Kids Events & Activities in Hamburg

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Hamburg, HH

Stroppo ∙ Auf Tour Tour 2021 ∙ Hamburg

Sat Dec 11 2021 at 07:30 pm Hebebühne

U20 Poetry Slam - Jägerschlacht Special

Wed Oct 06 2021 at 07:30 pm Grüner Jäger

bellicon® JUMPING Trainerausbildung (Hamburg)

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 10:00 am David Lloyd Meridian Hamburg Wandsbek EUR 335

Akne Kid Joe - Molotow Backyard Shows - 2G Event

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 06:00 pm Molotow

ICF Hamburg Celebration am 26.09.21 - 10 Uhr

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 10:00 am EMPORIO Hamburg Free

JESSE MALIN | Hamburg

Thu Nov 04 2021 at 08:30 pm Nochtwache

Mona M - Hamburg - Schanzenzelt 2021

Thu Sep 30 2021 at 07:00 pm Schanzenzelt

Movie Classics - Filmmusik 2021

Fri Oct 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Laeiszhalle Hamburg

Suutsche Hifi Allstars Back at the Decks

Sat Sep 25 2021 at 02:00 pm Central Park

Kreativ-Workshop für Kids // Piraten

Sat Oct 02 2021 at 10:00 am Das Atelier

Akne Kid Joe / 99% Punk Tour / Hamburg / Hafenklang

Fri Mar 18 2022 at 09:00 pm Hafenklang

Jazzhouse: Young Gun Silver Fox

Wed Nov 03 2021 at 09:00 pm Knust Hamburg

CAPTAIN DISKO - Hamburg - Live 2021

Sat Nov 06 2021 at 08:00 pm Astra Stube Musikkultur e.V.

Matija - "byebyeskiesofyesterday" Tour 2021 | Hamburg

Wed Oct 13 2021 at 08:00 pm Häkken

Erasure // Hamburg // ›The Neon‹ Tour 2021

Thu Oct 28 2021 at 04:00 pm Barclaycard Arena Hamburg

Inwiefern, Anschlag, Dead End Kids, Violent Instinct -Punkrock Konzert

Sat Nov 13 2021 at 09:00 pm Fanräume im Millerntorstadion

bellicon® HEALTH Workshop (Hamburg)

Sat Oct 23 2021 at 10:00 am HT16 - Hamburger Turnerschaft 1861 r.V. EUR 167

bellicon® KIDS Workshop (Hamburg)

Sun Oct 24 2021 at 10:00 am HT16 EUR 167

bellicon® JUMPING Trainerausbildung (Hamburg)

Sat Nov 27 2021 at 09:30 am HT16 - Hamburger Turnerschaft 1861 r.V. EUR 335

ICF Hamburg Celebration am 26.09.21 - 12 Uhr

Sun Sep 26 2021 at 12:00 pm EMPORIO Hamburg Free