Boat Parties in Dubai

Check out happening boat parties events all around Dubai, DU

SOUL FOOD YACHT PARTY “SUMMER VIBES”

Sat Jun 29 2024 at 05:00 pm D-Marin Marasi Bay Marina USD 81

Dubai Takeover 2024

Sat Aug 24 2024 at 08:00 am Sheraton Grand Hotel, Dubai (Dubai, United Arab Emirates)

Travel to Dubai and Abu Dhabi from November 7th-17th!

Thu Nov 07 2024 at 10:00 am Dubai Free

DANCEHALL EPISODE Goes DUBAI

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 02:00 pm voco Monaco Dubai, an IHG Hotel GBP 100 to 1,300

Vibes Overseas - Dubai 2024 (DXB)

Thu Sep 26 2024 at 04:00 pm Jumeirah Beach GBP 275

ROC DXB Weekender 2024

Fri Sep 27 2024 at 12:00 pm Dubai GBP 250

Bikini Bottom Cruise Dubai (Yacht Party)

Sun Jan 28 2024 at 01:00 pm Dubai Harbour GBP 22 to 1,725

Dubai - UAE Nov 14-23, 2025

Wed Nov 13 2024 at 09:00 pm Dubai

Luxury Yacht Party in Dubai Harbour

Sun Aug 27 2023 at 07:00 pm Dubai Harbour Free

Private Yacht Dubai: Rent 61 ft Luxury Yacht up to 30 people

Sat May 25 2024 CENTAURUS CHARTER - Yachts & Boats Rental Dubai Harbour AED 1,840 to 4,600

DUBAI LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE & AWARDS, June 2024

Tue Jun 25 2024 at 06:00 am Grand Hyatt Dubai

Sunset Luxury Yacht Party (Ladies Only)- AED 350

Sat Jul 06 2024 at 05:00 pm Dubai Marina Free