Calendar in Grand Junction

Check out happening calendar events all around Grand Junction, CO

The Beach Boys (Concert)

Sat Aug 17 2024 Las Colonias Park Amphitheater

Gimme Gimme Disco • Mesa Theater | GJ, CO

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater

Sunday Funday at Lowell School

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 02:00 pm 310 N 7th St Grand Junction CO 81501

Ogden Raptors at Grand Junction Jackalopes

Tue Jun 18 2024 Suplizio Field

Grand Junction Real Estate Field Day 2024

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 03:00 pm 2464 Patterson Rd Free

First Friday@Lowell School

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 05:00 pm 310 N 7th St, Grand Junction, CO 81501-3420, United States

Jerred Endsley: Mindfulness Talk

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 06:30 pm 2505 W Foresight Cir #C1, Grand Junction, CO

Local Jam 2024

Thu Aug 29 2024 at 05:00 pm 2565 American Way, Grand Junction, CO 81501-5702, United States

Jeffrey Lewis, Talya Rowley, and Eric Law @ Copeka

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 07:00 pm 1012 North 5th Street,Grand Junction,81501,US

Jeffrey Lewis, Talya Rowley, and Eric Law @ Copeka

Wed Jul 17 2024 at 07:00 pm Copeka Coffee USD 11

Picklebash Fundraiser

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 11:00 am Lincoln Park Grand Junction, Co

Picklebash Fundraiser | Grand Junction

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 11:00 am Lincoln Park, Grand Junction, Colorado

Second Saturday Experimental Comedy Show

Sat Aug 12 2023 at 07:00 pm Gemini Beer Company USD 10

Bits & Brews 4th Wednesday Comedy Shows

Wed Mar 22 2023 at 07:30 pm Edgewater Brewery USD 15 to 25

Peach Street Revival & Luna Sol at Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Warehouse25sixty-five Kitchen + Bar

Gimme Gimme Disco

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Mesa Theater USD 15 to 18