Storytelling Events in Edinburgh

Check out happening storytelling events all around Edinburgh, SC

Beautiful Resistance: Theatre from Gaza Now: 6.30 for 7.00 -8.30 Wed 22 May

Wed May 22 2024 at 06:30 pm The Quaker Meeting House Free

‘Past, Present, and Proud’: Queering the archive with LGBT Youth Scotland

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 02:00 pm National Library of Scotland Free

Cèilidh Mhòr Bothan! Kilderkin Session

Fri May 31 2024 at 03:30 pm Kilderkin GBP 2 to 10

Honouring Isobel Gowdie and other Accused Witches of Scotland

Fri May 24 2024 at 07:00 pm The Waverley Pub

Burn The Little Witches

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 06:30 pm Scottish Storytelling Centre

An Ceintean - Group Art Exhibition

Fri May 24 2024 at 04:00 pm Dundas Street Gallery

Storm Lantern

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 08:00 pm Traverse Theatre

Monster Force! Engage!

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 03:00 pm Scottish Storytelling Centre

Hacksilver

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 08:30 pm Scottish Storytelling Centre

Tide 2: Adrift

Thu Jun 20 2024 at 07:00 pm Traverse Theatre

Creative Circles: Celebrating Scotland’s Multicultural Heritage

Tue Jun 18 2024 at 03:30 pm 10 Infirmary Street,Edinburgh,EH1 1LT,GB

One Heart / Cacao, Live Music & Community Kirtan

Sat May 18 2024 at 06:00 pm Santosa Wellness Centre Edinburgh

Lost In Leith Presents: Spoken Word & Music

Sun May 19 2024 at 04:30 pm 82 commercial street, Edinburgh

Rory Mcleod in concert with support Maggie Holland

Thu May 23 2024 at 07:00 pm Leith Depot

The Joy of Festivals – Evening Lecture

Mon Jul 22 2024 at 07:00 pm 29 Abercromby Pl Free

Meet Anne Berest, author of “The Postcard”

Tue May 21 2024 at 05:00 pm Institut Français d'Écosse

'HARK!' soundwalk launch

Sun May 26 2024 at 02:00 pm 4A John's Place,Leith,EH6 7EL,GB

Watoto Children’s Choir in ‘Better Days’ - Hillsong Edinburgh

Sun Jul 07 2024 at 06:30 pm Edinburgh Napier Craiglockhart Campus Free

The Art of Storytelling: Archetypes in Focus

Mon May 27 2024 at 09:00 am Scottish Storytelling Centre GBP 90 to 180

Guid Crack: Laughter Lines - with Franziska Droll

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:30 pm The Waverley

Whisky & Witches: An Immersive, Magical, Musical W

Fri May 31 2024 at 07:00 pm The Mother Superior GBP 47 to 55

Earth in Common Presents HARK! Soundwalk Launch Event

Sun May 26 2024 at 02:00 pm Leith Community Croft

Family Storytelling.

Sun May 26 2024 at 01:30 pm 48 Watson Crescent, Edinburgh

The Three Strangers - Edinburgh Fringe 2024

Mon Aug 05 2024 at 12:45 pm Paradise in Augustines

Tom Allen: Completely

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 08:00 pm Edinburgh Playhouse

No News is Bad News: The future of local journalism in Scotland

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 10:00 am Grassmarket Community Project & Coffee Saints Cafe GBP 15 to 30

North Sea Gas: In Concert

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 07:00 pm The Corstorphine Astoria Centre, 18 Kirk Loan, Corstorphine, Edinburgh, EH12 7HD

Stories on the Way

Wed May 22 2024 at 07:30 pm 43-45 High Street, EH1 1SR Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Samarpana 2024

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 02:00 pm Edinburgh College (Granton Campus) GBP 7 to 10

An evening with Essences

Thu Aug 01 2024 at 05:00 pm The Planetary Healing Centre, Community Woodland, EH14 7JB Edinburgh, United Kingdom

An Cèitean

Fri May 24 2024 at 04:00 pm Edinburgh Free

Kids Yoga

Wed May 01 2024 at 03:30 pm Little Plaza GBP 15

1 Moment in Time

Mon Aug 12 2024 at 08:05 pm theSpace @ Surgeons Hall

The Edinburgh Dungeon

Tue Jan 30 2024 The Edinburgh Dungeon

“Sci-Fire” Creative Writing Workshop

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:30 am 1A Dryden Terrace , EH7 4NB Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Romantic Edinburgh: Outdoor Escape Game for Couples

Wed Jan 18 2023 at 12:00 pm The Dean Bridge GBP 10 to 40

Edinburgh Haunting Stories Outdoor Escape Game: A bloody past

Fri Jun 23 2023 at 12:00 pm The Mound EUR 10 to 43

Old Town Edinburgh Outdoor Escape Game: The Gothic and The Grisly

Mon Oct 09 2023 at 12:00 pm William Chambers Monument GBP 9 to 34

The Moira Trilogy

Sat Jun 01 2024 at 06:30 pm 43-45 High Street, EH1 1SR Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Singing Willows: Music & Bilingual Storytelling Session with Alexandra Borghino

Sun Jun 09 2024 at 09:30 am The Edinburgh Bookshop

Tide 3: My Kind of Weird

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 07:00 pm Traverse Theatre

Creative Writing Crash Course Part 1

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 09:30 am 5 E Adam St GBP 40 to 60