Upcoming Davis Events

Check out what's happening all around Davis, CA

DMTC's Jekyll & Hyde-Encore Online Presentation

Fri Jan 29 2021 at 08:00 pm Davis Musical Theatre Company (DMTC)

Aphrodisiac VDay Cooking Class (ONLINE) - Multiple dates

Fri Feb 12 2021 at 04:00 pm Davis USD 0 to 50

Free COVID-19 Testing

Mon Jan 25 2021 at 03:00 pm Davis Senior Center

Virtual Action Coffee

Mon Jan 18 2021 at 10:00 am Indivisible Yolo

Odd Fellows - Vitalant Blood Drive

Wed Feb 03 2021 at 11:00 am 415 2nd St, Davis, CA 95616-4616, United States

Mojito Night with DJ Smilez

Fri Jan 22 2021 at 09:00 pm Bistro 33 Davis

Grace Gardens

Sat Feb 13 2021 at 09:00 am 1620 Anderson Rd Free

PMATS Orientation, Session 13

Mon Feb 08 2021 at 11:00 am Large Conference Room (Davis) Free

Copyright Workshop for Graduate Students and Postdocs

Thu Jan 21 2021 at 12:00 pm UC Davis Free

Drop-In Advising

Tue Jan 19 2021 at 02:00 pm Health Professions Advising

Mock Interview Drop-In Advising

Wed Jan 20 2021 at 02:00 pm Health Professions Advising

Test Prep Drop-In Advising

Wed Jan 20 2021 at 03:00 pm Health Professions Advising