Trekking Events in Edinburgh

Check out happening trekking events all around Edinburgh, SC

OPEN WORKSHOP @ LEITH ~ Sunday 19.05.24 (Beginner Friendly)

Sun May 19 2024 at 10:00 am ETL Leith Workshop at Custom Lane Free

Sacred Scotland Retreat w/Leslie Glickman & Suzanne Sterling

Mon Jul 15 2024 at 01:00 am Highlands, Scotland

Whisky and Waterfalls Including Distillery Tour

Sat Dec 23 2023 Edinburgh Castle

Wyld Sister Journey: SCOTLAND Sept. 12 - 18, 2024

Thu Sep 12 2024 at 03:00 pm Edinburgh Scotland

Free 30 Minute Outdoor Workout for Women

Tue Apr 23 2024 at 09:30 am Lauriston Castle Free

Highlands Hike & Nature Tour

Sat Dec 16 2023 at 07:00 am Edinburgh New Town GBP 0 to 450

Isle of Skye and the Highlands Weekend Tour

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 07:00 am Pick Up Point and Departure GBP 139

Isle of Skye and the Highlands Weekend Tour

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 07:00 am Pick Up Point and Departure GBP 139

Isle of Skye and the Highlands Weekend Tour

Sat Jul 13 2024 at 07:00 am Pick Up Point and Departure GBP 139

Isle of Skye and the Highlands Weekend Tour

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 07:00 am Pick Up Point and Departure GBP 139

Madness Live in Edinburgh

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 05:45 pm Edinburgh Castle

Ant Middleton Live in Edinburgh

Sat Oct 26 2024 at 06:00 pm Usher Hall