Entertainment Events in Dubai

Check out happening entertainment events all around Dubai, DU

Tiki Hula Hula Saturday Brunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Trader Vic's Hilton Dubai Jumeirah

The Bull of WallStreet Brunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Waldorf Astoria Dubai International Financial Centre (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)

Throwback with Kathy!

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Waldorf Astoria Dubai International Financial Centre (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)

Dirty Saturday's Brunch at Icon Bar & Lounge

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Sundaze Brunch

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 01:00 pm NOÉPE

SALIM-SULAIMAN LIVE IN CONCERT

Sat Jul 16 2022 at 08:30 pm Coca-Cola Arena

FULL MOON PARTY

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 06:00 pm NOÉPE

Tambakhieh

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 09:00 pm Dubai Opera

NT LIVE SCREENING: NO MAN’S LAND (JULY 15 & 16 2022)

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm The Courtyard Playhouse Dubai

Mini Storytellers Summer Camp 4-7 Years (July Week 3)

Mon Jul 18 2022 at 09:00 am The Courtyard Playhouse Dubai

Junior Actors Summer Camp 8-11 Years (July Week 1)

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 09:00 am The Courtyard Playhouse Dubai

Animal Flow L1 Dubai

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 09:00 am Mefitpro Training Academy

The Young Performers Summer Camp 12-14 Years (Afternoon)

Mon Jul 11 2022 at 01:00 pm The Courtyard Playhouse Dubai

Jazz Classics

Sat Oct 01 2022 at 08:00 pm Dubai Opera

McGettigans Presents: The Big Night Out Festival LIVE

Fri Sep 09 2022 at 07:00 pm McGettigan's JLT (JLT, Dubai)

Lords of Drums | Exploration of Lake Tanganika, Burundi

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 03:30 am Dubai International

Chill in Kashmir | Long Weekend in Srinagar, India

Fri Aug 12 2022 at 10:00 pm Dubai International

Dreamscapes from the Sky | Eid in Cappadocia, Turkey

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 05:30 pm Dubai International

Himalayan Rider | Motorbike Journey across Ladakh, India

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 09:00 pm Dubai International

Eye to Eye with Genghis Khan feat. Naadam Festival | Eid Break in Mongolia

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 06:30 am Dubai International

Cubalicious | Eid Journey Across Cuba

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 02:45 pm Dubai International

Kilimanjaro v21 | Eid at Marangu Route, Tanzania

Sat Jul 09 2022 at 02:00 am Dubai International

123 Hangover Heaven @ JLT

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 10:00 am McGettigan's JLT (JLT, Dubai)

Bistrotheque - Brunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm Indochine DXB

Yacht Party Dubai 2022

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:00 pm GuGu Boat-official Free

Fleadh Cheoil Saturday Trad Brunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm The Circle Mall JVC

Once Upon Gabon feat. Humpback Whales + Bwiti Ceremony | Eid Break in Gabon

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 02:00 am Dubai International

Nōh Drama Brunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:30 pm TABŪ

Exploring your inner artist!

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 pm Phoenicia Bar Dubai

Meet the Fairy | Trek to Nanga Parbat BC (incl. EMIRATES FLIGHTS)

Fri Aug 05 2022 at 07:00 pm Dubai International

Color of Zen | Autumn Journey Across Japan

Sat Nov 05 2022 at 01:00 am Dubai International

The Grown & Sexy “DUBAI” EXCLUSIVE ESCAPE

Sun Oct 09 2022 at 01:23 pm Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Red Axes LIVE | 26.07.2022 | ÏKON x BLU Dubai

Tue Jul 26 2022 at 10:00 pm BLU Dubai

Saturday Drunch at La Tablita

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm La Tablita Dubai

മഞ്ഞിൽ വിരിഞ്ഞ ഇശൽ പൂക്കൾ

Sun Jul 17 2022 at 02:30 pm Al Nasr Leisureland

IDS 2022 DUBAI

Wed Sep 14 2022 at 08:00 am Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Unidentified Flying Tomatoes | La Tomatina + Valencia + Barcelona, Spain

Sat Aug 27 2022 at 01:00 am Dubai International

Delrish Moore Experience - Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 07:00 pm Dubai USD 35

Rang Che Gujarat Garba Night 2022

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 08:00 pm Dubai World Trade Centre Free

4th GPF Exe Prog on Global Ports Adv Mgt,Sep 26-5 Oct 22 Dubai +Port visits

Mon Sep 26 2022 at 09:00 am Shangri-la Hotel Dubai USD 14,990 to 15,790

Lapita Family Brunch

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 01:00 pm Lapita Hotel

Black Girls Trip : Dubai

Wed Aug 31 2022 at 09:00 pm Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Meet n Vibe Cocktail Making Master class( Session 1)

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 06:50 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Business Bay GBP 60

808

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 pm Cove Beach Dubai

Dubai at its Finest Pt. 2!

Sat Dec 10 2022 at 12:00 am Dubai > Abu Dhabi

Dubai Gujarati Folk Dayro 2022

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 09:00 pm Grand Excelsior Hotel Bur Dubai Free

Dubai Oct 2022

Thu Oct 20 2022 at 02:00 pm Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Time Out Stage Presents: DJ Hype

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Time Out Market Dubai

Naren Nimbu Live - Nepali Dubai Rocks

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 07:30 pm Bur Dubai

Time Out Market Presents: Jazz! Salt & Pepper

Mon Jul 04 2022 at 07:00 pm Time Out Market Dubai

Long Island Party at W XYZ

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 06:00 pm Aloft Dubai South

Saturday Drunch

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 01:00 pm La Tablita Dubai

Dong live in dubai

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 09:30 pm Barr Dubayy, Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Comedy Night with Jake Lambert | July 7th

Thu Jul 07 2022 at 08:00 pm Phileas Foggs Dubai

Time Out Stage Presents: Bruno Fave

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 07:00 pm Time Out Market Dubai

Dxb Comedy Knights

Sat Jul 23 2022 at 05:00 pm The Theatre at MOE

Discover Destination Dubai

Tue Nov 29 2022 at 12:00 pm Dubai, United Arab Emiratesدبي

Dong musical live

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 08:00 pm Dubai, United Arab Emirates

After Party

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 03:00 am KnoX

Wiki Finance EXPO Dubai 2022

Sun Sep 25 2022 at 09:00 am InterContinental Dubai Festival City

Yellowmouth Unleashed Dubai (My Dubai story)

Sun Aug 14 2022 at 06:00 pm Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tbilisi Big Jam

Fri Oct 21 2022 at 03:00 pm Georgia Tbilisi

DigiMarCon Middle East 2022 - Digital Marketing Conference & Exhibition

Tue Oct 18 2022 at 09:00 am Hyatt Regency Dubai Hotel USD 147 to 1,097

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Jul 08 2022 at 08:00 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel USD 53

EXPLORING YOUR INNER ARTIST? JOIN ARTISTPALS FOR A PAINTING SESSION!

Sun Jul 10 2022 at 06:00 pm JA Oasis Beach Tower

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Jul 15 2022 at 08:00 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel USD 53

Meet n Vibe Cocktail Making Master class( Session 2)

Sat Aug 06 2022 at 08:10 pm DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai - Business Bay GBP 60

WayBack Wednesdays

Wed Jul 20 2022 at 05:00 pm One Life Kitchen & Cafe Free

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Jul 22 2022 at 08:00 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel USD 53

WayBack Wednesdays

Wed Jul 27 2022 at 05:00 pm One Life Kitchen & Cafe Free

WayBack Wednesdays

Wed Jul 06 2022 at 05:00 pm One Life Kitchen & Cafe Free

WayBack Wednesdays

Wed Jul 13 2022 at 05:00 pm One Life Kitchen & Cafe Free

EXPLORING YOUR INNER ARTIST? JOIN ARTISTPALS FOR A PAINTING SESSION!

Sun Jul 31 2022 at 06:00 pm Counter Culture Café

Pre-After Party - Ladies Night

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 12:00 am KnoX

After Party

Sun Jul 03 2022 at 03:00 am KnoX

Free Forex Robot Trading

Sat Jul 02 2022 at 10:00 am Al Ghurair Centre USD 10

Friday Pub Crawls in Dubai: Nightlife Tours

Fri Jul 29 2022 at 08:00 pm Lock, Stock & Barrel USD 53