Upcoming Havertown Events

Check out what's happening all around Havertown, PA

Student Stage - Peeks, Shannon Daly, Lea Bassant

Sat Mar 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Kelly Center for Music, Arts, and Community

St. Patrick's Party - Dylan McGuire Band

Sat Mar 13 2021 at 07:30 pm Kelly Center for Music, Arts, and Community

MT-UC Havertown, PA

Fri Mar 05 2021 at 12:30 pm Pain Relief & Physical Therapy

16th Annual KCMF Make My Day 5K Run and 1 Mile Fun Walk-Virtual Event

Fri Apr 09 2021 at 11:00 pm Kevin Cain Memorial Foundation

Haverford Township Shredding Event

Sat Apr 10 2021 at 07:00 am 1014 W Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083, United States

Haverford Township Shredding Event

Sat Apr 10 2021 at 07:00 am 1014 Darby Rd, Havertown, PA 19083-3616, United States

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat May 29 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat May 22 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat May 15 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat May 08 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat May 01 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Apr 24 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Apr 17 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Apr 10 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Apr 03 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Mar 27 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Mar 20 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Mar 13 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free

Do you need help controlling the way you eat?

Sat Mar 06 2021 at 09:00 am Trinity Lutheran Church Free