Sports Events in Dubai

Check out happening sports events all around Dubai, DU

Formula DMU

Thu Jun 30 2022 at 03:00 pm De Montfort University Dubai Free

In-Person/Live 2 days Public Speaking and Presenting Masterclass

Sat Jun 25 2022 at 09:00 am Kempinski Hotel Mall of the Emirates USD 299 to 1,360

Summer Programs 2022

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 08:00 am AL QOUZ, DUBAI AED 175 to 750

Animal Flow L1 Dubai

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 am Mefitpro Training Academy

Delrish Moore Experience - Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Dubai USD 35

Global Experts Meet on Graphene and 2DMaterials

Thu Nov 03 2022 at 09:00 am Dubai USD 649

British Grand Prix

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Al Furjan Club

MASTERCLASS ON ADVANCED LAW FIRM MANAGEMENT

Mon Aug 08 2022 at 09:30 am Dubai USD 3,500

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Middle East Enterprise AI & Analytics Summit 2022

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 08:30 am Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Prize Distribution ceremony

Tue Sep 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Poland Pavilion USD 15

Global Experts Meet on Condensed Matter Physics

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Dubai USD 699

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Basketball Social

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Beach Volleyball for Kids & Adullts

Tue Jul 05 2022 at 06:00 pm Kite Beach Free

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Volleyball Training by All Levels

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Basketball Social

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Basketball Training for Kids

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 06:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel USD 53

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Volleyball Training by All Levels

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Volleyball Training by All Levels

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Beach Volleyball for Kids & Adullts

Tue Jul 19 2022 at 06:00 pm Kite Beach Free

Volleyball Training by All Levels

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Basketball Training for Kids

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Beach Volleyball for Kids & Adullts

Tue Jul 12 2022 at 06:00 pm Kite Beach Free

Basketball Training for Kids

Wed Jun 29 2022 at 06:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Basketball Training for Kids

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 06:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel USD 53

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Basketball Training for Kids

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 06:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Jul 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel USD 53

Basketball Training for Kids

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 06:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Volleyball Training by All Levels

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Beach Volleyball for Kids & Adullts

Tue Jun 28 2022 at 06:00 pm Kite Beach Free

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Volleyball Training by All Levels

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Mon Jun 27 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free

Volleyball Training by All Levels

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 07:15 pm Jumeirah 1 Free

Basketball Training Al Barsha

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 07:00 pm Al Barsha Free