Fine Arts Events in Grand Junction

Check out happening fine arts events all around Grand Junction, CO

Dragonfly Paint Party

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 04:00 pm 2650 NORTH AVE, UNIT 117, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

GJSO Jeep Raffle Drawing

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 06:30 pm Ramblebine Brewing Company

Members Meeting BBQ

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 05:30 pm Canyon View Park

Giovannie and The Hired Guns

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 20 to 25

"(Van) Go(gh) Camping" Canvas (Wines and Designs)

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 06:30 pm 2478 Patterson, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81505

Summer Art Camp Week 8: Groovy Creations

Tue Jul 23 2024 at 10:00 am 2478 Patterson, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81505

Axolotl Paint Party for the kids June 22

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm 2650 NORTH AVE, UNIT 117, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

Anchors Away paint party

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm 2650 NORTH AVE, UNIT 117, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

Froggy Fun

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 06:30 pm 2650 NORTH AVE, UNIT 117, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

Fireworks by the Beach – Painting Event

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:30 pm 2650 NORTH AVE, UNIT 117, Grand Junction, CO

Fireworks at the Beach

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 06:30 pm 2650 NORTH AVE, UNIT 117, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

Froggy Fun Painting for kids Sat June 15th 11 am ONLY $25

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 11:00 am 2650 NORTH AVE, UNIT 117, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

July Toddler Time: The Lorax

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 09:30 am 2478 Patterson, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81505