Pop Concerts Events in Hamburg

Check out happening pop concerts events all around Hamburg, HH

NATION OF LANGUAGE | Hamburg

Fri Jan 14 2022 at 08:00 pm Uebel und Gefährlich

F+K PRESENTS TAKADOON

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:30 pm Birdland Hamburg

Cassia /// Hamburg /// Molotow

Thu Dec 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Molotow

SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE JAZZ KRAJENSKI. »ORBIT« FEAT. KEN NORRIS (USA)

Sat Oct 30 2021 at 08:30 pm Birdland Hamburg

Julian le Play - Tandem Tour Hamburg (3. Neuer Termin!)

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 07:00 pm Mojo Club

F*ck dich ins Knie, Melancholie !

Fri Nov 19 2021 at 09:00 pm Frau Hedi

BIRDLAND VOCAL SESSION

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 09:30 pm Birdland Hamburg

Havington & Deer Anna | popup 20 YEARS

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Molotow

F+K Live Sounds: LOTA + MARLENA KÄTHE + Open Stage

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 09:00 pm Freundlich + Kompetent

PostBlu, Kunyaza, RundFunk Collective

Sat Nov 20 2021 at 08:00 pm Stellwerk Hamburg

Christmas Chaos | Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Tue Nov 30 2021 at 09:00 pm Barclays Arena

SEED to TREE | Hamburg

Tue Nov 02 2021 at 09:30 pm Nochtwache

Schall und Rauch

Sun Nov 21 2021 at 05:00 pm Auferstehungskirche - Ev.-Luth. Auferstehungs-Kirchengemeinde Hamburg-Lohbrügge EUR 5

Abbamania the Show - Super Trouper Tour I Hamburg

Thu Mar 17 2022 at 09:00 pm Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Polonia Music Festival - Hamburg 2021 - Neuer Termin!

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 06:00 pm Barclays Arena

Christopher • Hamburg (verlegt)

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 09:00 pm Uebel und Gefährlich

Jante + Und Wieder Oktober | Hamburg

Tue Apr 12 2022 at 08:00 pm Astra Stube Musikkultur e.V.

Léopoldine HH: "Là, Lumière Particulière" | 3G

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 09:00 pm MS Stubnitz

Odeville | Hamburg

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 09:00 pm Hebebühne

Siri Svegler | Folk, Pop, Jazz, Country

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Komm du

Zusatzshow: KYTES | (Special Guest Pool) – Hamburg, Knust

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 09:00 pm Knust Hamburg

Amy Macdonald Live in Hamburg - Neuer Termin

Wed Mar 02 2022 at 09:00 pm Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Derya Yıldırım & Grup Şimşek | Knust Hamburg

Mon Nov 29 2021 at 09:00 pm Knust Hamburg

Nico Santos - Live on Tour 2021 I Hamburg

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 pm edel-optics.de Arena Hamburg

Nada Surf | Hamburg (verlegt)

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 09:00 pm Fabrik Hamburg

KYTES | (Special Guest: Pool) – Hamburg, Knust

Wed Dec 08 2021 at 09:00 pm FKP Scorpio

The Dark Tenor - Live in Hamburg

Tue Dec 21 2021 at 08:00 pm Fabrik Hamburg

WURST Live in Hamburg - Neuer Termin

Wed Feb 09 2022 at 09:00 pm Gruenspan

Nada Surf Live in Hamburg - Neuer Termin

Thu Feb 17 2022 at 09:00 pm Fabrik Hamburg

Siri Svegler | Folk, Pop, Jazz und Country

Wed Nov 24 2021 at 09:00 pm Komm du

BIRDLAND VOCAL SESSION

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:30 pm Birdland Hamburg