Festivals in Grand Junction

Check out happening festivals events all around Grand Junction, CO

THE MACKS @ COPEKA

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Copeka Coffee USD 10

Harvested, Aleister Cowboy, & Tighten at Copeka

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:00 pm Copeka Coffee USD 10

THE MACKS, WRESTLEMANIA, AND TRAILER SWIFT @ COPEKA

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 07:00 pm 1012 North 5th Street,Grand Junction,81501,US

Heart String Kirtan Evening

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 06:00 pm Bhakti House Yoga Studio USD 0 to 21

Harvested, Aleister Cowboy, & Tighten at Copeka

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 07:00 pm 1012 North 5th Street,Grand Junction,81501,US

Local Jam 2024

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 05:00 pm 2565 American Way, Grand Junction, CO 81501-5702, United States

Freedom Fest at Teddy Morse's Grand Junction Harley-Davidson

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 10:00 am 2747 Crossroads Blvd, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81506

Stop Light Observations • Mesa Theater l Grand Jct, CO

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater

High Plains Harmony Festival - A Cappella Singing Festival Comes to the Grand Valley!

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 10:00 am Redlands United Methodist Church, 527 Village Way, Grand Junction CO 81507

SUMMER DAY'S #3 ~ SOBER DAY'S MUSIC FESTIVAL

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 12:00 pm Lincoln Park Barn

High Country and High Culture: Experience Rocky Mountain Repertory Theatre & Shakespeare Festival

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 01:00 pm 1803 N 7th St, Grand Junction, CO, United States, Colorado 81501

8-Limbs of Yoga Discussion Group

Mon Jan 15 2024 at 06:00 pm Bhakti House Yoga Studio USD 0 to 21

Giovannie and The Hired Guns

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 20 to 25

Stop Light Observations

Fri Jun 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 20 to 25

CONNER SMITH

Sat Oct 12 2024 at 07:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 25 to 90

SUMMER DAY'S #3 ~ SOBER DAY'S MUSIC FESTIVAL

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 12:00 pm Lincoln Park Barn USD 15

MIKE LOVE & The Full Circle

Sat Sep 28 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 25 to 30

MASON RAMSEY with special guest Halle Kearns

Thu Nov 14 2024 at 06:30 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar USD 20 to 25