Conferences in Dubai

Check out happening conferences events all around Dubai, DU

CME Diabetes, Obesity, and Cholesterol Metabolism Conference

Mon Oct 25 2021 at 09:00 am Dubai USD 199 to 349

International Conference on Otorhinolaryngology

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 10:00 am Dubai USD 799

2nd International Conference on Cancer Science and Therapy

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 10:30 am Dubai USD 599

2nd Annual 3D Printing and Additive Manufacturing User Conference and Awards Middle East 2021

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 10:00 am JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai USD 199 to 1,500

Open Dental Community 4th Middle East Congress

Mon Jun 28 2021 at 10:30 am Al Habtoor City

Mental Health Conferences 2021

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 08:00 am Dubai

The Maritime Standard Tanker Conference 2021

Tue Nov 23 2021 at 09:00 am Dubai World Trade Centre

International Conference on Interdisciplinary Studies in Education Research and Technology 2021

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 08:00 am Hyatt Place Dubai/Al Rigga USD 175 to 740

9th Annual Congress on Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 09:00 am Dubai

International Conference on Traditional Medicine

Mon Nov 15 2021 at 09:00 am Dubai

International Conference on Nursing and Health Care

Thu Oct 07 2021 at 09:00 am Dubai

International Conference on Pediatrics and Neonatology

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 10:00 am Dubai

Pharmacology 2021-Evincing the Novel Therapeutic Approaches in Pharma (PGR)

Tue Dec 07 2021 at 08:00 am JW Marriott Hotel Dubai USD 1,199 to 3,300

15th CAD/CAM Digital Dentistry & 12th Dental Facial Cosmetic (CAPP Dental ConfExpo 2021 Dubai)

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 am Madinat Jumeirah Conference & Events Centre

World Vape Show Dubai

Sun Sep 19 2021 at 12:00 pm Dubai World Trade Centre

International Conference on Animal Health

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 12:00 pm Dubai

Additive Middle East and Africa User Conference and Awards 2021

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 10:00 am JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai USD 200 to 1,500

Arab Future Cities Summit 2021

Tue Sep 14 2021 at 10:00 am Jumeirah Emirates Towers

ISERT 2021

Thu Dec 16 2021 at 08:00 am Hyatt Place Dubai Al Rigga USD 230 to 640

Clinical Trials Conference | Clinical Research Conference

Mon Nov 29 2021 at 10:30 am Dubai USD 599

Ecommerce Web and App Developer Conference 2021 From Branex

Mon Nov 01 2021 at 07:00 pm Dubai Free

Global Conference on VisionScience and Eye

Fri Sep 17 2021 at 09:00 am Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

2nd International Conference on Neuroscience and Neurology

Sat Jul 17 2021 at 10:00 am Crowne Plaza Dubai - Deira

TEDxGEMSWellingtonAcademyAlKhail

Sat Jun 26 2021 at 03:30 pm GEMS Wellington Academy - Al Khail

DIGITAL ORTHODONTICS SYMPOSIUM 2021

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 am Madinat Jumeirah Conference & Events Centre

Oil & Gas 2021

Mon Nov 22 2021 at 09:00 am Dubai

Precision Med Expo & Summit 2021

Mon Sep 13 2021 at 10:00 am Conrad Dubai

AEEDC Dubai 2021

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 12:00 pm AEEDCDubai

13th International Smart City Expo 2021, Dubai

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 10:00 am DIFC - Gate Building AUD 50 to 1,595

13th International Smart City Expo 4-5 Oct 2021, DIFC Dubai

Mon Oct 04 2021 at 10:00 am DIFC - Gate Building AUD 150 to 995

AEEDC DUBAI 2021

Tue Jun 29 2021 at 08:00 am Dubai World Trade Centre

15th CAD/CAM Digital Dentistry & 12th Dental Facial Cosmetic-CONFEXPO 2021

Wed Nov 17 2021 at 09:00 am Madinat Jumeirah Conference & Events Centre

Dubai Derma 2021

Tue Jul 06 2021 at 08:00 am Dubai World Dermatology & Laser Conference & Exhibition

UOWD - Open Day

Sat Jul 03 2021 at 03:00 pm University of Wollongong in Dubai (UOWD) Free