Sports Events in Dubai

Check out happening sports events all around Dubai, DU

Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Sat Oct 07 2023 The 44 (Hilton Dubai Habtoor City - Business Bay) USD 53

Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Oct 06 2023 Dubai Marina USD 53

DAMAC RIVERSIDE PRE-LAUNCH SALES EVENT

Wed May 22 2024 at 10:30 am Al Barsha Free

The Evolution in Probiotic Therapy

Tue May 21 2024 at 11:00 am Grand Hyatt Dubai Free

Career Development, Recruitment Strategies and what a Certified B Corp is.

Tue May 21 2024 at 06:00 pm One Life Kitchen and Café - D3 Free

The Source Terrace - Aldar Properties

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Palm Jebel Ali Free

Greenway - Emaar South

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Dubai Hills Estate Business Park 1 Free

Solar car race

Thu May 30 2024 at 10:30 am De Montfort University Dubai Free

Arabian Hills Estate - Master Lagoon Residential Community

Tue May 28 2024 at 10:00 am Al Barsha Free

DFBC & FILSOC 2024 Kalayaan Bowling Tournament

Sat May 25 2024 at 09:30 am Dubai International Bowling Center( DIBC )

Dtec Forum: Empowering Startups - Navigating the Tech Ecosystem

Tue May 28 2024 at 09:30 am Dtec, A5 Building, Dubai Digital Park, Dubai Silicon Oasis

Annual Sport Ceremony

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 04:00 pm The International School of Choueifat - Dubai

Custom Noise protection & water protection earplugs

Tue Jul 30 2024 at 10:30 am Digital Ears Free

24th Dubai Open Chess Tournament 2024

Fri May 24 2024 at 12:00 am Dubai Chess & Culture Club , 11354 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Generative AI Middle East Show 2024

Wed Jun 05 2024 Dubai USD 299 to 999

Social Event with Mark Bennett

Tue May 28 2024 at 05:00 pm Buffalo Wild Wings

Slap Fighting Championship Arabia at The Space

Sat May 25 2024 at 05:00 pm The Space Events and Sports

Dubai Investors Dinner | B2B Networking | With Investors & VCs

Thu May 30 2024 at 03:00 pm 1 Sheikh Zayed Road,Dubai,AE

STRENGTH X BOUNCE

Wed Jun 05 2024 at 07:30 am Jumeirah Islands Pavilion, 0000 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Sri Lankan Premier League - United Arab Emirates

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 03:30 pm United Arab Emirates - UAE

June Eid Adventurer

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 06:00 am Outlet Mall Dubai

Cruising do’s | don’t s | get-started

Mon Jun 24 2024 at 07:00 am Dubai Offshore Sailing Club (DOSC)

Dubai's Big Business, Tech & Entrepreneur Professional Networking Soriee

Mon Sep 09 2024 at 05:30 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel JBR USD 0 to 250

PISC 2024 🏊‍♀️ Swimming Event

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 08:00 am The Apple International School, Dubai

Turning Twenty Fine

Sat Aug 03 2024 at 03:00 pm Dubai Marina USD 250

ADIPEC 2024 - OGV Golf Day

Sun Nov 03 2024 at 01:00 pm DAMAC Hills - Dubai - United Arab Emirates GBP 350 to 1,500

Learn at home 1 on 1 photography Aed 850/-

Tue May 21 2024 Dubai Free

Far Off the Map | EID Journey to Cape Verde

Sun Jun 16 2024 at 08:30 pm Dubai International Airport

Ski Dubai Tickets - Buy Ski Dubai Tickets Online

Sat Aug 05 2023 Mall of The Emirates Free

Flyboarding Experience in La Mer

Sat Feb 17 2024 Dukes The Palm

Chaos Karts Dubai: The Immersive Karting Experience

Sun Mar 10 2024 Chaos Karts UAE

Twin Green | Journey Across Sao Tome and Principe via Ghana

Wed Jun 12 2024 at 05:00 am Dubai International Airport

Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo: All-Access Pass

Sat Dec 16 2023 Dubai Mall - Aquarium & Zoo

Atlas Village - Sea Lion Experiences

Sat Dec 16 2023 Atlantis The Palm

Ain Dubai Houseboat Tour

Tue Jan 09 2024 Xclusive Yachts - Yacht Rental Dubai

Dubai Jet Ski Tour

Sun Dec 17 2023 Nemo WaterSports Jet Ski Dubai & Flyboard

Trampo Extreme at Dubai Mall

Sat Dec 16 2023 Trampo Extreme Dubai

Celebrate Africa feat. International Giraffe Day | Long (Neck) Weekend in Kenya

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 12:15 am Dubai International Airport

Escape Hunt Dubai - Prison Breakout

Wed Jan 17 2024 Escape Hunt Dubai

The View Fast Track Next Level

Sat Apr 27 2024 The View at the Palm

Dubai Jetcar: The Ultimate Adventure

Sat Apr 27 2024 Jumeirah Mosque

Komodo Odyssey | Journey Across Flores + Komodo, Indonesia

Sun Jul 14 2024 at 04:30 am Dubai International Airport

The View at The Palm - VIP Lounge Experience

Sat Apr 27 2024 The View at the Palm

1 Hour Ride with Quad Bike 700 Raptor

Sat Dec 16 2023 Secret Location 1 Hour Ride with Quad Bike

Encounter Great Rift Valley | Trekking volcanoes in Kenya

Fri Jun 21 2024 at 12:15 am Dubai International Airport

EKart Zabeel - Dubai Mall

Sat Dec 16 2023 EKart Zabeel

Burj Khalifa - At the Top (Level 124 & 125)

Sat Apr 27 2024 Burj Khalifa (At The Top)

Dubai FlyBoard

Sun Dec 17 2023 Nemo WaterSports Jet Ski Dubai & Flyboard

Chess Lab Classic Grand Prix

Sat Jun 22 2024 at 12:00 pm Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Sayyah Building, 1st Floor, Office 110, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Emaar Palace Residences | Dubai Hills Estate

Tue May 14 2024 at 10:00 am Al Barsha Free

Property Expo in Dubai | Golf Course & Lagoon Facing Apartments

Wed May 01 2024 at 12:00 am Central Park Towers Residences Free

THE ULTIMATE DUBAI & ABU DHABI EXPERINCE 2K24 OCT 9TH - 16TH

Wed Oct 09 2024 at 10:30 am Hilton Dubai Jumeirah USD 50 to 4,399

Luxury Yacht Party in Dubai Harbour

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 07:00 pm Dubai Harbour Free

INSEAD UAE Social Club Monthly networking gathering

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 07:30 pm Jones the Grocer Emirates Golf Club, Emirates Golf Club - Dubai - United Arab Emirates EUR 0 to 20

Ski Dubai Tickets - Buy Ski Dubai Tickets Online

Tue Aug 01 2023 Mall of The Emirates Free

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Oct 13 2023 at 08:00 pm garden on 8 USD 53

3d Blacklight Minigolf - Jbr / Marina Dubai

Sun Dec 17 2023 3D Blacklight Minigolf Dubai

6th GPF Executive ProgamGlobalPortsMgt, 3-7 Jun 24, Dubai

Mon Jun 03 2024 at 09:00 am Millennium Plaza Downtown Suites USD 7,995 to 8,795

14th Emirates Pathology, Digital Pathology & Cancer Conference

Wed Sep 25 2024 at 08:30 am Holiday Inn Dubai - al Barsha GBP 149 to 1,499

23-28 May 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Thu May 23 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

13-18 June 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Thu Jun 13 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Chess lab Blitz Grand Prix

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:45 am Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Sayyah Building, 1st Floor, Office 110, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Chess Lab Rapid Grand Prix

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 02:00 am Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Sayyah Building, 1st Floor, Office 110, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

11-16 July 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Thu Jul 11 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Balkan Crown | Trekking Across Montenegro

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 11:00 am Dubai International Airport

DECA - Arabian Hills Estate

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am Emirates Hills Free

Dubai Hills Estate - Most Sought After Community!

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Al Barsha Free

Emaar VALO

Sat May 25 2024 at 10:00 am Dubai Creek Harbour Free

Emaar Greenways

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Palm Jebel Ali Free

Ellington - Cala Del Mar

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Dubai Marina Free

BAYVIEW BY ADDRESS RESORTS AT EMAAR BEACHFRONT

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Emaar Beachfront Holiday Homes Free

25-30 July 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Thu Jul 25 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

City of One Thousand Tales | Weekend in Baghdad + Samarra, Iraq

Fri Jun 07 2024 at 03:00 pm Dubai International Airport

Binghatti Hills at Dubai Science Park

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Al Barsha Free

Lighting Up the Night at The Fridge, Dubai

Sat Jun 08 2024 at 06:00 pm The Fridge Warehouse, Alserkal Avenue

Address Residence - Al Marjan Island

Sat Jun 15 2024 at 10:00 am Palm Jumeirah Free

PALACE RESIDENCES AT DUBAI HILLS ESTATE

Sat Jul 20 2024 at 10:00 am Dubai Hills Estate Business Park 1 Free

14-18 August 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Wed Aug 14 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Are You IskandarKUL? | Weekend at Lake Alexander, Tajikistan

Fri Jul 12 2024 at 08:30 pm Dubai International Airport

Sweet Home Alabania | Trekking Across Albanian Alps

Wed Jul 03 2024 at 06:00 am Dubai International Airport

Ancient Secrets of Greater Caucasus | Long Weekend in Caucasus, Azerbaijan

Fri Jul 19 2024 at 12:30 am Dubai International Airport