Music Events in Fort Myers

Check out happening music events all around Fort Myers, FL

4TH OF JULY ROOFTOP CELEBRATION

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm The Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center

Hot Dogs for Heroes

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 04:00 pm City Tavern

3 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 11:00 am 8500 Penzance Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33912-1405, United States

Nate Currin In Concert! John Butler Opens

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

Planetarium Premier: Planet Nine ... the search is on.

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Calusa Nature Center & Planetarium

Keith Rea in ConcertI Bill Burkert opens

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

Silent Disco Headset Dance Party

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 08:00 pm 1811 Royal Palm Ave, Fort Myers, FL 33901-3023, United States

Taco & Tequila Crawl: Fort Myers

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 03:00 pm Registration: The Standard Downtown VIP Check in 2pm-5pm; General Check in 3pm-5pm; USD 22 to 38

Dana Cooper in Concert! Houseboat Jim Visone opens

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 07:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons

Thu Dec 08 2022 at 08:30 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Earth, Wind & Fire

Thu Sep 22 2022 at 07:30 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Limitless Gala - Teen Challenge Fort Myers

Fri Nov 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Crowne Plaza USD 0 to 1,500

Brian Smalley in Concert! Shell Point Retirement Community

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 pm Shell Point Retirement Community

Symphonic Rocks

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:30 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Anne E. DeChant in Concert! Joyce Knake opens

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 07:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

Chonda Pierce Live In Concert - Fort Myers, FL

Sat Nov 12 2022 at 08:00 pm First Assembly of God, Fort Myers, FL

Kraig Kenning in Concert! Bruce Gallant opens

Sat Nov 19 2022 at 08:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

Production Secrets Workshop with Jon Shain FREE

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 02:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

The Black Feathers in Concert! Chuck Williams Opens

Sat Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

Florida Bridal & Wedding Expo

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 01:00 pm Suncoast Credit Union Arena Free

Ted Nugent

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Zach Williams Fall 22' With Special Guest Ben Fuller

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Jon Shain & FJ Venture in Concert! Mike McMillan Opens

Sat Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 pm All Faiths Unitarian Congregation

LadyA: Request Line Tour with Special Guest Dave Barnes

Wed Oct 05 2022 at 07:30 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

IL VOLO Sings Morricone and More!

Tue Oct 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Fabulous Funky Munky at Vintage Market Days of S Gulf Coast FL

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 11:00 am 11831 Bayshore Rd, North Fort Myers, FL 33917-4204, United States

Stars of the Sixties Presents Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Thu Oct 27 2022 at 07:30 pm Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Friday Night Live with Collaboration Band at Rusty's Raw Bar & Grill (Ft Myers)

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill (Daniels)

Roy Schneider, Kim Mayfield, Ray Cerbone in the Round at Shell Point Retirement Community

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 07:00 pm Shell Point Retirement Community

Singer/Songwriter Competition part of the Sounds of Summer Music Series

Fri Aug 19 2022 at 06:30 pm The Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center

Songwriter’s Round Hosted by Sheena Brook featuring Slim Gillian; Sounds Of Summer Music Series

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:30 pm The Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center

4th of July Freedom Festival

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:00 pm 2400 1st St, Fort Myers, FL 33901-2906, United States

Freedom Fest Picnic on the Porch

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:00 pm 2400 1st St, Fort Myers, FL 33901-2906, United States

Craft Beer for Clean Water at FMBrew

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 05:00 pm Fort Myers Brewing Company

Family Fun Fest

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 10:00 am Fleamasters Flea Market

Taking The City Bash 2022

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:30 pm 4701 Summerlin Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33919-1066, United States

Xmas in July school supply drive

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 10:00 am Tattoo Alchemy

FORREST YOGA WEEKEND WITH SHIVA YOGA SHALA FLORIDA

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 06:00 pm The Shiva Yoga Shala

InkMyers Tattoo & Art Convention

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 10:00 am Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops

Ink Myers Tattoo & Art Convention

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 10:00 am Crowne Plaza Fort Myers at Bell Tower Shops, an IHG Hotel USD 20 to 200

Freedom Fest: Downtown Fort Myers July 4th Celebration

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Edwards Dr, Fort Myers, FL 33901, United States

Blink-180True America's #1 nationally touring Blink-182 tribute band

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Buddha LIVE Free

Red, White & Pool 4th of July Party

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 06:00 pm Luminary Hotel & Co.

Hot Buttered Nuggets LIVE @ The Patio

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Patio de Leon

Little Eddie & the Fat Fingers LIVE @ The Patio

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Patio de Leon

Greg Pomparelli LIVE @ The Patio

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 pm Patio de Leon

Cinderella's Tom Keifer Band w/ L.A. Guns & Faster Pussycat - Sonic Slam 2022

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:00 pm The Ranch Concert Hall & Saloon

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Not SO Guilty Duo at The Lucky Screw

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm The Lucky Screw

Street Karaoke at Art Walk

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Wild About Popcorn Downtown

Just Chris @ Stevie Tomato’s Fort Myers

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:00 pm Stevie Tomato's Fort Myers

Eddie Bartley Acoustic @ DOWNTOWN SOCIAL HOUSE

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:00 pm 1406 Hendry St, Fort Myers, FL 33901-2821, United States

Dusty Grooves - Vinyl

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 09:00 pm Kava Nirvana

Eddie Bartley Live @SOHO

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm 1406 Hendry St, Fort Myers, FL 33901-2821, United States

Front Row to Fireworks - 4th of July at Oxbow

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Oxbow Bar & Grill

2nd Annual Concert for Haiti

Sun Oct 16 2022 at 02:00 pm 2301 1st St, Fort Myers, FL 33901-2903, United States

Karaokr

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 12:00 am The Hideaway .Bar

NIGHTRAIN Guns and Roses Tribute at Buddha LIVE!

Fri Sep 02 2022 at 07:00 pm Buddha LIVE

Dead Set Florida Plays Buddha Live

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 05:00 pm Buddha LIVE

JEEP-O-WEEN 2022

Sat Oct 08 2022 at 06:00 pm Millennial Brewing Co.

Blink-180true

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 07:00 pm Buddha LIVE

SWFL JEEP MEET

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 06:30 pm Millennial Brewing Co.

K-Pop Choreography Class at Residance

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Residance USD 20

Saturday Night Karaoke Fort Myers

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm World of Beer Free

K-Pop Choreography Class at Residance

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 06:00 pm Residance USD 20

Own The Platform Live | “The Rooftop Party Experience”

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:00 pm Sidney & Berne Davis Art Center (SBDAC) USD 10 to 100

Saturday Night Karaoke Fort Myers

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:00 pm World of Beer Free

K-Pop Choreography Class at Residance

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 06:00 pm Residance USD 20

Saturday Night Karaoke Fort Myers

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 pm World of Beer Free

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Aug 03 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Aug 24 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Aug 17 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

Saturday Night Live with Collaboration Band at Rusty's Raw Bar & Grill (Ft Myers)

Sat Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill (Daniels)

Friday Night Live with Collaboration Band at Rusty's Raw Bar & Grill (Ft Myers)

Sat Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 pm Rusty's Raw Bar and Grill (Daniels)

Little Eddie & the Fat Fingers LIVE @ The Patio

Sat Aug 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Patio de Leon

Hot Buttered Nuggets LIVE @ The Patio

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Patio de Leon

Open Mic @ Kava Nirvana

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 08:30 pm Kava Nirvana

K-Pop Choreography Class at Residance

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Residance USD 20