Concerts in Hamburg

Check out happening concerts events all around Hamburg, HH

Concerts by Candlelight - Hamburg

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 01:00 am Hamburg

Africa Women in Europe: German Chapter

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 01:30 pm Hamburg EUR 15 to 325

The Art of Happiness with special guest Peter Marchand

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 09:00 am Rübenkamp 80, 22307 Hamburg, Germany

Digits and Sounds: Celebrating Clarence Barlow

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 11:00 am Veritaskai 1, 21079 Hamburg, Deutschland

HOME x FAVO, Sommerkonzert

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 pm Apostelkirche - Ev.-luth. Kirchengemeinde Eimsbüttel EUR 18 to 22

Chase – Singing Barista Tour – Hamburg Edition

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 08:00 pm CODOS Coffee EUR 18 to 20

Prison of Blues - Live im Monkeys Music Club

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Barnerstr. 16, 22765 Hamburg, Germany

Songs of Roma Workshop

Sat Nov 02 2024 at 10:00 am Kunstklinik Free

Lifeguard | Live

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Aalhaus

EIN KONZERT FÜR DIE SEELE - Nordische Klangreise, Tuulia in Hamburg

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 pm Jaguarstieg 12a, 22527 Hamburg, Deutschland

10 JAHRE SWISS & DIE ANDERN - Hamburg, Open Air am Großmarkt

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 04:00 pm Open Air am Großmarkt

Georgian National Ballet Sukhishvili in Hamburg!

Mon Nov 11 2024 at 07:00 pm Театр в порту Гамбурга

Sloppy Joe's - Live in Hamburg / Special Guest: P.S.Bintfort

Fri Oct 18 2024 at 08:30 pm Marias Ballroom

Suzie and the Fireballs - ERSATZTERMIN

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 07:30 pm LaLi Kulturhaus EUR 14

Kraftklub & K.I.Z - Party • Sa, 28.09.24 • Gruenspan Hamburg

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 11:00 pm Gruenspan EUR 14

RON SPIELMAN TRIO

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 08:30 pm Birdland Hamburg

Rikas • Hamburg • Mojo Club

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 08:00 pm Mojo Club

Neurologic Music Therapy Training Inst - June 20-23 Hamburg, Germany

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 08:00 am MSH Medical School Hamburg Campus Harburger Binnenhafen EUR 550 to 675

KRAFTWERK 3D CONCERT LIVE - HAMBURG

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Sporthalle Hamburg

NENA | Hamburg

Thu Oct 17 2024 at 08:00 pm Sporthalle Hamburg

EROBIQUE | Stadtpark Open Air 2024 | Hamburg

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 pm Stadtpark Open Air

Paula Carolina - Hamburg, Uebel & Gefährlich

Tue Oct 29 2024 at 09:00 pm Uebel und Gefährlich

Manfred Man´s Earth Band

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 08:00 pm Fabrik Hamburg

DJ Ötzi präsentiert MOUNTAIN MANIA - Live 2024 | Hamburg

Fri Dec 06 2024 at 08:00 pm Barclays Arena

The World of Hans Zimmer - A New Dimension | Hamburg

Wed Oct 23 2024 at 08:00 pm Barclays Arena

Final Stair | Under Fire Tour 2024 | Hamburg (Neuer Termin!)

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 07:00 pm headCRASH Hamburg

Oper & Operette auf dem Bauernhof

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 03:30 pm Schloms Hof EUR 36

Oper & Operette auf dem Bauernhof

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Schloms Hof EUR 36

Oper & Operette auf dem Bauernhof

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 03:30 pm Schloms Hof EUR 36

VDSIS TOUR 2024 - HAMBURG

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 07:00 pm VDSIS LIVE in Hamburg EUR 9

THE GORIES & THE DETROIT COBRAS - HAFENKLANG

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Hafenklang

THE JUDGES & NIGHT PUNCH -KOMET

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 09:00 pm KOMET Musik Bar

SHAMANIC VOICE WORKSHOP - Joik & Katajjaq singing, Tuulia in Hamburg

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 11:00 am Jaguarstieg 12a, 22527 Hamburg, Deutschland

SHAMANIC DRUMMING & VOICE -WORKSHOP, Tuulia in Hamburg

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 02:30 pm Jaguarstieg 12a, 22527 Hamburg, Deutschland

Candlelight: Coldplay meets Ed Sheeran im Museum am Rothenbaum

Sat Jul 20 2024 Museum of Ethnology, Hamburg

Candlelight: Ein Tribut an Linkin Park im Museum am Rothenbaum

Sat Jul 13 2024 Museum of Ethnology, Hamburg

Silent Applause / Konzert

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 07:00 pm WIESE e.G. EUR 5

hörstunde »from the monkey mountains«

Wed Sep 11 2024 at 06:00 pm resonanzraum Free

werkstatt »from the monkey mountains«

Mon Sep 09 2024 at 06:00 pm resonanzraum Free

Storytelling Piano | Hamburg | Konzert&Buchpremiere |18:00&20:15h

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 06:00 pm Tschaikowsky-Saal EUR 20 to 499

Sing my Songs

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:00 pm WIESE e.G. EUR 5

Masterabschluss: José Francisco Perez Colon

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:30 pm JazzHall (an der HfMT) Free

PRESS CLUB - Hamburg, Knust

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 09:00 pm Knust Hamburg

FISH- Hamburg, Große Freiheit 36

Thu Oct 10 2024 at 08:00 pm Grosse Freiheit 36

Hochverlegt: MILLIARDEN - Hamburg, Übel & Gefährlich

Thu Nov 28 2024 at 10:00 pm Feldstraße 66, 20359 Hamburg, Deutschland

AUSVERKAUFT: THE MIDNIGHT - Hamburg, Fabrik

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 08:00 pm Fabrik Hamburg

FABER - Hamburg, Inselpark Arena

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Inselpark Arena

Joy Denalane & Max Herre - Hamburg, Sporthalle

Tue Dec 10 2024 at 07:30 pm Sporthalle Hamburg

Dominik Hartz /// geht auf tour /// Hamburg

Wed Nov 06 2024 at 10:00 pm Uebel und Gefährlich

Candlelight: Best of QUEEN & ABBA auf der MS Bleichen

Sun May 26 2024 MS Bleichen EUR 32 to 62

KRAFTWERK 3D

Sun Sep 22 2024 at 08:00 pm Volksparkstadion

Candlelight: Best of Video Games String Quartet

Sat Jun 01 2024 Museum of Ethnology, Hamburg EUR 5 to 57

Concerts by Candlelight - Graz

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 12:30 am Museum für Hamburgische Geschichte

Concerts by Candlelight - Hamburg

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 01:00 am Hamburg

PLANET ERDE III – Live in Concert - Hamburg, Barclays Arena

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 08:00 pm Barclays Arena

SPRINTS - Hamburg, Knust

Tue Dec 10 2024 at 09:00 pm Knust