Sports Events in Grand Junction

Check out happening sports events all around Grand Junction, CO

Grand Junction Jackalopes (Minor League Baseball)

Tue Aug 13 2024 Suplizio Field 32 to 35

Ladies night run, social and shoe drive!

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Summit Canyon Mountaineering Free

STARSHIP feat. MICKEY THOMAS

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 06:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 45 to 60

Grand Junction Real Estate Field Day 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 03:00 pm 2464 Patterson Rd Free

Idaho Falls Chukars at Grand Junction Jackalopes

Tue Jul 02 2024 Suplizio Field 30 to 32

Volleyball Doubles Tournament

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 07:00 am Columbine Park

WAR HIPPIES * RED WHITE & BLUE PARTY at TIARA RADO

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm 2057 S Broadway Grand Junction, CO 81507 United States, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81507

Peach Pitch - Peaches & Baseball Extravaganza

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am Lincoln Park Grand Junction, Co

Ladies night run, social and shoe drive!

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 06:00 pm 461 Main Street,Grand Junction,81501,US

A Grand Slam THANK YOU!

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 06:30 pm Suplizio Field

Jeffrey Lewis, Talya Rowley, and Eric Law @ Copeka

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 07:00 pm 1012 North 5th Street,Grand Junction,81501,US

Jeffrey Lewis, Talya Rowley, and Eric Law @ Copeka

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 07:00 pm Copeka Coffee USD 11

2024 Tournament

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 01:00 pm 2518 Hwy 6&50 , Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81505

Tennis & Tutoring Fundraiser

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 am 535 25 1/2 Rd, Grand Junction, CO

RUBY HORSETHEIF WOMEN’S ADVENTURE & WELLNESS YOGA RETREAT

Fri Jul 26 2024 at 07:00 am 1695 Las Colonias Lndg USD 899

15th annual Local 2808 Charity Golf Tournament

Sun Jul 21 2024 at 07:30 am Tiara Rado Golf Course

Rocky Moutain Vibes at Grand Junction Jackalopes

Fri Jun 28 2024 Suplizio Field

Mesa County Libraries 10th Annual Comic Con Two Day Event

Fri Sep 20 2024 at 10:00 am Grand Junction Convention Center

Steak and Crab Fest

Sat Oct 05 2024 at 02:00 pm Lincoln Park

Boston's Softball Tournament

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 07:00 am Canyon View Park Grand Junction Co

Spirit of the Valley Run, Walk, 'N Roll 1K and 5K

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 08:00 am St. Matthew's Episcopal Church

Rise Summer Dance Intensive!

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 08:00 am Reverent Rhythms School of The Arts

Picklebash Fundraiser

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 11:00 am Lincoln Park Grand Junction, Co

Picklebash Fundraiser | Grand Junction

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 11:00 am Lincoln Park, Grand Junction, Colorado

2nd Annual Charity Golf Tournament

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 07:30 am Adobe Creek Golf Course

BRYAN MARTIN

Sat Nov 02 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 10 to 20

Peach Pitch: Peaches & Baseball Extravaganza

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 11:00 am 1340 Gunnison Ave USD 15

Thursday Yoga - Vinyasa Fusion with Chessie

Thu Feb 01 2024 at 06:00 pm Bhakti House Yoga Studio USD 0 to 21

AARON WATSON

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 25 to 55

MATT STELL

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 25 to 40

Grip Climbing Camps

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 09:00 am Grip Bouldering

Grip Climbing Camps

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 09:00 am Grip Bouldering

Grip Climbing Camps

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 09:00 am Grip Bouldering

Grip Climbing Camps

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 09:00 am Grip Bouldering

Grip Climbing Camps

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 09:00 am Grip Bouldering

Adult Pickleball Clinics - Intermediate

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 08:00 am Lincoln Park, Grand Junction, Colorado

Tennis - Junior Hitters

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 09:00 am Canyon View Park

Fencing

Thu Aug 08 2024 at 06:30 pm Bookcliff Activity Center

Tennis - Junior Hitters

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:00 am Canyon View Park

Youth Pickleball Clinic - Beginner

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 09:30 am Lincoln Park, Grand Junction, Colorado

Tennis - Junior Hitters

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 08:00 am Canyon View Park

Rocky Mountain HOG RALLY

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 09:00 am Teddy Morse’s Grand Junction Harley-Davidson

Fencing

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 06:30 pm Bookcliff Activity Center

Adult Pickleball Clinics - Beginner

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 am Lincoln Park, Grand Junction, Colorado

GJ Rox 12u Softball Tryouts

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Kronkright Field

GJ Rox 12u Softball Tryouts

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:00 pm Kronkright Field

July Trivia

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 06:00 pm Whitewater Hill Vineyards Free

RED WHITE & BLUE PARTY featuring THOMAS MAC

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 10 to 25

RED WHITE & BLUE PARTY with the WAR HIPPIES

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm Clubhouse 25 At Tiara Rado Golf Course USD 15 to 25

Eclectic Ursula's Revenge Store Tournament

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 05:00 pm 200 w. Grand Ave., unit 4B, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501