Piano Events in Glasgow

Check out happening piano events all around Glasgow, SC

Two Tenors at Twilight: James Joyce and Music

Mon Jun 17 2024 at 07:00 pm University of Glasgow Free

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 07:30 pm Glasgow Cathedral GBP 19 to 42

New String Collective with Shiori Usui

Sat May 25 2024 at 07:30 pm The Old Hairdresser's GBP 10

Concert - Vocal Harmony Trio Juniper Three

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:30 pm The Glasgow Art Club GBP 15

Let's Play The Piano Glasgow - May Event - Players & Audience Welcome

Sat May 25 2024 at 02:30 pm St Bride’s Episcopal Church GBP 7

Hejira - Celebrating Joni Mitchell

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:30 pm Mackintosh Queen's Cross GBP 20

Hejira - Celebrating Joni Mitchell

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:30 pm Mackintosh Queen's Cross

Jazz At The Merchants House presents Ant Law: Same Moon In The Same World

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 07:30 pm The Merchants House of Glasgow GBP 12 to 22

Summer Camp 2024

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 09:30 am Maryhill Burgh Halls

Music of Mendelssohn and Beethoven by the Fujikawa Markson Trio

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 07:30 pm Royal College of Physicians & Surgeons of Glasgow GBP 60 to 80

Harmonies of the Forest

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 01:00 pm Wellington Church

Maciej Granat plays Film Music

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Mackintosh Queen's Cross GBP 8 to 10

Maciej Granat plays Film Music

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Mackintosh Queen's Cross

Jazz At The Merchants House presents Ant Law: Same Moon In The Same World

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 07:30 pm 7 West George Street (George Square),Glasgow,G2 1BA,GB

Second Sunday Concert

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 03:30 pm 353-355 Kilmarnock Road, G43 2DS Glasgow, United Kingdom

Sound Journey with Tony Young

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Merchant City Yoga

Maciej Granat plays Film Music

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 06:30 pm Mackintosh Court, Glasgow, G72 8, United Kingdom