Kids Events & Activities in Dubai

Check out happening kids & activities events all around Dubai, DU

Turtle Mania | The Bucket list of Oman

Fri Mar 15 2024 at 05:00 pm Dubai International Airport

Ramadan Iftar

Sat Mar 09 2024 at 06:30 pm Sheraton Jumeirah Beach Resort

Mathnasium Pi Day Celebration

Fri Mar 08 2024 at 05:00 pm Unit#10, First Floor, The Arch Mall, Nad Al Sheba 3, Dubai, 500001 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

SATURDAY KIDS THEATRE: WHAT COMES NEXT

Sat Apr 20 2024 at 11:30 am The Courtyard Playhouse Dubai

Holi Music Mantra at Zabeel Park Amphitheater, Dubai

Thu Apr 11 2024 at 10:00 am Zabeel Park Amphitheatre

Pub In The Park Dubai

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

Aquaventure Waterpark + Lost Chambers Aquarium

Sat Dec 16 2023 Aquaventure Waterpark

Dubai: Wild Wadi Waterpark 1-Day Ticket

Sat Mar 30 2024 Wild Wadi Waterpark

Ski Dubai: Snow Park

Sat Dec 16 2023 Ski Dubai

Aquaventure Waterpark

Sat Dec 16 2023 Aquaventure Waterpark

Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo: All-Access Pass

Sat Dec 16 2023 Dubai Mall - Aquarium & Zoo

Palm Monorail - Gateway to Atlantis

Sat Dec 16 2023 Palm Gateway

Private Regular Fishing Trip in Dubai

Tue Jan 02 2024 Go Fishing Dubai | Fishing Trips in Dubai UAE

Global Village

Sat Dec 16 2023 Global Village Dubai

7-12 March 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Thu Mar 07 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Private Fishing Yacht Tour: Find the best catch

Sun Dec 17 2023 Deep Sea Fishing

24-29 April 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Wed Apr 24 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

10-15 April 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Wed Apr 10 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

8-13 May 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Wed May 08 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Pub in the Park, Dubai

Sun Apr 21 2024 at 02:00 pm Dubai Media City Amphitheatre

23-28 May 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Thu May 23 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

22-27 March 2024 5N6D Guaranteed Dubai Fixed Group Departure ex DEL, BOM, BLR, HYD, AMD & MAA

Fri Mar 22 2024 at 03:10 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي