Sports Events in Helsinki

Check out happening sports events all around Helsinki, ES

Pride Game Jam Hki 2024

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 04:00 pm Pelitalo Sture Free

11th CycloNudista Helsinki 2024 - World Naked Bike Ride Finland - WNBR

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 03:00 pm Varsapuisto Free

Horse Show 2024: Future stars

Wed Oct 23 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 14 to 37

Horse Show 2024: Thursday super finals

Thu Oct 24 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 19 to 52

Horse Show 2023: International Morning Session

Fri Oct 25 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 3 to 52

Horse Show 2023: International Opening Session

Fri Oct 25 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 3 to 119

Horse Show 2024: International grand prix session

Sat Oct 26 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 0 to 96

Horse Show 2024: Saturday Night Fever

Sat Oct 26 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 4 to 152

Horse Show 2024: VIP Super Sunday

Sun Oct 27 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 177 to 352

Horse Show 2024: VIP Saturday Grand Prix & Saturday Night Fever

Sat Oct 26 2024 HELSINKI ICEHALL EUR 345

Chess competitions - Shakkikilpailut

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Game Taste Cafe - GTC

Backgammon-turnaukseen - Backgammon Tournament

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Game Taste Cafe - GTC

Volleyball at Vetokannas

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:00 pm Lapinlahdenpolku 1, FI-00180 Helsinki, Suomi, 00180 Helsinki, Finland

Vitamin Well x BMW Helsinki Marathon treenit 24.6.

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 05:30 pm Paloheinän ulkoilumaja

Finnbrit Goes to the Rugby Match

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 pm Myllypuron urheilupuisto

HBU: Hietsu Beach Ultimate 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:00 am Hietaranta Beach

Ravintola Sauraha - Sevenzer League Cricket 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 07:57 am Siilitie 12, FI-00800 Helsinki, Suomi

HSS SWC Windsurfing Try Out Day 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:30 am Liuskasaari, Merisatama, 00150 Helsinki, Finland

Open Air Milonga + free intro lesson / August 18

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 05:00 pm Designmuseo

Helsinki Judo Camp 2024

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 09:00 am Ruskeasuon Urheiluhalli

Päivitä Leino 6.7. Espan lavalla

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 03:00 pm Espan lava

Sony valo- ja videokuvaus workshop

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 09:00 am Peloton Cycling Eatery

KRAV MAGA INSTRUCTOR TRAINING - ECOLOGICAL DYNAMICS SPECIALIST

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 12:00 pm Prime Fighters

Weekend with spears

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 04:00 pm Pukkisaaren rautakautinen kauppakylä

PLAY COLLEGE SPORTS USA SHOWCASE -FINLAND

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 09:00 am Talin Tenniskeskus

HSS 131 Years Champagne Regatta - Baltic Classic Masters

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 09:00 am Helsingfors Segelsällskap

Candlelight: A Tribute to Queen

Thu May 23 2024 Astoria Klubi

Hell City SLAM! IV - outdoor wrestling show

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 05:30 pm Teurastamo

Hell City SLAM! IV - summer sizzler spectacular

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 05:30 pm Teurastamo

Comets in the Park - Lindy Tuesdays with a slow bal taster

Tue Aug 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Designmuseo

Comets in the Park - Lindy Tuesdays @ Design Museum

Tue Aug 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Designmuseo

HBV Company League 2024

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 03:00 pm Hiekkarannantie, FI-00100 Helsinki, Suomi

Comets in the Park - Lindy Tuesdays @ Design Museum

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 05:00 pm Designmuseo

Comets In the Park - Westie Wednesdays

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Designmuseo