Pop Ups Events in Edinburgh

Check out happening pop ups events all around Edinburgh, SC

Pop-up-stall

Fri May 31 2024 at 11:30 am Leith Walk Police Box

Euros Pop Up - Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 v Germany 🇩🇪

Fri Jun 14 2024 at 05:30 pm 20 West Shore Road, Edinburgh

Rolling with the Punctures LIVE @ Edinburgh Festival of Cycling

Tue Jun 04 2024 at 06:00 pm Williams and Johnson Coffee Co. (Custom Lane)

A Spoonful of Vintage

Sun Jun 02 2024 at 11:00 am Bellfield

SEMIOTICS

Fri May 31 2024 at 06:00 pm Outline Gallery Space

National Galleries Scotland: National | Tea Green Summer Market

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 10:00 am National Galleries of Scotland

RevoLOO at St Neots Festival 2024

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 10:30 am St Neots Festival

All Paws Pop Up Cafe - Edinburgh

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Coffee Saints

Dachshund Pop Up Cafe - Edinburgh

Sat Sep 21 2024 at 10:00 am Coffee Saints

Be Kind

Thu May 30 2024 at 08:00 am The Studio

Euro Pop-Up Event Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 v Hungary 🇭🇺

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 05:30 pm 20 West Shore Road, Edinburgh

Euro Pop-Up Event - Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿 v Switzerland 🇨🇭

Wed Jun 19 2024 at 05:30 pm 20 West Shore Road, Edinburgh