Live Music in Grand Junction

Check out happening live music events all around Grand Junction, CO

Just As Well at Lowell School

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm 310 N 7th St Grand Junction CO 81501

WAR HIPPIES * RED WHITE & BLUE PARTY at TIARA RADO

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 pm 2057 S Broadway Grand Junction, CO 81507 United States, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81507

RED WHITE & BLUE PARTY featuring THOMAS MAC

Thu Jul 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 10 to 25

Saturday Night Live at BaseCamp

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Fruita

Fourth of July Celebration at Enzo's Ristorante Italiano

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 05:00 pm Enzo's Ristorante Italiano

Jazz Night

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:00 pm 421 Brach Dr., Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81507

Wild Flight Live at Lowell School

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 06:00 pm 310 N 7th St Grand Junction CO 81501

Spirit of the Valley Run, Walk, 'N Roll 1K and 5K

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 08:00 am St. Matthew's Episcopal Church

Moonshine Bandits • Mesa Theater | Grand Jct, CO

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 07:00 pm 538 Main ST,Grand Junction,81501,US

Freedom Fest at Teddy Morse's Grand Junction Harley-Davidson

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am 2747 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81506

Paul Benjamin Band • Mesa Theater | GJ,CO

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater

Fairytale Summer Dance Camp!

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 09:00 am Reverent Rhythms School of The Arts

Live music with Rick & Fred

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 06:00 pm Enzo's Ristorante Italiano

Rise Summer Dance Intensive!

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 08:00 am Reverent Rhythms School of The Arts

SUMMER DAY'S #3 ~ SOBER DAY'S MUSIC FESTIVAL

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 12:00 pm Lincoln Park Barn

High Country and High Culture: Experience Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre & Shakespeare Festival

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 01:00 pm 1803 N 7th St, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

AARON WATSON

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 25 to 55

MATT STELL

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 25 to 40

Adventure Summer Dance Camp!

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 09:00 am Reverent Rhythms School of The Arts

Moonshine Bandits

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 07:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 25 to 30

Circus Summer Dance Camp!

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 09:00 am Reverent Rhythms School of The Arts

The Unlikely Candidates • Mesa Theater | GJ, CO

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater

The Unlikely Candidates

Mon Jul 29 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 15 to 18

MIKE LOVE & The Full Circle

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 25 to 30

Freedom Friday's Family Movie Night

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm 930 Main Street , Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

FREEDOM FRIDAY'S

Fri Aug 02 2024 at 06:00 pm 930 Main Street , Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

CASH'D OUT is BACK with special guest REMI MAE kicking things off

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 12 to 22

Lowell School Food Truck Friday

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 05:30 pm 310 N 7th St Grand Junction CO 81501

Summer Symphony Tinkergarten Class

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 04:30 pm Lincoln Park, Grand Junction, Colorado

Summer Symphony Tinkergarten Class

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 10:00 am Lincoln Park, Grand Junction, Colorado