Sports Events in Helsinki

Check out happening sports events all around Helsinki, ES

LIVE: Casting Technique Workshop with Tom Sawyer

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 04:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

Street Photo Walk with Naser Bayat & Ignacio Pérez Pérez

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 05:30 am Mikonkatu 1, FI-00100 Helsinki, Suomi

Roller Coaster Rock

Tue Jul 13 2021 at 04:00 pm Linnanmäki - Lõbustuspark / Парк аттракционов / Amusement park

Have You Met Suvi?

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 03:00 pm Akseli Toivosen Kenttä

Helsingin koirapuistotreffit

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 01:00 pm Rajasaaren koira-aitaus

Dilemman Suomenlinna-Piknik

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Suomenlinna

NLP Practitioner 18 pv, Helsinki

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:30 am Hämeentie 29, FI-00500 Helsinki, Suomi

Finland Lions Ringette Cup 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 09:00 am Helsinki

Naisten itsepuolustus-ja uhkatilannekoulutus Helsingissä 29.8

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 04:00 pm Rastilanpolku 1 00980 Helsinki

Naisten itsepuolustus-ja uhkatilannekoulutus Helsingissä 29.8

Sun Aug 29 2021 at 11:00 am Rastilanpolku 1 00980 Helsinki

Helsinki City Running Day 2.10.2021

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 09:00 am Helsinki Olympic Stadium

Helsinki10 21.8.2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 12:30 pm Helsinki

Kids Run Helsinki Park 21.8.2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 02:30 pm Meripuisto, Helsinki

Pride Is Still A Protest

Tue Jun 22 2021 at 06:00 pm Eduskuntatalon portaat

KaMK-Race 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 02:00 pm Kabböle Marina

Live Helsinki Marathon 21.8.2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:30 am Helsinki

Naisten SM-sarjan ottelu - Warriors HC vs ABC-Team

Mon Jul 05 2021 at 07:15 pm Helsinki Velodrome

Nordic Indoor Skydiving Championships 2021

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 am FÖÖNI

Midsummer Picnic

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 02:00 pm Viikinojanpuisto

Donne in Circolo: Naisten Kymppi

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 11:00 am Helsinki

Helsinki Half Marathon 21.8.2021

Wed Aug 11 2021 at 11:30 am Meripuisto, Helsinki

Helsinki Marathon 21.8.2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:30 am Helsinki

Nordic Business Forum Helsinki 2021

Wed Sep 29 2021 at 10:00 am Messukeskus

Helsinki Half Marathon 21.8.2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 08:30 am Meripuisto, Helsinki

Legends Night Helsinki 2021

Wed Dec 01 2021 at 08:00 pm Scandic Park Helsinki

First 36.7 World Cup 2021

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 09:00 am Helsingfors Segelklubb

Finland Lions Hockey Cup 2021

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 09:00 am Helsinki