Entertainment Events in Flagstaff

Check out happening entertainment events all around Flagstaff, AZ

Community Contra Dance

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 pm Jazzercise Flagstaff

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

7th Annual Bags & Beer for Benefit - Lights on the Lawn 2022

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:00 am Continental Country Club / Oakmont USD 130

Queen Flash ("Queen" band tribute) - Lights on the Lawn 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 06:00 pm Continental Country Club / Oakmont USD 55 to 60

Damien Jurado

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm 2300 N Fort Valley Road Flagstaff AZ 86001 USD 22 to 26

Girls Night Out the Show at The Museum Club (Flagstaff, AZ)

Fri Oct 07 2022 at 08:30 pm The Museum Club USD 20 to 380

ZooTopia - Movies on the Square

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 04:00 pm Heritage Square, Flagstaff, Arizona

15th Annual Flagstaff Art in the Park!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am 212 W Aspen Ave, Flagstaff, AZ 86001, United States

Bob Log III

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 08:00 pm 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

Flagstaff Premiere of TGR's Esperanto

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:30 pm The Orpheum Theater

CHS/ SHS/ FHS 30ish Year Reunion

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Collins Irish Pub & Grill (Reunion Kick Off Location) Free

Keith Ellis, Gene Moore, & Bob Kubota

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 07:30 pm 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

Damian Jurado with Chris Pureka

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 08:00 pm Coconino Center for the Arts USD 22 to 26

Arizona Mead & Cider Festival

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 01:00 pm Pioneer Museum--Arizona Historical Society USD 20 to 50

Jest Another Comedy Festival

Thu Sep 15 2022 at 12:00 am 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

The Clairvoyants

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 08:00 pm Pepsi Amphitheater at Fort Tuthill Park

El Ten Eleven

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 pm 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

The Sonnet Man: Youth Writing & Performance Residency at CCA

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:00 am Coconino Center for the Arts USD 300

Bare Aspen Wine and Beer Tasting 2022

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 12:00 pm The Peaks, A Senior Living Community

Ed Hill

Sat Aug 13 2022 at 07:30 pm 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

Four Cornered Room Album Release - The Non Dimensional World

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 08:00 pm 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

Creatio at Wanderlust Brewing Company

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm Wanderlust Brewing Company

NightVisions Presents: 21 Tiny Dances

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 pm Coconino Center for the Arts USD 15

Pitch A Tent 2022

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 12:00 pm Playa Ponderosa USD 0 to 319

Dopapod

Wed Aug 10 2022 at 08:00 pm 15 W. Aspen Avenue Flagstaff AZ 86001

2022 Summer Concert in the Park at Peaks View County Park

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 05:30 pm 8805 N Koch Field Rd, Flagstaff, AZ 86004-1449, United States

3 Year Anniversary Party ft. Twin Stunts

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 11:00 am GO AZ Motorcycles in Flagstaff

FHS 30 Year Reunion

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Collins Irish Pub & Grill Free

Atmosphere & Iration - Sunshine & Summer Nights Tour

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Pepsi Amphitheater at Fort Tuthill Park

The Hipocrats & The Cross-Eyed Possum live at Flagstaff Brewing Co

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 02:00 pm Flagstaff Brewing Company

Iration & Atmosphere - Flagstaff, AZ

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Pepsi Amphitheater at Fort Tuthill Park

The Museum Club - September 3, 2022 at 8:00 P.M. (MST)

Sat Sep 03 2022 at 08:00 pm The Museum Club

16th Annual Pickin' in the Pines Bluegrass & Acoustic Music Fest

Fri Sep 16 2022 at 11:00 am Pickin' in the Pines Bluegrass & Acoustic Music Festival

“NO EXCUSES” 14th Annual NAU Alumni Band Reunion Weekend

Fri Nov 04 2022 at 05:00 pm Flagstaff, Arizona

The Return Of Atavistic

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:00 pm Flagstaff, Arizona

Harry Potter - Movies on the Square

Sat Jul 30 2022 at 04:00 pm Heritage Square, Flagstaff, Arizona

The Greatest Showman - Movies on the Square

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 04:00 pm Heritage Square, Flagstaff, Arizona

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:45 am Online-Zoom Free

Shawn Lee Stamps @The Museum Club

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 pm The Museum Club USD 18 to 42

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 11:45 am Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Thu Jul 14 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:45 am Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 07:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:45 am Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 07:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 11:45 am Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 11:45 am Online-Zoom Free

VIP Experience - Lights on the Lawn 2022

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 03:00 pm 2380 N. Oakmont Dr.,Flagstaff,86004,US USD 125

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Thu Jul 21 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Certified Scrum Product Owner (CSPO) Training In Flagstaff, AZ

Thu Jul 28 2022 at 09:00 am Flagstaff, AZ USD 729 to 1,229

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 06:45 pm Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sun Jul 24 2022 at 07:45 am Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 11:45 am Online-Zoom Free

Flagstaff - Free Guided Meditation Classes Online with Sahaja Yoga

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 07:45 pm Online-Zoom Free