Performances in Hastings

Check out happening performances events all around Hastings, EN

Circus of Horrors: The Witch at Hastings White Rock

Mon Jan 31 2022 at 07:30 pm White Rock Theatre

Burn the Floor - Kevin Clifton | Hastings White Rock

Thu Feb 03 2022 at 07:30 pm White Rock Theatre

From The Jam: Setting Sons 40th Anniversary Tour

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 07:00 pm White Rock Theatre

Michael Starring Ben

Sat Feb 19 2022 at 07:30 pm White Rock Theatre

Mrs Death Misses Death & Unofficial Britain launch

Thu Jan 27 2022 at 06:00 pm St Mary in the Castle

80's Xmas Party feat Bootleg Blondie

Thu Dec 23 2021 at 08:00 pm The Brass

The History of Rock - St Mary in the Castle, Hastings

Sat Mar 05 2022 at 07:30 pm St Mary in the Castle

Forbidden Nights Sexy Circus 2021/22 Tour

Fri Apr 08 2022 at 07:30 pm St Mary in the Castle GBP 22

Go West & Paul Young (White Rock Theatre, Hastings)

Thu May 19 2022 at 07:00 pm White Rock Theatre GBP 32 to 40

From the Jam 'Sound Affects' + The Vapors

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 07:00 pm White Rock Theatre GBP 32 to 35

Salty: Home Sweet Home

Fri Dec 17 2021 at 07:30 pm The Printworks Hastings GBP 10

From The Jam 'Sound Affects' Tour

Thu Apr 21 2022 at 06:00 pm White Rock Theatre GBP 31 to 33

The Other Band at South Star

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 09:00 pm 20 Robertson Street, Hastings, TN34 1HL, United Kingdom

Sarah G and The Other 3 at South Star

Mon Dec 20 2021 at 09:00 pm 20 Robertson Street Hastings, tn34 1hu

The Marley Experience

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 07:30 pm St Mary in the Castle GBP 17

T.Rextasy - Live in Hastings

Thu Jan 20 2022 at 07:30 pm White Rock Theatre