Concerts in Edinburgh

Check out happening concerts events all around Edinburgh, SC

Comedy at Canon's Gait

Thu Dec 14 2023 The Canons' Gait GBP 5

Canon's Gait Comedy Basement

Thu Dec 14 2023 The Canons' Gait GBP 5

Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells: The 50th Anniversary Tour

Mon Oct 14 2024 Festival Theatre Edinburgh GBP 26 to 63

Harry Potter & the Philosopher's Stone In Concert with the RSNO

Sun Jul 14 2024 Edinburgh Castle Esplanade GBP 45 to 96

Love Actually: the Film with Live Orchestra

Tue Dec 10 2024 Usher Hall GBP 33 to 73

ABBA Gold The Concert - Live @ Edinburgh Fringe 2024

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 06:30 pm The Liquid Room

ABBA Gold The Concert - Live @ Edinburgh Fringe 2024

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 06:30 pm The Liquid Room

ABBA Gold The Concert - Live @ Edinburgh Fringe 2024

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 06:30 pm The Liquid Room

A Night for MAP

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 08:00 pm St Giles' Cathedral GBP 0 to 30

Edinburgh Taiko Drumming - 8 week course

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 06:30 pm St John's Episcopal Church Edinburgh

MUSYCA Children's Choir Presents: MUSYCA at the Movies - Edinburgh Concert

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 01:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral Free

Goldberg Variations by Candlelight

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 06:15 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Rhapsody in Blue by Candlelight

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 06:15 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

A Night at The Opera by Candlelight (feat. Nessun Dorma)

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 08:00 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 42

Neglected Creatives

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 01:00 pm St Cecilia's Hall Free

Scottish International Tuba Festival Play Day 2024

Sat Jul 27 2024 at 10:00 am St. Marys Music School, Edinburgh

The Princess Concert Comes To Edinburgh ✨👑

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 10:00 am Assembly Rooms Edinburgh

Chopin by Candlelight

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 06:15 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival: Jazz Rebels

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 08:00 pm Heriot's Rugby Club, Bangholm Terrace, Goldenacre, Edinburgh EH3 5QN

'An Evening of Summer Music' with the Schola Cantorum

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 07:00 pm St Mary's Catholic Cathedral GBP 10

Choral Societies Concert at St. Giles Cathedral

Thu Jun 27 2024 at 01:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral

Aurora Ensemble Summer Concert

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 07:30 pm Broughton St Mary's Parish Church

Symphonic Praise (Edinburgh)

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 06:30 pm St Cuthbert's Church, Edinburgh

THE DARKER SIDE OF MUSICALS: The Darkest Hits From The Darkest Musicals!

Sun Jun 23 2024 at 07:30 pm The Banshee Labyrinth

Pick of the Pops: Nicola MacRae and the Ingram Organ

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 07:00 pm The Corstorphine Astoria Centre, 18 Kirk Loan, Edinburgh, EH12 7HD, United Kingdom

Beyond | Il Pomo d’Oro | Summer Festival Tour | Edinburgh

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 10:00 am The Queen's Hall, Edinburgh

The Magic of Motown at Usher Hall

Sat Sep 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Usher Hall

The Agony plus special guests Toranaga UK, Coyote Mad Seeds

Sun Aug 25 2024 at 07:00 pm Bannermans Bar

ELEMENTS - Edinburgh

Fri Aug 23 2024 at 01:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral

RTO Fringe Concert

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 04:00 pm St Cuthbert's Church, Edinburgh

Rock Choir Live at the Fringe

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 06:40 pm Spacetriplex

Rhapsody in Blue: Jazz Piano by Candlelight

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent Street,Edinburgh,EH3 6SW,GB

Charlie Chaplin’s Late-Night Cinema

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 pm St Vincent Street,Edinburgh,EH3 6SW,GB

Maestro, This is Your Life!

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 07:00 pm St Vincent Street,Edinburgh,EH3 6SW,GB

Dean Friedman - In Concert [Edinburgh Fringe / Prestonfield House]

Wed Aug 21 2024 at 08:00 pm Prestonfield House GBP 35

Burns Hootenanny!

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 07:00 pm St Vincent Street,Edinburgh,EH3 6SW,GB

Concert Santiago Suite for organ, electric guitar, flute and trumpet

Sat Sep 14 2024 at 02:00 pm Morningside Parish Church

Fringe Concert

Tue Aug 13 2024 at 01:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral

Einaudi’s Piano by Candlelight – Elegy for the Arctic

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent Street,Edinburgh,EH3 6SW,GB

Sound BEing Meditation Concert Hector Scott - Violin , Anna Whyte - Piano

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 05:30 pm Edinburgh Academy Senior School GBP 0 to 15

Orchestre à Six Mains – Three Pianists, Six Hands, One Piano

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent Street,Edinburgh,EH3 6SW,GB

Debussy’s Romantic Piano by Candlelight – Clair de Lune

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent Street,Edinburgh,EH3 6SW,GB

Traditional Tunes for Tiny People: Breanna Wilson & Sophie Joint

Sun Jun 30 2024 at 02:00 pm Holy Cross, Davidson's Mains

Edinburgh Royal Mile International Piano Series 2024 (Concert 7)

Mon Jul 01 2024 at 06:30 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Rhapsody in Blue: Jazz Piano by Candlelight

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent's Chapel: Scottish Episcopal Church GBP 8 to 30

Charlie Chaplin’s Late-Night Cinema

Sat Aug 10 2024 at 10:00 pm St Vincent's Chapel: Scottish Episcopal Church GBP 8 to 30

Goldberg Variations by Candlelight

Thu May 23 2024 St Giles' Cathedral

Orchestre à Six Mains – Three Pianists, Six Hands, One Piano

Sat Aug 17 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent's Chapel: Scottish Episcopal Church GBP 8 to 30

The Big Show - Sunday (7pm)

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 07:00 pm Monkey Barrel Comedy GBP 8

The Big Show - Sunday (9pm)

Sun Jun 19 2022 at 09:00 pm Monkey Barrel Comedy GBP 10

The Big Show - Saturday (5pm)

Sat Jun 18 2022 at 05:00 pm Monkey Barrel Comedy GBP 10

Edinburgh Careers Fair

Wed Oct 02 2024 at 10:00 am Assembly Rooms Free

The Muppet Christmas Carol Live in Edinburgh

Wed Nov 27 2024 at 08:00 pm Usher Hall

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 08:00 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 42

Lucy Ribchester: Murder Ballad

Wed Jun 26 2024 at 06:30 pm 50 Niddry Street,Edinburgh,EH1 1LG,GB

Pre-show Dining Experience at Cannonball Restaurant: MADNESS

Fri Jul 05 2024 at 05:00 pm Cannonball House, 356 Castlehill, EH1 2NE Edinburgh, United Kingdom

National Youth Orchestra of Scotland Summer Concert

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 07:30 pm Lothian Road, EH1 2EA Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Pre-show Dining Experience at Cannonball Restaurant: MANIC STREET PREACHERS & SUEDE

Wed Jul 10 2024 at 05:00 pm Cannonball House, 356 Castlehill, EH1 2NE Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Celebrity Organ Recitals 2024 - Michael Harris

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 07:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral GBP 0 to 12

Calton Consort Fringe Concert

Tue Aug 13 2024 at 09:00 pm Canongate Kirk - The Kirk of Holyroodhouse and Edinburgh Castle

The Sensational David Bowie Band - Edinburgh Fringe Special

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 07:00 pm 11 Hastie's Close, off Guthrie Street, EH1 1HJ Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Celebrity Organ Recitals 2024 - Francesca Massey

Wed Jul 31 2024 at 07:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral GBP 0 to 12

Celebrity Organ Recitals 2024 - Gordon Stewart

Wed Jul 24 2024 at 07:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral GBP 0 to 12

Einaudi’s Piano by Candlelight – Elegy for the Arctic

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent's Chapel: Scottish Episcopal Church GBP 8 to 30

Edinburgh Royal Mile International Piano Series 2024 (Concert 12)

Mon Oct 14 2024 at 06:30 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Maestro, This is Your Life!

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 07:00 pm St Vincent's Chapel: Scottish Episcopal Church GBP 8 to 30

Edinburgh Royal Mile International Piano Series 2024 (Concert 11)

Mon Sep 30 2024 at 06:30 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Debussy’s Romantic Piano by Candlelight – Clair de Lune

Fri Aug 16 2024 at 08:30 pm St Vincent's Chapel: Scottish Episcopal Church GBP 8 to 30

FREE CONCERT EDINBURGH AMERICAN TAPESTRY CHORUS AND EDINBURGH POLICE CHOIR

Tue Jul 02 2024 at 07:30 pm Greyfriars Kirk Free

Edinburgh Royal Mile International Piano Series 2024 (Concert 9)

Mon Sep 02 2024 at 06:30 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Edinburgh Royal Mile International Piano Series 2024 (Concert 16)

Mon Nov 11 2024 at 07:30 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Edinburgh Royal Mile International Piano Series 2024 (Concert 15)

Mon Nov 04 2024 at 07:30 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35

Celebrity Organ Recitals 2024 - Tom Bell

Wed Aug 07 2024 at 07:30 pm St Giles' Cathedral GBP 0 to 12

Concert Couture: Fashion of the Eighteenth-Century

Thu Aug 22 2024 at 06:00 pm St Cecilia's Hall Free

The History of the Usher Hall - Lauriston Castle Lectures

Sat Aug 31 2024 at 10:30 am 2a Cramond Road South, Davidson's Mains, EH4 5QD Edinburgh, United Kingdom

The Music Of Rod Stewart By Candlelight At Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh

Fri Sep 13 2024 at 07:30 pm Assembly Rooms Edinburgh

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 08:00 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 42

The Music Of Fleetwood Mac By Candlelight At Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh

Fri Sep 06 2024 at 07:30 pm Assembly Rooms Edinburgh

Sound BEing Meditation Concert Hector Scott - Violin , Anna Whyte - Piano

Sun Aug 18 2024 at 10:00 am Edinburgh Academy Senior School GBP 0 to 15

Edinburgh Royal Mile International Piano Series 2024 (Concert 8)

Mon Jul 08 2024 at 06:30 pm St Giles Cathedral GBP 15 to 35