Rock-music Events in Glasgow

Check out happening rock-music events all around Glasgow, SC

The Barking Bongo Bruce Experience - Live at Websters

Sun Jul 28 2024 at 06:00 pm Websters Theatre

Queen Tribute Night

Fri Jul 19 2024 Arta - Glasgow GBP 35

Moshville Rocktoberfest

Sat Oct 19 2024 at 03:00 pm Ivory Blacks

The Painting (formerly Arcade State)

Fri Nov 15 2024 at 09:00 pm The Hug And Pint

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Thu Aug 15 2024 at 07:30 pm The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Killer Instinct

Fri Nov 15 2024 at 08:30 pm The Ferry

Amazing Silent Discos | Glasgow | The Old Fruitmarket

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 07:30 pm The Old Fruitmarket

Amazing Silent Discos | The Old Fruitmarket | Glasgow

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 07:30 pm City Halls & Old Fruitmarket GBP 28

Queen By Candlelight At King’s Theatre, Glasgow

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Kings Theatre, Glasgow

One Night of RUSH performed by MOVING PICTURES

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 06:00 pm The Garage

Ax Factory I

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:00 pm Stereo GBP 9

Kickin Valentina and The Midnight Devils at Classic Grand

Wed Sep 04 2024 at 08:00 pm The Classic Grand

Idles at Backyard at OVO Hydro

Mon Sep 23 2024 at 06:30 pm OVO Hydro

Queen by Candlelight Live in Glasgow

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 07:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow

Hard-Fi Live in Glasgow

Mon Nov 25 2024 at 07:00 pm The Garage

The Illegal Eagles Live in Glasgow

Sun Oct 27 2024 at 08:30 pm The King's and Theatre Royal Glasgow