Nonprofit Events in Havre De Grace

Check out happening nonprofit events all around Havre De Grace, MD

First Annual Paella in the Park

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 05:00 pm Lock House Museum

2024 Arts, Wine, Jazz & Soul Festival Fundraiser ft. Eric Roberson

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 12:00 pm Concord Point Park

Always Olivia – An Olivia Newton-John Tribute featuring Annie Aiello

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 08:00 pm The STAR Centre USD 40 to 65

Vacation Bible School

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 06:15 pm Havre de Grace United Methodist Church

2024 Arts, Wine, Jazz & Soul Festival Fundraiser

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 12:00 pm Friends-Concord Point Lighthouse USD 0 to 80

Martha Lewis Meet & Greet

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 05:00 pm Hutchins Park

Eaglefest’24

Sun Sep 01 2024 at 12:00 pm Hopkins Farm Brewery

4th Annual Susquehanna Wine & Seafood Fest - Saturday, September 21, 2024

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 12:00 pm 701 Concord St USD 7 to 109

Annual Rummage Sale

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 08:00 am 8 North Earlton Road, Extension, Havre de Grace, MD, United States, Maryland 21078

Rogue Swan Presents: Decayed!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm The STAR Centre of Havre de Grace

Shrimp and BBQ Fest

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm 501 Saint John St, Havre de Grace, MD 21078-2830, United States

Shrimp & BBQ Fest Fundraiser

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:00 pm American Legion USD 65

Rogue Swan Presents: Decayed!

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm The STAR Centre USD 15

Rogue Swan Presents: Decayed! Our Ten Year Anniversary Vaudeville

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm The STAR Centre Free

It's LIT! Thursdays - POETRY SLAM EDITION

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 06:30 pm 220 N Washington St USD 10

It's LIT! Thursdays - BOOK READING EDITION

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 06:30 pm 220 N Washington St USD 10

It's Lit! Book Reading Edition

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 06:30 pm 220 N Washington St, Havre de Grace, MD, United States, Maryland 21078

The Sicilian Tenors - A Night in Italy with Guest Comedian, Larry Noto

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 07:00 pm The STAR Centre USD 40 to 65

Havre de Haunts Concord Point Tour

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 08:30 pm Concord Point Lighthouse

Havre de Haunts Concord Point Tour

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 08:30 pm Concord Point Lighthouse