Parties in Grand Junction

Check out happening parties events all around Grand Junction, CO

HAIRBALL * THE BOMBASTIC CELEBRATION OF ARENA ROCK

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 06:00 pm 2565 American Way, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

DUELING PIANOS ROADSHOW

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm 2565 American Way, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

XMAS in July SALE

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 am 2518 Hwy 6&50 , Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81505

MICHAEL RAY

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 07:00 pm 2565 American Way, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

Pre-Sturgis Party

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 12:00 pm 2747 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81506

Tobiq Roller Bag Launch Party

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:00 pm Canyon View Park Roller Rink USD 7 to 7

HAIRBALL

Fri Aug 09 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 15 to 25

The Beach Boys at Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 08:00 am Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park

Sip & Stitch

Tue Nov 21 2023 Whitewater Hill Vineyards Free

Singles Party With Marissa M. [Vendors Welcome]

Tue Jul 09 2024 at 06:00 pm Grand Junction Free

Giovannie and The Hired Guns

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 20 to 25

Rocky Mountain HOG RALLY

Thu Sep 05 2024 at 09:00 am Teddy Morse’s Grand Junction Harley-Davidson

FREEDOM FRIDAY'S

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm 930 Main Street , Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

DUELING PIANOS SATURDAY NIGHT

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 10 to 20

DUELING PIANOS ROADSHOW

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 10 to 20

Ginuwine + Ying Yang Twins • AMP at Las Colonias

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 07:00 pm Amphitheater at Las Colonias park

Union Of None at Gemini Brewing Anniversary Party

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 06:00 pm Gemini Beer Company

Featuring DJ Watchman Disco Night on the Patio

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 09:00 pm Enzo's Ristorante Italiano

DOUBLE WIDE 90'S COUNTRY MUSIC PARTY

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 18 to 29