Festivals in Helsinki

Check out happening festivals events all around Helsinki, ES

Summer Sound Festival 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 06:00 pm Kaapelitehdas

LIVE: Casting Technique Workshop with Tom Sawyer

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 04:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

LIVE: Screen Acting Workshop with Tim Kent

Mon Aug 30 2021 at 03:00 pm Actors Academy Finland

Baila Baila Super Salsa Party

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila

Maija Luutonen: Res

Sun Aug 08 2021 at 11:00 am Sinne

CoolHead LIVE: Samuli Putro

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 05:00 pm CoolHead Brew

CoolHead LIVE: Teksti-TV 666 + Bad Sauna + KISSA

Sun Jul 18 2021 at 04:00 pm CoolHead Brew

Afrojazz Club goes Alppipuisto 2021

Sun Jul 25 2021 at 01:00 pm Alppipuiston Kesä

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VISIO Festival

Have You Met Suvi?

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 03:00 pm Akseli Toivosen Kenttä

Helsinki GAA Festival

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 09:00 am Talin Liikuntapuisto

TUSKA 2021 live

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 12:00 am Tuska Festival

Helsinki Haze Wave Festival Broadcast

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Kattilahalli

Helsinki Haze Wave Festival

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Pien Shop

Magnesia Festival 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 pm Suomenlinna Sea Fortress

Baila Baila Summer Festival 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 05:00 pm Tanssikoulu-Dance School Baila Baila

Tuska Festival 2021 | Helsinki

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 03:00 am Tuska Festival

The Holy

Sat Aug 28 2021 at 08:00 pm G Livelab Helsinki

Beethoven Effect: MUSIIKKI

Tue Dec 14 2021 at 07:15 pm Musiikkitalo

Beethoven Effect: PERSOONA

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 08:00 pm Musiikkitalo

Peace & Love Helsinki SEP 2021

Thu Sep 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Salmisaaren LiikuntakeskusEnergiakatu, Helsinki, Finland

Helsinki Polytopes | Helsingin juhlaviikot

Thu Aug 26 2021 at 12:00 pm Helsinki

Beethoven Effect: Perintö

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 08:00 pm Musiikkitalo

Beethoven Effect: Sairaus

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 08:00 pm Musiikkitalo

Craft Beer Helsinki 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Rautatientori

CoolHead LIVE: Gasellit

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 05:00 pm CoolHead Brew

Craft Beer Garden Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 04:00 pm CoolHead Brew Viikki (Koetilantie 1, 00790, Helsinki)

Pohjoinen Klubi: Maunula Elektronik IV

Sat Sep 11 2021 at 05:30 pm Maunula-talo

Live Odysseus 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 04:00 pm Lonna

CoolHead LIVE: Elias Gould + Kauriinmetsästäjät + F

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 05:00 pm CoolHead Brew

Original Student Festival 2021

Fri Sep 10 2021 at 04:00 pm Suvilahti

Partiolaisten kylttityöpaja HKI Pride -viikolla

Wed Jun 30 2021 at 04:00 pm Töölönkatu 55, FI-00250 Helsinki, Suomi

Craft Beer Helsinki 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 05:00 pm Rautatientori

Craft Beer Helsinki at Oljenkorsi Backyard 2.-3.7.2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 02:00 pm Olutravintola Oljenkorsi

Tuska Festival 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 12:00 pm Tuska Festival

Craft Beer Helsinki 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Rautatientori

Helsinki Baroque & Classic Ensemble

Tue Aug 17 2021 at 07:00 pm Café Sonck

Helsinki Haze Wave Festival 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 05:00 pm Kattilahalli

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VISIO Festival

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VISIO Festival

Helsinki Male Choir Weekend

Fri Nov 26 2021 at 06:00 pm Musiikkitalo

HelZinki Hardstyle Festival 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Tapahtumakeskus Telakka

Helsingin oopperakesä / Helsinki Contemporary Opera Festival

Thu Aug 19 2021 at 07:00 pm Aleksanterin teatteri

Tuska Festival 2021 | Helsinki

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 12:00 am Tuska Festival

Blockfest 2021

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 12:00 pm Allas Sea Pool

HÆLOS

Sun Oct 03 2021 at 07:00 pm Konepaja-sali

Magnesia Festival 2021

Fri Jul 30 2021 at 08:00 am Suomenlinna Sea Fortress

HelZinki Hardstyle Festival 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Tapahtumakeskus Telakka

Helsingin juhlaviikot: Wonderfeel

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Tokoinranta

Weekend Festival 2021

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 04:00 am Käpylä

Craft Beer Helsinki 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Rautatientori

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VISIO Festival

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VISIO Festival

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VISIO Festival

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 pm VISIO Festival

Craft Beer Helsinki 2021

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 12:00 am Rautatientori

CoolHead LIVE: Elias Gould + Kauriinmetsästäjät + F

Fri Jul 16 2021 at 05:00 pm CoolHead Brew

Flow Festival 2021

Fri Aug 13 2021 at 02:00 pm Suvilahti

VISIO Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 08:00 am VISIO Festival

Open Call: First International Festival of Manuports

Thu Jul 15 2021 at 12:00 pm Kohta

Odysseus 2021

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 04:00 pm Lonna

PUSKA FESTIVAL 2021

Sat Aug 21 2021 at 03:00 pm Taivaskallio, Helsinki

Electric Festival 2021 - Helsinki

Fri Oct 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Helsinki

PUSKA FESTIVAL 2021 OFFICIAL

Fri Aug 20 2021 at 07:00 pm Taivaskallio, Helsinki

Little Italy Festival - Suvilahti 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:00 am Suvilahti

Craft Beer Helsinki 2021 (SIIRTYY)

Thu Jul 01 2021 at 02:00 pm Rautatientori

Craft Beer Garden Festival 2021

Fri Jul 09 2021 at 07:00 pm CoolHead Brew

Tuska Festival 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 12:00 am Suvilahti

HelZinki Hardstyle Festival 2021

Fri Aug 27 2021 at 08:00 pm Tapahtumakeskus Telakka

John Smith Rock Festival 2021

Thu Jul 22 2021 at 05:00 pm Tuska Festival

Storyville country festival! Uncle John trio

Sun Aug 01 2021 at 04:00 pm Storyville

Winner Shows 2021 in Helsinki

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 01:00 pm Messukeskus

Helsinki Student Jobs Fair

Wed Sep 01 2021 at 09:00 am HELSINKI STUDENT JOBS

Weekend Festival 2021

Fri Aug 06 2021 at 01:00 pm Käpylän liikuntapuisto

Koiramessut 2021

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 01:00 pm Messukeskus

Tuska Open Air Metal Festival 2021

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Tuska Festival

Tuska Festival 2021 (Online) live

Fri Jul 02 2021 at 08:00 pm Helsinki

Porvoo (Finlande ) /Aïghetta Concert

Sat Jul 24 2021 at 07:00 pm Porvoo, Finnland

Beethoven Effect: RAJAPINTA

Wed Dec 15 2021 at 08:00 pm Musiikkitalo

Beethoven Effect: VOITTO

Sat Dec 18 2021 at 03:00 pm Musiikkitalo

Little Italy Festival - Suvilahti 2021

Fri Jul 23 2021 at 08:00 am Suvilahti