALLINN: Actors Academy One Year Training 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 04:30 pm Actors Academy Finland

AAF Advanced Training 2022

Mon Sep 05 2022 at 04:30 pm Actors Academy Finland

Titanic – musikaali

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Järvenpään teatteri

Dope D.O.D. (NL) @ On The Rocks, Helsinki | 16.12.2022

Fri Dec 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Mikonkatu 15, FI-00100 Helsinki, Suomi

Laura Voutilainen: Mitähän Seuraavaks, Helsinki

Fri Dec 09 2022 at 08:00 pm Musiikkitalo

Laibach - Helsinki, Savoy Theatre - FI

Sat Jan 28 2023 at 07:00 pm Savoy-teatteri

CATS | Tampere & Helsinki 2022

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Live Nation FinlandPaavo Nurmen tie 1, 00250 Helsinki, Finland

Ressu Redford - Konserttisalikiertue 2022

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 06:00 pm Warner Music Live

HELSINKI: Actors Academy One Year Training 2022

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 04:30 pm Actors Academy Finland

CATS | Tampere & Helsinki | 2022

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Live Nation Finland

Titanic – musikaali

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Järvenpään teatteri

Ressu Redford - Konserttisalikiertue 2022

Fri Sep 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Warner Music Live